Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team was fantastic and extremely easy to work with throughout our stay and planning our stay. Autumn and Rayme helped plan the best wine tour and our driver for Pinot Car (Andrea) was the best. It felt like they were just as excited as we were for our girls' trip. They were always extremely helpful and responded quickly to any questions. I would highly recommend going through them to rent a property.
Property
The house was amazing! There was plenty of room for 5 of us to each have our own space and we enjoyed the outdoor patio and fire everyday we were there. Great location for walking to places and/or driving to terrific wineries, parks, the coast, etc.
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The perfect house for a large group in Willamette Valley.
View Property: Grandhaven Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
Nice rooms with a lot of amenities and in the heart of wine country.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn was a joy to work with and stated multiple times that if we needed something to not hesitate to contact her. The team was VERY easy to work with and went beyond to make sure our dog was thought of!! They also assisted with extending our stay an additional day as our home was going through hardwood floor refinishing.
Property
The stay was quite nice. We weren't the typical traveler. We have a home just down the street from Seventh Haven and were having our hardwood floors refinished. Staying in Seventh Haven allowed us to easily maintain communications with the workers. Being away also allowed us to revisit some of our favorite wineries and dining establishments. Highly recommend this property. Seventh Haven has everything you need for a vacation away in wine country.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication, no-contact check-in, and keyless entry. Awesome accommodations in downtown Newberg!
Property
Loved our studio. Perfect size for two butts and a mutt! Walk to dining, shopping & parks. Perfect base camp to explore Dundee Hills area wineries and the beautiful Willamette Valley farms and countryside.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Rayme was awesome.
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
The emails received were full of very useful information.
Property
The house was so charming. Our biggest compliment is how comfortable the beds and pillows were. The showers were updated and enjoyable to use. The makeup cotton pads and Q-tips were an appreciated thought for nine women on a girls trip.
View Property: Old Farm
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
What a wonderful home!
View Property: King`s Queen
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Something Blue
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
House had everything we needed and a comfortable outdoor space. Perfect for a day at the wineries and a day at the coast.
View Property: Garden Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a group of 8 friends 4 couplesthe house was perfect. Cozy, warm, and inviting. The backyard was great to hang out in with lots of seating around a fire pit. We ate 3 meals in the home and the kitchen appliances are all first-rate!! The beds are over the top comfy and the bathrooms are perfect with huge walk-in showers. The home is a gorgeous well designed home!
View Property: The Pearl
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
LP reached out to me before the visit to offer many ideas on what to do and to offer assistance. It was very helpful since we had never been to the area. Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. Sorry, I can't remember everyones name except Carlos from Pinotcar. He was great too.
Property
The Guesthouse at BM is exactly as the pictures indicate and I would add even better. Very well-appointed, clean, etc. The views were incredible and being within walking distance of the winery was a plus. Will return. I will be back. I will also recommend you all and this property to others. Fantastic time.
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
The epitome of vacation. Everything necessary for a great stay!!
View Property: Brier Maison
Boise, ID, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties thought of everything!
Property
What a special treat to stay in this beautiful home! Very quiet yet conveniently located to the wineries nearby! We are looking forward to staying here again.
View Property: Grandhaven Getaway
Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great location.
Property
Perfect! Walkable to everything. So clean and lovely.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5