Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
The team is extremely responsive and knowledgeable if anything is needed.
Property
Great little spot in a great location. Everything was very clean and tidy. Its a cozy spot with plenty of room for two. Will be back for sure!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication and info before our arrival.
Property
Great communication ahead of our visit. Great place and well stocked with nice and unexpected touches. Convenient location to explore Dundee and surrounding areas.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Bend, OR, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
The cottage is everything we hoped for. It was immaculately clean, completely outfitted, and in a superb location. We had a wonderful time. The cottage was perfect for us and we were very excited that it far exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Naramata, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely first-class host and house.
Property
Exceed all of my expectations and will definitely come back. Every detail was thoroughly thought out. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: King`s Queen
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Hosts had incredible communication
Property
This place was great! There was so much space, and its location was amazing!
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
CN
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
The host is super responsive and nice!
Property
Great place to stay
View Property: Seventh Haven
Lake Oswego , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
The Pearl was great for our Holiday gathering (8 adults and 2 dogs). The space felt like home. The location and amenities were perfect for the area. The wood-burning fireplace was great for the cold we had.
View Property: The Pearl
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great to work with.
Property
Amazing house in the heart of wine country. Beautiful property and location, easy access to wineries and downtown Newberg. We had a lovely time. House was perfect for what we wanted (and needed), Good for a big group. We highly recommend it.
View Property: Old Farm
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
Great place we enjoyed the hot tub and also the area. It met the quiet getaway needs we needed and was close enough to Portland to go and do a lot of things.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
This is a comfortable, clean, well-stocked apartment right in downtown Newberg. Its location is great, and within walking distance to several great bars and restaurants. We cant wait to stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
Great place if youre staying with a dog in wine country! Very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional. Appreciated the bottle of bubbly waiting for us at the cottage.
Property
The garden cottage was comfortable and clean. Loved the bathroom! Nicely decorated. Its in a great location and close to everything.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Forney, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was both professional and friendly. And knew what they were talking about--that's not always the case!
Property
When we walked in on a cold, gray, wet afternoon, the lights were on, the heat was on, and music was playing softly. What a welcome to Newberg. We appreciated how clean and new-looking everything was. We were comfortable during our stay and loved the convenient location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
The property was the perfect size for our family of 4 to enjoy a long Thanksgiving weekend in the heart of wine country! All the amenities to cook at home, enjoy some down time, relax in the jacuzzi and enjoy morning walks through the local neighborhoods.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed staying at this property because it is well managed (fast response and follow-up by management co) and clean.
Property
All convenience items are supplied and of good quality (towels, sharp knives, furniture quality).
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. They added nice extra touches such as a personal note, bottle of wine, coffee, and special soap.
Property
Yamhill Flats #5 is a very nice unit. It is conveniently located right downtown and provides easy access to all kinds of food, wine, and entertainment. The unit was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
The Property Manager accommodated our last minute request within an hour! They had left us a personalized note and a bottle of wine for the holiday. It was all so thoughtful and comfortable!
Property
This was such a nice AirBnB! We decided to stay last minute since we were in the area for New Years Eve and wanted to stay longer. The space was extremely clean and Im really picky about cleanliness. The bed was comfy; the shower was hot and had good pressure; the towels were clean and soft, and the whole place was well-appointed without being cluttered. We never heard neighbors. They provided earplugs for traffic but we didnt need them. It also felt very safe COVID-19-wise. Thank you!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
Good location, cozy place, fit our needs very well. Carlton is a really nice little town with some great restaurants and lots to do in the area.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
They leave lovely items for your pooch if you need them, and the bottle of sparkling wine was a very nice New Years' touch. This group obviously cares about their clients, there was so much great communication about the weather, etc. Definitely, a place to check out!
Property
This is a charming little place very centrally located to lots of wineries and restaurants. We loved visiting Torii Mor and Durant, lovely unique experiences unlike some of the crowded conveyor belt experience in some of the tasting rooms. The cottage itself is very cute, so clean and well equipped.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
Great location, very nice and clean, comfortable beds. Will definitely return!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
The cottage was perfect! There were so many thoughtful details upon our arrival like a bottle of wine, great winery recommendations, and make-up remover that made our stay cozy and comfortable. We loved being able to walk to many fun places in Dundee and we loved playing in the fenced yard with our dog. It was one of our favorite stays ever and we will definitely stay there again next time we go back.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property
Lovely home with a great hot tub! Lots of room for the family and a well-accomadated suite. Everything was clean and comfy.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Madras, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property
Just perfect! Could not have been better!
View Property: King`s Queen
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property
We love staying here when we visit Newberg. The place is all-around great.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3