Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Fancisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
The condition of the unit is probably the best Ive seen when staying in vacation rentals!
Property
We stayed in this lovely unit while wine tasting in Ribbon Ridge. Everything was perfect for us and our dog. It was generally very quiet. The owners get up early and you can hear them overhead
View Property: Seventh Haven
AZ, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Everything was clean and comfortable and they had a perfect area (plus essentials) for our dog. They even had a very nice air purifier that helped clean the air considering it's a pet friendly location.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Such an excellent place to stay for a weekend in wine country, we felt so welcomed and right at home. Thank you!!
Property
This place was perfect! Clean, cute, great little amenities (coffee, tea, little local soap etc), and perfect location. We thought it looked good on the website but were even happier than we thought wed be. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
The apartment was full of thoughtful touches for us (coffee, creamer) and for our dog (bowls, poo bags, and towels).
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The apartment is just a short walk from Red Hills Market, Argyle and Trellis restaurant. It is perfectly located for a day exploring the wine country. The bed is super comfortable, and the furniture and fixtures are all very stylish and new. We definitely recommend the apartment.
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
Great place to stay, better than expected in Oregon wine country.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Layfette, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
Great location and comfortable accommodation!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Hubbard, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
The Lifestyle Properties team were always quick to respond, they were great hosts!
Property
The suite was clean and a perfect spot for my stay!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Collierville, TN, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
The apartment was incredibly clean and welcoming, they even left me a sweet birthday card at check-in! The entire process from booking to checkout was seamless and the team was so helpful with any questions we had.
Property
This apartment is a must stay when visiting the Willamette Valley. The location absolutely can't be beat and it was the perfect home base for all of our wine tasting excursions. The space is perfect for a weekend getaway and they have really thought through all of the details that make you feel right at home. We highly recommend booking here for your stay in the Willamette Valley - you won't regret it!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
Such a quaint little space, stylish and clean. Was very quiet as well and offered lots of local food & wine suggestions. Would come back any time!
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
This house was great for the small gathering we had. It was very well stocked and centrally located. I cant wait to go back when we can enjoy the spacious back yard!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
The suite was exceptionally clean and inviting!
Property
The flat we stayed in was beautiful and very comfortable. The stairs to the suite are steep and the door is close to the last stair, making it a bit awkward to get in and out of, although after a little time we figured out how to make it work. Since this is on Main Street & hwy 219, it can get loud early in the morning during the week but the weekend mornings were quiet and peaceful. We would stay again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
They provided a welcome kit for my Boston Terrier, which was really great!
Property
The property is fantastic with wonderful amenities. From the obvious like a billiard/hang-out room on the inside to a beautiful front lawn with waterfall and duck pond. The property also has the little things, like a great washer/dryer, a well-equipped kitchen, and plenty of towels for the shower and jacuzzi. The internet connectivity works okay, but it is not consistently reliable for multiple people who are doing school and work at the same time.
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property
The property was beautiful and secluded! The views were spectacular and the location was convenient to all the best wineries! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and especially loved the visit from Fetch, the neighborhood dog!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property
The suite was immaculate, cozy, and conveniently located. Every area of the place was very thoughtful and the surrounding neighborhood was very friendly and charming. We would stay here again
View Property: Seventh Haven
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
The company went above and beyond when it comes to hospitality and follow through. I will definitely look them up again on my next visit.
Property
We loved our stay! The pictures do not do it justice. It was super clean, the hot tub was great and they had a great stove top and all the kitchen appliances we would need. The shower and heated floors are awesome too!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Oakland, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
Really lovely little spot in the cure and perfect little town of Carlton. It is within walking distance to restaurants, tasting rooms, and the Carlton bakery, which made for an easy weekend. The place was the perfect size for my husband and I and our baby daughter, and it was super comfortable.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Megan and her team were timely in communicating. We look forward to staying here again in the future!
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The home is clean, comfortable, well decorated, and in a great location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Our suite was extremely comfortable and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and look forward to returning.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
Comfortable stay
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
Our 2-night stay at The Roost was great. We especially enjoyed the lovely back yard and garden, fireplace, and a well-appointed kitchen. The location was convenient for our wine country explorations and we would definitely stay again.
View Property: The Roost
CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated all the small touches that made it feel like home and we are already planning our next trip into town where we can get down to the nitty-gritty of the town.
Property
My sister gave birth to my latest and greatest nephew a few weeks early; so an unplanned, unbudgeted trip was necessary. Yamhill Flats was an unexpected surprise in the area that allowed my husband and I to feel at home while we helped my sister adjust to life with a newborn. I have absolutely no complaints and will continue to stay here whenever I'm in the area!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great location and super easy check in and out.
Property
Very pleasant getaway in Oregon wine country.
View Property: Brier Maison
US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties did a wonderful job, from the first communication to the time we left. They were easy to work with and the property was in great shape. I would not hesitate to stay at another Lifestyle Properties managed home again! And the team was great! I had many questions prior to arriving, and the team handled them quickly. Whatever I asked about, it was answered. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Property
The property is just fantastic, it really is. There's the details advertised, and all the wonderful details not advertised. For example, I knew they had a pool table, but I didn't know that they had an arcade machine! That was a nice surprise. I saw pictures of the wonderful kitchen, but didn't expect nice conveniences like an Instant-Pot (I used it to make oatmeal in the morning!). I could go on and on like this. The property was a great place to relax and hang-out. I took daily walks around the property with my dog, which was a real treat. We made good use of the hot tub and fireplaces. We cooked dinner every night. We played games on the big dining room table. We played a lot of billiards. It was just great!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
We love the timely emails letting us know pertinent details about check in and check out.
Property
This is our third stay at the Yamhill Flats. It has everything we need for trips to the area. Thank you for having a well stocked home! The cleanliness level is greatly appreciated in the time of COVID. Perfect Stay! We have already recommended it to many people and will continue to.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5