Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
Great location, bed is sooooo comfy!! We had a hard time getting up in the morning!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Lifestyle Mgt did a thorough job prepping the house for us with all COVID-19 safety and cleaning protocols.
Property
Wonderful, charming, and modern cottage. Striking views of wine country and a quiet spot. Highly recommend.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are quick to respond, help with booking and or any questions during the stay. Positive, happy to help team.
Property
Super clean, charming place. Loved my stay-cation at the Garden Cottage. Absolutely perfect.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The couple upstairs were very accommodating.
Property
Very nice. It was great. Clean, big open nice hot tub. Beautiful area. We will come back.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
This place was perfect for a small group. From the setting to the locale to the property it was awesome.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
The unit was clean and comfortable.
Property
Yamhill Flats #5 was perfect for our staycation trip! It is very spacious and within walking distance to coffee shops, bakeries and restaurants but also has a kitchen stocked with the basics. We brought our dog and they included a little kit with extra towels and poop bags. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
OR, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers are really lovely and the apartment is nearly perfect.
Property
. I would highly recommend this lovely spot to my friends who want to enjoy a wine country weekend and not have to worry about getting back to Portland after wine tasting. Great spot if you have a pup!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to get ahold of and discuss questions. Overall very happy with property and check in/check out process
Property
We had a lovely time and really enjoyed the house and Dundee!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
The styling of the flat was wonderful!
Property
The Flats were great to stay a few nights in. Clean, orderly, and everything was easy to find around the apartment. Great location right in downtown Newberg, perfect for going on walks!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
This space has the PERFECT location to explore Newberg and Oregon wine country. Loved the park across the street for our dog and stocked kitchen essentials. Exactly what we were looking for!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Monmouth Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Magical property. Convenient to McMinnville. Quiet and serene
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
I stayed for nearly two weeks and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The beds were comfortable, the furnishings stylish, the kitchen fully stocked, and the views... wow! I was there by myself almost the entire time and could not have felt more at home. If youre okay walking a bit, the house is within walking distance to a few tasting rooms, and within driving distance to what seems like 1000s of wineries. The cute town of Carlton is a short jaunt for takeout and coffee, but larger cities like McMinnville and Newberg are both about 15 min drive. I will hopefully return soon, and highly recommend this place for any occasion.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The lifestyle team is always very friendly and knowledgeable. We loved their commitment to making our time as comfortable and fun as possible! They really try to provide the best experience possible.
Property
This was the perfect property for us. The house was comfortable and lovely. Outside there was so much space to run and play. There were several fun outdoor games provided. And we all loved sitting around the fire pit in the evenings. The only drawback was that we ate too many roasted marshmallows! Even our dogs had the time of their life.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Lifestyle made everything a breeze. Thank you!!!!
Property
We truly needed a little get away after all of the current situations and news - had a trip planned to SF, but - well - that required flying which we didn't want to do. So came up with a location that was a good trip from Seattle and our daughter from SF joined us. She is actually driving the rest of the way for a longer stay in Seattle, but this seemed like a super fun respite for Father's Day. And it was. The house is exactly as shown and probably even a little better. There was no issue with the fact that someone else lived on the property - they are in a barn away from all of the house and property of the house and we never even saw them, just their car. We had two little dogs and they loved the space. We enjoyed some lovely wine tasting and made great dinners. We would come back but probably with a little bit bigger group - there are five total amazing bedrooms! and we only needed two of them! Lovely spot, lovely weekend - highly recommend
View Property: Old Farm
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
My emails were responded to almost instantaneously. I had many questions about wheelchair accessibility. They even gave me measurements for the doorways in the house.
Property
We loved our stay at Hazelwood Haven. The owners who live in the house above were great and friendly. We loved picking raspberries on the property. We enjoyed the views of the filbert orchards. The peacocks were beautiful but were a bit loud at times. Overall a wonderful getaway with my mom. My husband also joined us on the weekend.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
New York, NY, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
The host was very kind and friendly
Property
We loved this place. We wanted a private experience and we got it, the place is beyond fantastic and I wish we booked to stay longer.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
It was simple. No hassles. Easy to work with and very willing to make sure your stay is everything you hoped for.
Property
The property was nice and cozy. Booked on very short notice and it wasn't a problem. Had everything we needed to enjoy a weekend with good friends. Very cute and clean. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Garden Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Centennial, CO, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
Relaxing comfortable place.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House and landscaping were immaculate. Peaceful, beautiful, and relaxing setting.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Megan made the Lifestyle Properties team shine with her hospitality, knowledge, & service.
Property
The home was an absolute dream!! We had a wonderful stay!!
View Property: The Pearl
Bend, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
So clean and you can tell the property management is really invested in their craft.
Property
Best location in Carlton. Has such a comfortable bed, open floor space, and such a great place. We have come here several times, love the tradition of visiting Ruth's Cottage
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
Beautiful house, in a great location. We had a terrific weekend with friends, and found the home very relaxing and centrally located. We loved sitting on the porch, eating breakfast outside, having a big dinner, and enjoying the living room. The furnishings were nice and the beds comfortable. Overall, a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
Beautiful place! Convenient to family, private, secluded. We will try to stay here again next time!
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Lexington, KY, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
Beautiful place! Convenient to family, private, secluded. We will try to stay here again next time!
View Property: Southfield Cottage