Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience working with Lifestyle Properties. The staff quick to answer questions and very attentive, the checking in and out directions were very clear, and the welcome binder with more information was extremely helpful!
Property
Loved the View & Vine bungalow. The decor was beautiful and thoughtful extras like toiletries and pantry items were great. The location was perfect, we especially loved the park across the street.
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Good response rate, super friendly and seemingly genuinely happy we were staying there. When we decided to extend another night, it was super easy to do.
Property
We loved the place, it felt like staying in a tiny house! Clean, newer, nice furnishings, towels, sheets, etc. Kitchen was perfect for waking up slow with a pot of coffee and making breakfast before heading out.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Mariposa , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Owners were on the property during our stay but barely saw them. We did meet Keith who was very friendly and welcoming
Property
Beautiful surroundings, quiet, comfortable! House is equipped with anything you might need! Love the shower with 2 shower heads, heated floors. Very nice!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Draper, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
So helpful and they then allowed us to feel like it was our home for a week!
Property
This was the perfect vacation getaway for my family with several children. Everyone had a room and bathroom and the kids had space to run outside. We were all able to gather at night around the large dining room table and the kitchen was well stocked and a washer and dryer made our week stay more pleasant. The lack of television reception was a total plus for the family. We gathered around fire pit, took walks and enjoyed each other. I couldn't be more happy with how well things worked for us. I can't think of a better place to stay in the Willamette Valley!
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
., US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Answered questions by email fairly promptly.
Property
Very comfortable, quiet, and relaxing. Good proximity to wineries.
View Property: The Roost
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic all around! Ive stayed at a lot of vacation rentals around the globe and have to say this is one of the best! We will definitely stay here again if were back and highly recommend it. The home is exactly as pictured (even a bit bigger!), perfectly clean and well kept. Beds were very comfortable, towels plush and soft, and the kitchen had everything we needed. All the furniture and appliances seemed brand new, truly high quality. Not to mention the location! This location is PERFECT for exploring and enjoying McMinnville on foot (just a block off the cute main street with restaurants and bars) and easy to drive in and out for days of wine tasting. Overall, I cant recommend this home highly enough - just book it! :)
View Property: Honey Bea
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
The cottage is very well appointed, with all the special touches. Felt like a home away from home
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
Depot 11 Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: The Roost
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop