Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication by the property manager.
Property
Super clean, great location, well appointed, reasonable price
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay very much. The perfect place and we promise to come back again!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Property
The Pearl is one of the most beautifully decorated and comfortable places our family has rented through Airbnb! It is a gorgeous bungalow with more than enough room for our family of 4. I would definitely book again with 4 couples...it is that spacious. The location is great for exploring the wine region of Oregon and only about 45 minutes away from Portland. We walked to dinner each night (loved Recipe), but the kitchen was well-equipped if you would rather stay in and cook. I highly recommend it and hope to stay here again!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Very clean, great location, loved the coffee and the towels! Perfect place to Stay!!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Baie d'Urfe, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars. Amazing property
Property
5 stars. Amazing property
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze, and the unit itself was comfortable, clean, and easy to navigate.
Property
This was an excellent unit for a quick weekend in Newberg. The location right downtown made it easy to take advantage of area food and beverage options.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Its an amazing experience!!! Its really big and comfortable!!! If you come to Portland for friends, be sure to come here. The experience will make you very surprised! Complete facilities and super large room space!
View Property: Blanchard Guest Home
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for providing such a wonderful place to stay!
Property
The apartment was just as it was advertised. The space was clean and comfortable. The linens and towels were all top notch and the local coffee was a nice touch.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Rio Verde, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, responsive and worked hard to find us the right property.
Property
Home was as advertised. Lots of room In the house and the property sits on large acreage on a working horse farm. The horses were a real bonus especially watching a new foal being born. Lets not forget fresh eggs every morning too! The home is very secluded and private with beautiful views of mount Hood.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Lifestyle team was responsive, informative and friendly.
Property
Great stay, very comfortable. We were a party of eight and loved that you had more than enough towels in the bathroom and dishes in the kitchen.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful property in the heart of wine country!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to rent, very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
The home is wonderful. Nice large space, clean, perfect for wine country get away.
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
Nice spot. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Tamarack Links
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
All instructions were clear. Everything we needed was easy to find.
Property
Wonderful stay! We will certainly return!The location was perfect! Central to many restaurants, a short drive to wineries
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Beaverton
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Farmhouse was a charming and relaxing place to get away. We deffinitly will be back to stay
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive.
Property
We stayed for a weekend wedding in McMinville. Proximity was great, setting beautiful. We were the first guests and so happy for a super great experience. Cant wait to return!!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
A wonderful home in a beautiful location!!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative.
Property
Gorgeous setting, love the ponds, the fire pit, the trails.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Clean and comfy.
Property
.....perfect stay! We were in town for a wedding and many other couples had other houses. Honey Bea was the fan favorite. We got numerous complements on the place.
View Property: Honey Bea
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thought the property was great.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The apartment was very clean, and comfortable.
Property
Great apartment! We loved being able to stay in such a charming downtown area. Walked to the Coffee Cottage for coffee and breakfast in the morning, and it was just a couple blocks out the door. You definitely hear the noise of the cars and people out at night, which might be a consideration for light sleepers, but we loved our stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1