Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely and responsive host too. Appreciated Megan dropping everything to check us in same day. Also, made some great suggestions the area.
Property
Beautiful home, on a hill, quiet, great views!
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time staying in your beautiful home! It was the perfect place to return home to after a day of wine-tasting, cook dinner together, and enjoy views of Mt. Hood while the sunset. We all rested well and even enjoyed a movie night upstairs in the game room. Thank you for such a memorable retreat and reunion!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful home! It was the perfect place to return to after a day of wine tasting. We cooked dinner most nights in the fabulous chef's kitchen; ate outside while enjoying views of Mt. Hood at sunset and watching the horses and foals play; and relaxed in the hot tub and theatre for a movie night. We all rested so well and comfortably. There is truly something for everyone here.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Great location, very clean, and close to Yamhill-Carlton, Dundee area wineries! Very walkable to Newburg restaurants. Well stocked kitchen and nice touch providing plenty of coffee!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciate the communication!
Property
Great location for wineries and good times within walking distance!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Wonderful stay at the Wildflower House. Beautiful views and the perfect gathering space for 6 people.
View Property: Wildflower House
Maryland Ave NE Unit 216, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful team - quite responsive. Let us check-in early too!
Property
beautiful home! centrally located, spacious, and nicely decorated.
View Property: Brier Maison
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely easy to book. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Property
We loved our stay at Southfield cottage, The decor was beautiful. The view was amazing. The amenities were very nice and very welcome.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Terrific property - roomy, very clean and personal touches abound. Definitely would stay here again
View Property: Lucy Belle
Lynchburg , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
We cannot thank-you enough for allowing us to stay. We wish we could have stayed longer in your amazing place!
Property
This is an incredible place with awesome hosts! We were in a crisis because the place we were supposed to stay had some serious health concern issues. We were literally driving around looking for another place and these hosts came to our rescue and allowed us to stay last minute. They even had wine and coffee for us. The home is immaculate and in a quite, peaceful location. It is in close proximity to several wineries, and the city. I highly recommend this home and wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Oakland , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful stay at the Wildflower House. Beautiful views and the perfect gathering space for 6 people.
View Property: Wildflower House
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Beautiful place with thoughtful amenities throughout the house! Walking distance to Main Street. We had an amazing time!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
Hope to stay at your property once more in the future!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
staff is very helpful and accommodating to earlier check in than 4pm
Property
everything you can think of is there and more, never been to a better clean, modern and complete accessibility rental
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
Our stay at the Yamhill Flats was exactly what we needed after a day exploring the Willamette Valley. It is in a central location in Newberg within walking distance to various coffee shops, stores, and restaurants. It is also a short drive away from many of the best wineries in the area. We would certainly consider staying here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and nice touches with a fresh coffee bag to use each morning. We will be back!
Property
Stay here, awesome location and a beautiful place.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
If you're coming to Dundee...stay here! This place was immaculate. Adorable. Centrally located. And they have ample parking! I was blown away by this place! It was walking distance to so many great wineries and restaurants and sparkling clean!!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process - from booking to stay and check out!
Property
We loved it! The house is beautiful, impeccably updated and decorated and was so perfect for our group. There were so many thoughtful amenities and extras included that made the stay that much more comfortable. We were torn between staying here or the Allison Inn So glad we booked The Pearl!
View Property: The Pearl
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved all being together - all of my siblings and my eldest niece who is like a sister. We had fun and saved money using the kitchens and we enjoyed watching the women's world cup together on TV. All of my siblings found the suites "classy" - and some of 'em are pretty picky.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Thank you for hosting us. The guest house is beautiful and the location with the winery views are amazing and extremely relaxing! We had a few glitches with wi-fi access and getting locked out, but Cheyenne, Megan and Casey of the Lifestyles team were immediately responsive and able to provide workaround solutions so our evening movie plans were still able to go forward. It was invaluable support during our girls' weekend vacation. Thanks again for the immediate responsive-ness of everyone involved. Hope to be back in the future. Nydia
View Property: Blanchard Guest Home
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
This home is beautifully furnished, clean and the kitchen is well supplied with everything one would need for preparing meals. Our family had a great time staying in this beautiful home. The kitchen was well furnished with the items needed to prepare meals. We appreciated the games and the baby gate. Thank you.
View Property: Lucy Belle
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to requests.
Property
Cute little place - wish we had been there a little longer!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The Lifestyle Properties Team provided the perfect balance between attention to our needs without being a bother or disturbance to our privacy. Very courteous and friendly.
Property
The living space is very comfortable and nice. The grounds, however, kept me commenting that "I can not believe it!" The open areas created a very peaceful and spacious place to spend time with family or alone with your thoughts and a good book. The fire pit was a favorite gathering place for conversation and relaxing. We were in town for my son's wedding. We were able to gather before the rehearsal dinner to get caught up with family members and just enjoy the property and wide open space. The nearby wineries and hiking trails, along with nice restaurants make this property and location extremely hard to beat.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
From the time of booking, explanations and directions are in depth and clear. Phone calls are answered and everything was exactly as it was promised.
Property
When you're the person in charge for making the group plans, you have a little bit of pressure. From the time we drove up, everyone was extremely pleased with my choice. Everyone loved the cottage and the views. Perfect choice.
View Property: Southfield Cottage