Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
We had to book 3 different houses due to various circumstances. The first time we had to rebook, we were required to cancel the first house, then rebook the second house. Lifestyle Properties did make it easier by transferring everything from the second house to the third and final house.
Property
The house was AMAZING! The location was perfect and every detail in the house was spot on. I would stay here again. An added bonus was free wine tasting at Chehalem Tasting Room in Newberg, which was also great.
View Property: Bell Road Farmhouse
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Quick response. No real needs but they were very nice.
Property
Property seems brand new. Which was nice. Soap bars were lovely but very tiny so they dont last long. But having full size laundry and dish detergent was excellent. Appliances are beautiful. Beds super comfortable. Highly recommend this property as your starting point for wine country. Also a really nice perk to get a free tasting at Domaine Divio. Did I mention the beds were great?! Thank you for a wonderful stay!! Property is wonderful!!
View Property: Cypress Greens
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Met the owner Dave who was very helpful recommending some restaurants and wineries. Very attentive to little details such as welcome signs on the bed, welcome gifts of coffee, a bottle of local wine and popcorn. Communication was exceptional! 5.
Property
We would highly recommend this particular property was spacious, well appointed and very clean. Close proximity to restaurants, shopping and wineries. Located in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to everything you will need for your stay.
View Property: Alder House
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded promptly.
Property
We loved our stay. This cottage is wonderful and had everything we needed for a lovely vacation!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: May 21, 2024
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and send us timely information on our rental. Just very easy from start to finish.
Property
Very peaceful. The porch was a great place to sit in the morning and have our coffee while watching the resident deer eat and play in the large yard. Was very pleased with the place we stayed at and the communication to us was great.
View Property: Wrightway Hideaway
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
Didnt need to talk with them. Everything was ready when we arrived.
Property
Had no issues with the house, and the welcome basket was appreciated. The beautiful house had a well-appointed kitchen, and the location in wine country couldnt have been better. Thank you. We will be back.
View Property: Stoller Wine Farmhouse
Keizer, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
Service was excellent
Property
The view and the unit are excellent.
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyards Guesthouse
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property
Enjoyed our stay, the house was perfect!
View Property: Country View Cottage #2: Unwined
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property
Perfect girls weekend! House is adorable. Must be one of the best in Dundee. We will be back.
View Property: The Greenhouse
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Communicative and easy
Property
Nice room with functional amenities. Thoughtful styling and comfortable. Location convenient yet out of the way of the hustle and bustle. We were happy with the experience. Exceeded expectations
View Property: Amity Flats #4: Nekia Flat
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Stylish, clean, easy parking and cute town.
View Property: Amity Flats #1: Jory Flat
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
We would recommend staying here. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. We already told friends about this place.
Property
We enjoyed the place and it was conveniently located for us.
View Property: Amity Flats #5: Yamhill Flat
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property
The house is tucked between vineyards right outside of town. Its absolutely beautiful. Walking distance to two wineries and one other day we booked a driver suggested by the hosts and the driving company was excellent. The beds were comfortable!
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Thanks to the hosts for your attentiveness and kindness.
Property
A truly lovely home just steps from Carltons food and wine scene. Quiet and peaceful neighborhood -- and the house looks newly renovated/decorated for hosting. Cozy and comfortable -- we felt like we were the first folks to have ever stayed in this location, it smelled and looked brand spanking new. Grateful for the hospitality and treats left for us at the home. Really enjoyed sitting in the backyard area- both night and day. Beautiful flowers outside-- and great kitchen. We didnt get to make use of-- but enjoyed seeing the ping pong table, numerous board games, and the clawfoot tub in the master is just ADORABLE and sparkling clean. Wish Id had time to soak. This was my first trip to the Willamette Valley and it was a perfect place to stay. Looking forward to returning and having a safe, clean space to relax after a day of wine tasting and indulging in great food.
View Property: Apple Tree Cottage
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property
Perfect place for 3 of us to stay near McMinniville! Had everything we needed! Thanks!
View Property: Country View Cottage #1: Uncorked
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property
Perfect girls weekend! House is adorable. Must be one of the best in Dundee. We will be back.
View Property: The Greenhouse
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property
We had a fantastic stay! We had two families and the house was set up very well for four adults and four kids. The house was well appointed and the furnishings were great. The beds are incredibly comfortable - got the best nights sleep Ive had in a long time! The outdoor space with the fire pit was perfect in the evening. Highly recommend the stay!
View Property: The Greenhouse
Reviewed: May 18, 2024
Property
Five stars! Would stay again. Excellent amenities and thoughtful details. Comfy plush bed. Great spot to walk to restaurants etc.
View Property: Newberg Wine Country Suite 201: Noir Room
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent service, felt well looked after
Property
Wonderful, relaxing property. Serene location. Great property, great service
View Property: Green Acres
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
The property manager was extremely helpful in recommending wine tour services and also chef services, which were both perfect for the visit there.
Property
An absolutely beautiful property on the Bryn Mawr vineyard. Exactly as described with everything needed to cook a fabulous dinner to relaxing outside and enjoying the amazing view. Easy to get to location and close to many vineyards and wineries. Peaceful location in the middle of the vines for Bryn Mawr. A pet friendly property with additional amenities to keep your pet happy and clean. I highly recommend that you visit this property. We cannot wait to come back to this property and enjoy all over again.
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyards Guesthouse
GIG HARBOR, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Everything was professional and easy to understand.
Property
Clean and centrally located. We felt very safe also.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Granger, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
I only communicated via email and text and it was sufficient.
Property
Overall it is a great place! we were very comfortable. We loved the popcorn, coffee,tea and wine that was a very nice touch!! Also the hand written note. The location was great and very convenient for us with our son living just a few blocks away. We were not particularly affected by the road didnt seem loud to us. Everything was well stocked and loved the extra towels. All in all a great stay and will stay again next time we visit. Jim and Barb
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Very thorough.
Property
Nice Home. Easy walking distance.
View Property: Dulaney House
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Host was very responsive and helpful. Thanks for the excellent customer service
Property
Our family and friends enjoyed our stay here. Everything was clean and we had everything we needed. The kitchen was well stocked with tools.
View Property: Sunset Grove
Reviewed: May 12, 2024
Property
My family visited Something Blue for a quick weekend getaway and we had a great time. The house has wonderful details all throughout giving great relaxing ambiance. Everything is well maintained in and out of the house. Beautiful art and furniture, comfortable beds and linen, good layout for spending time together, a lovely yard with a play structure that the kids and dog really enjoyed, and a lovely welcome package for our stay. It is within a quick walk of downtown McMinnville allowing you to easily enjoy all the town has to offer. The property goes beyond everything you would normally expect with details such as yoga mats and white noise machines in every bedroom.
View Property: Something Blue