Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property
Beautiful property & a great location. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: The Meadows
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property
This home is a beautiful place stay. Full amenities and a very relaxing property. Close proximity to some great wineries and Main Street in Dundee.
View Property: Pearl of the Valley
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property
Beautiful home, lovely setting, great service from the host. Best thanksgiving yet!
View Property: The Meadows
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property
A nice layout for our needs. The kitchen was well equipped. Comfy bed and linens. The bottle of wine and doggie basket was a lovely welcome.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Kiera and Katie were super responsive
Property
Beautiful home for a multi-generational family or group of friends. Lovely setting with a lot of privacy. Nice gathering and entertaining spaces plus room to separate when needed. We had a really lovely time and would love to return again next year.
View Property: The Meadows
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
Very cozy chalet so close to so many great wineries! Kitchen was huge and very functional Would rent again
View Property: Fairview Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
Very accommodating and responsive. The house is beautiful and very comfortable accommodations. Would stay here again!
View Property: Adventurers Cove
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
Great stay. The apartment is beautiful, immaculately clean, and very well equipped. The location is excellent, walking distance to bars, wine cellars, restaurants, and a supermarket. Check in/out was effortless and communication with the host was excellent.
View Property: Newberg Wine Country Suites: Rose Room
East Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Alison was always in the other end of the phone answering whatever questions I had. She was kind and helpful!
Property
Loved it. A lovely getaway home. Quiet, and close enough to town to be able to get what we need quickly and easily. We had a wonderful visit with family.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive to any questions that I had and they checked in with me pre-stay to make sure I had everything we needed. I felt they really had a handle on what was happening with the property and were there to make our stay was an excellent one!
Property
We had a fantastic time cooking out Thanksgiving dinner and enjoying the surrounding wine country Excellent T spot! We will rent again and highly recommend it.
View Property: Little Farm
Agua Dulce, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
The host who met us at the house was friendly & helpful.
Property
We loved staying at Oz! The location was gorgeous and every window had a beautiful view of farm land and/ or vineyards. The kitchen was well stocked with all sorts of kitchenware & utensils to cook anything you wanted. Beds were comfortable, linens were soft and the home was sparkling clean. If youre looking for a beautiful and relaxing place to stay in Oregon Wine Country, this is your spot!
View Property: Oz
Goleta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
When I texted with a couple of questions, I received quick, friendly responses.
Property
We loved our time in this home in Newberg. There was plenty of space for our family and the kitchen was really well equipped for cooking family meals. It was clean, comfortable, and in a nice neighborhood, as well as being close to George Fox where we were visiting our son.
View Property: Chez Pinot Vino
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
The house was comfortable, well appointed and clean. The location is ideal for wine tasting and eating in the valley. The welcome gift was appreciated.
View Property: The Greenhouse
Cool , US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication leading up to our stay.
Property
Comfortable bed with nice linens. We enjoyed the wine, coffee, and dog basket waiting for us on our arrival. It made us feel very welcome and at home.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property
Awesome listing, exceeded all of our expectations!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property
Wonderful place to stay, highly recommend. The grounds and home are amazing!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Renting process was easy. They sent a great compilation of information about activities in the area. They offered additional services that would have come in handy if our stay was longer or we had more people.
Property
The greenhouse is in an ideal location for touring wineries. The house is well appointed, fresh and can host a large group.
View Property: The Greenhouse
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property
This basement apartment was perfect for our girl's getaway weekend. The hosts were incredibly responsive and left us a bottle of wine and a personalized note. The orchard property was beautiful and quietly tucked away, but super close to the Dundee attractions. The squirrels were a little crazy over the nuts and it was really neat to see the peacocks out roaming around. The hot tub was a great perk as well! Would recommend.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property
Communication was on pointplace is great, location wonderful, comfortable, and appealing. It was a great stay and would stay again if we were to return to Newberg!
View Property: Newberg Wine Country Suites: Gris Room
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property
The studio apt is small but had everything we needed for our weekend. It was clean and had nice new furnishings. I was able to reach the host easily to answer any questions during our stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
Lovely, well-appointed basement apartment. Easy access to wineries and nearby colleges.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
Great, spacious house conveniently located near wineries, downtown McMinnville, groceries., etc. Stayed for a week and the property was great for remote work and making dinner at home, a as well as a landing point between wineries. Great place for dogs.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
We stayed at this home during our visit for family weekend at George Fox. The location was great and we walked to campus every time. The home accommodated 7 of us very comfortably. Even space for most of us to watch tv altogether. Lovely home and a great location.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful home, extremely clean and fully appointed! This is probably the nicest property we have stayed at. Everything we needed in the kitchen as well as hairdryers curling iron etc was stocked for us. The farm in the back with goats piglets and a pony running around was so fun to see!
View Property: Sunset Grove
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Questions answered promptly, very helpful and cordial. Excellent experience.
Property
The house is very well furnished, immaculately clean, very comfortable beds, towels, etc. Super comfortable and well furnished rooms, sitting areas and dinning. Very strongly recommend the property and management company.
View Property: The Pearl