Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
This was a great place to stay for a recent work trip. I was quite comfortable here for 6 nights. It was perfect for the length of time I was there.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Host was very accommodating with our check-in checkout requests
Property
House is very beautiful and big and at a great location. We loved our stay here, and would surely recommend to stay at this property.
View Property: Chehalem Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Thank you!
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful stay here during the Thanksgiving holiday. The flat is more spacious than I expected. Super clean. Great locationright in historic downtown Newberg. Comfy bed. Easy-to-use kitchen. The towels and sheets are noticeably soft. Wed stay here again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making our stay special!
Property
Fantastic house with a great view!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was GREAT! Everything was provided. The team followed up with emails and phone calls to make sure we had what we needed
Property
House was spotless. Great location, good views. Comfortable beds.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
Nice place with a short walk to three coffee shops.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
We really appreciated the tasting discount opportunities- a lovely touch! Your personal phone calls in advance of our trip were reassuring and welcoming. Thank you for a really incredible dream come true retirement wine country experience! Our companions were very impressed and plan to return as well!
Property
What a fabulous place and beautiful experience! Beautiful setting and cottage, wonderful hospitality and suggestions. Well worth the price to enjoy the wine and the view! Loved the nearby sheep and lifting fog each morning. Very comfortable suites and classy all the way! Highly recommended! What a complete delight! We will definitely be recommending this cottage to everyone. So well situated and beautiful! We really enjoy Airbnb, and this place was our best yet. We could all see ourselves there much longer!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful, you run a great business! I had never encountered an Airbnb that was run by a business entity but I thought it worked very well.
Property
Extremely clean space, thoughtful touches, and great communication from the company. I would absolutely stay again.
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is large, lovely and comfortable. It is decorated tastefully in a ranch/cowboy style that may not suit everybody, but does suit the rural, pastoral setting. We made the drive into the property on a narrow gravel road after dark. It is a much more enjoyable ride during daylight. The road gets almost no traffic, so was a great place to walk the dogs. All in all it was a wonderful visit and we will be glad to return in the future.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Dealing with the property management was easy. Everything was handled over email and the app. They were very friendly.
Property
If you're looking for a spot that is quiet, peaceful, yet close enough to the wineries, pick this location. This house is a gem in the middle of wine country. It is exactly as advertised. My wife loved the area so if we go back, we will be looking for this property, first.
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you!! This was a great spot for our brief exploration of wine country. We really appreciated the accommodation for early check-in and the clear, quick communication. i'd definitely recommend this as a place to stay for others going to Dundee. Thanks again!
Property
Great spot! Super convenient to all the tasting rooms in Dundee, and a very quick drive/ride to the vineyards nearby. The host was accommodating, helpful, and communicative. Definitely highly recommended!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
It was such wonderful surprise to be treated upon arrival. The host walked us to property and explained everything. Great service and great property.
Property
Thank you for wonderful stay. Bonus for dog lovers - Fetch the neighborhood dog One of the best properties I have ever stayed in. Owners have thought of every single detail
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Hosts are friendly and helpful.
Property
As our first Airbnb experience this home insures our continued use. Very nicely decorated and comfortable. Lots of 'welcoming' extras like cheese and crackers, custom coffee and hazelnuts from the property orchard. Home is clean and worked well for our group of six.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Really great location close to downtown and wineries. Great hot tub, easy communication, great stay.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
A wonderful new place to stay in Willamette Wine Country. Cozy and efficient use of space. Very comfortable bed! We will be back.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great location, walkable to several restaurants, the grocery store and even a small town movie theater. Well equipped kitchen. We were in Willamette for wine tasting and so coming back in the late afternoons for a nap before a walk to dinner was perfect. The space was really clean. Loved the wood floors (no nasty carpet). Perfect space.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the stay! We all loved the place and communication was very prompt and easy.
Property
What a wonderful place! My friends and I stayed at the farmhouse for a Willamette wine getaway and we could not have been happier with this choice. The property is just as nice as the pictures, if not nicer (for example the back patio has an outdoor dining table strung with lights). The front porch is also nice for relaxing after a day of wine tasting. The place is nicely furnished and the beds are soft. Communication was great, got all information in a timely manner. Neighborhood was quiet and pleasant with lots of chirping birds, great coffeeshop/bakery down a the street.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were wonderful and quick to respond.
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful location. Clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable...we loved our stay. Great for large groups, we had 10 people and it was very roomy. Highly recommend this home!
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
We had such a wonderful time in this adorable little home! It was perfect for 4 of us to have a great, relaxing weekend. The house was small but laid out perfectly and very comfortable. We wish we had time to use the bikes provided and enjoy the beautiful outdoor space. We definitely want to return!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Wonderful space and very comfortable. We especially loved the hot tub, kitchen, and great recommendations for local resources.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great location perfectly positioned for a group wine weekend in Willamette. We loved space to hang out and the well appointed kitchen. Will definitely go again.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
This place is perfect if you looking for a nice peaceful getaway! The place felt like home and away from home. Modern space but very cozy! You wont be disappointed.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated Megan dropping everything to check us in same day. Also, made some great suggestions the area.
Property
Beautiful home, on a hill, quiet, great views! Lovely and responsive host too.
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties provides outstanding hospitality for a wonderful stay. You all went above and beyond to help us, and we really appreciate it
Property
n amazing house in an amazing location! This is the perfect place to stay in Willamette Valley. Highly recommend!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
We stayed at the Carlton Farmhouse for Thanksgiving this year. The house was fantastic! Recently remodeled and is very nicely decorated. The kitchen was well-stockedwe made an entire Thanksgiving feast there. Cozy house. Perfect for a family or 3 couples. A short stroll to Main Street with nice restaurants and many tasting rooms. Nice weekend getaway place for a group. We will be back!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse