Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Templeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Diamond Bar, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to, was alert to our needs and dealt with promptly. Actually we only had one item, and it was taken care of so fast, I almost forgot it.
Property
We chose the property because of the location, close to relatives, the price was right, the setting and privacy was also a factor. It's a beautiful place, has everything that anyone could need for a stay, except food. Will want to stay there the next time we visit the area. Please tell the owners, we couldn't have found a better accommodation or a more welcoming place to stay. Personal message would be Kudos. and THANKS....
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Sparks, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The communication has been fantastic from beginning to end. I truly feel like you are invested in our stay, and our happiness is priority #1.
Property
This is the only place I will stay when I am in the area. The whole experience has been great!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I was very happy with the quality of the provisions. The flat was perfect and had everything we needed to be comfortable. Walking distance from wine rooms and the little town. Will stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
The Pearl is an incredible home and everything about it went above and beyond our expectations. The attention to detail and the decor were especially impressive. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: The Pearl
University City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
staff was helpful and took care of everything.
Property
beautiful home in a great area.
View Property: Brier Maison
redding, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Every time we rent from Lifestyle Properties its always a great experience. They are friendly, professional and always eager to help
Property
We stayed at the Roost last weekend since my daughter was graduating from college. The house was beautifully decorated with its charming country style home. The beds were so comfortable and we had everything we needed to host a dinner for my family and some of my daughter's friends from college. We would definitely rent this place again
View Property: The Roost
Coto, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyene is the BEST! We worked with her from the beginning and she really showed a friendly and customer-oriented attitude the whole time. We are super impressed.
Property
Thanks so much for the job you are doing with Yamhill Flats. I only wish we had figured this out before our daughter's graduation from GFU this weekend. If we ever have cause to return to this area we will for sure contact you first. Thanks again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Megan was very professional and friendly.
Property
The Pearl is a beautiful home, and has a wonderful layout. It was a perfect gathering place for our extended family to celebrate our sons college graduation.
View Property: The Pearl
Douglas , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
All my interactions were online, but I was impressed by the promptness of replies and the quality of the information conveyed. The welcome note and coffee were nice touches.
Property
An enjoyable but all too short stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyenne and Carlos were amazing.
Property
We had a very nice relaxing time we were very impressed with the place as well as the help we received. one thing is that some of the locks on the windows did not work
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Pearl was perfect for our girls weekend as it allowed everyone their own space. The house was beautifully maintained, with soothing furnishings and walking distance to restaurants and a lot of coffee.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were very fast and responsive. They shared recommendations and made the stay a breeze. The house was immaculate and the service was too! Overall an amazing experience.
Property
Top to bottom every detail was thought through. A beautiful home that is comfortable and stunning. I would stay again and recommend to anyone looking for an amazing wine getaway.
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyenne was incredible to work with.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
The property was clean, cozy, and in a great location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent! Loved meeting Casey and she was so helpful. Excellent communication and very quick response. The property was spotless and the customer service was top notch.
Property
This property was so beautiful and perfect for a weekend with dear friends. Roosters Coop was the perfect place to get away with a few couples to spend time together, explore the wineries, enjoying the beauty of Parrett Mountain and relaxing on the exquisite property. I can not think of any other place I would rather stay when exploring the Willamette Valley.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Available to us at all times, very accommodating of all of our needs. Lightening fast and efficient response time.
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Lower Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Each person I spoke with was professional and helpful. They were also eager to make suggestions for anything I'd like to do while in Newberg or the surrounding areas.
Property
The property was lovely, very comfortable and clean. Although there was no designated parking for the rental, I never had trouble finding a spot very close. The only thing I would add is that if you are not able to climb a lot of stairs, then this property might not be for you. Otherwise, once upstairs, the place is perfect.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous space and views. Excellent location for exploring wineries.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage