Guest Reviews

Write a Review
new york , US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Portland , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very accommodating and fantastic!
Property
We had such a great time and the home was perfectly suited for our get away, very conducive to groups - open floorplan perfect for making meals and great conversation. We will be back!
View Property: Brier Maison
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Quick, easy, great communication!
Property
Its like coming home! Charming, warm, great amenities, spotless, and quick,easy, secure access.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
When we reported that the tea kettle was damaged, one of your team members unexpectedly showed up with a new one for us to use. You also took a personal interest in the well being of our daughter who was having a medical problem and the reason for our unplanned trip to Newberg. Great service.
Property
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team was all very nice and accommodating to every request
Property
We already want to come back
View Property: Brookside Manor
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was amazing. The views were incredible.
View Property: Sky Vista Lodge
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was attentive to my questions regarding the house and area around Dundee. I asked for recommendations for wineries and they gave me a few, (all were spectacular by the way).
Property
Our stay was fantastic! Waking up at sunrise every morning to the view of Mount Hood in the far distance was great. The property was is a great location for trips out into the country to nearby wineries. It's also very easy to get to! Overall the property is fantastic for couples that want to get away for a week or two!
View Property: Dogwood House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Cedar falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our only contact was thru email, but that was all we needed. They sent detailed instructions for checking ourselves in/out. Property was exactly as described. Helpful info & brochures provided in house.
Property
We stayed at The Roost (in Dundee) for 3 days in Oct. Weather was perfect. House is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood, very convenient to several tasting rooms, vineyards & restaurants. House is very comfortable. Beautifully landscaped property. Self check-in/out was very easy.
View Property: The Roost
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Reservation was easy. The property was in excellent condition.
Property
Home was in excellent condition, and included everything to make a stay enjoyable. Great location near to downtown. Backyard was a delight!
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
All details were communicated very well. Questions were answered very timely.
Property
LOVED the house. Lots of character. Beautiful place with cozy front porch and fun back patio. Beds and linens were far better than a hotel.
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delancelotti Vineyard Lodge
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
Lodi , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Cheyenne was quick, easy to work with to find what we needed, very professional yet personable.
Property
Yamhill suite#4 exceeded our expectations. The apartment is absolutely charming, spotless, wonderful amenities, centrally located in the Willamette Valley wine region and the city of Newberg. We reserved this at the last minute and was very easy and quick to accomplish. What a wonderful surprise this was for us! Such a great bargain! We will definitely rebook!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved this house. It is perfect for a couple or a family of 4. The place is lovely and has everything you could possibly need. Great place!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Rehoboth Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Definitely be back.
View Property: Roosters Coop