Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
All the team members were responsive, friendly and helpful. Great customer service!
Property
It was fantastic. Loved the views, it was clean, organized, modern, and had all the necessities. If I had one minor piece of feedback - it would be to have a laundry basket and more coffee/tea mugs :) Also, we wanted to take a break from wine tasting one day, so we went here: https://www.portlandgoatparties.com/ What a fun way to kill a few hours - just thought I would share since there was a booklet of things to do in the area.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
The house is clean, modern and nicely decorated.
Property
This house is perfectly perched on top of a rolling hill in wine country, with endless views of farms and vineyards. It's amazingly relaxing and feels remote, but you have access to great restaurants, tasting rooms, and vineyards with a short 10-minute drive.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Despite the challenges of a Covid environment, the team was very responsive and was able to solve our only special request promptly.
Property
Charming property with a beautiful garden, very thoughtfully appointed with all the little extras that were helpful for a wine country trip. This is a very nice small cottage that is perfect for two couples getting away for a wine weekend.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We were blown away. Absolute heaven on earth. Fruits in the yard, views for days, perfection in the cottage. Hot air balloons at sunrise in the distance. Zero noise. Not enough stars in the world.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We had a wine tasting weekend and chose Big Red's Farmhouse as our home base. The house was perfect - well appointed, comfy beds, enough room for us all. We also loved the fruit trees on the property - even made a pie! It was in a great location for our visits to the area wineries. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Second time staying at this property. The property is in immaculate condition. We were here helping our son move into GF. The location is perfect and within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again for future trips.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Great property overall. All the amenities you could need. Was good it was on the side street because the main street was very noisy.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
We loved our stay. Perfect house for us. Loved the hot tub and was grateful for all the fresh tomatoes the owner provided for us.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
BEND, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, keyless check in and the property management group was wonderful to work with.
Property
Wow! We absolutely lucked out! My partner and I + dog packed up the car and escaped the CA wildfires and landed in beautiful Dundee. Minutes from amazing wineries, great location, friendly neighbors and a great park. The unit looks like it is brand new! Updated, clean, and plenty of room to spread out. We spent the week here and enjoyed every minute of it!
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
All members of the Lifestyle Properties team were so helpful! I spoke directly with a few team members who were polite, friendly, and very helpful.
Property
We cant wait to come back! How did we get so lucky!? Seventh Haven and Dundee were a dream. The garden level guest suite looked like it was just recently updated or renovated... very clean, plenty of space and dog friendly! Amazing location! Minutes from a great park, great wineries and yummy restaurants. The surrounding area is very cute and the neighbors are so friendly. Hope to be back soon!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Alanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for all the great suggestions of local activities.
Property
Very nice clean place. Wonderful location to visit all parts of Oregon. Would totally visit again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
The space is brand spanking new, as it's recently been remodeled. The place was spotless and had a free standing hepa filter running. We loved that it is dog friendly, and the location was perfect to wine touring in the Willamette, hitting the coast, and exploring the surrounding area. There are several eateries and shops in walking distance, which is nice, as the unit does not include a stove, but does have a toaster oven and microwave. The unit doesn't include air conditioning, and which is fine during cooler temps. Overall, a lovely stay, perfect for a short get-away.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication and setting of expectations. Lifestyle Properties was easy and pleasant to work with.
Property
Beautiful home. Very clean, spacious and well appointed. View was wonderful.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
centralia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Megan is absolutely great to work !
Property
The deck in the back with bbq & big table is nice!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Loved it! From start to finish it was a great professional experience! I have rented my own vacation rentals. I would definitely use Lifestyles if I had needs in the area.
Property
This was a wonderful home! Well equipped and in a beautiful setting. Very centrally located to some good restaurants and the best wineries. We will be back many times in the future.
View Property: Brier Maison
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and helped us plan our wine tour, accommodations and catered meals
Property
The property was beautiful, perfect for our group as each room had their own bathroom and there was large common areas. We will stay here again
View Property: Brookside Manor
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are quick to respond, help with booking and or any questions during the stay. Positive, happy to help team.
Property
Super clean, charming place. Loved my stay-cation at the Garden Cottage. Absolutely perfect.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to get ahold of and discuss questions. Overall very happy with property and check in/check out process
Property
We had a lovely time and really enjoyed the house and Dundee!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The lifestyle team is always very friendly and knowledgeable. We loved their commitment to making our time as comfortable and fun as possible! They really try to provide the best experience possible.
Property
This was the perfect property for us. The house was comfortable and lovely. Outside there was so much space to run and play. There were several fun outdoor games provided. And we all loved sitting around the fire pit in the evenings. The only drawback was that we ate too many roasted marshmallows! Even our dogs had the time of their life.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Lifestyle made everything a breeze. Thank you!!!!
Property
We truly needed a little get away after all of the current situations and news - had a trip planned to SF, but - well - that required flying which we didn't want to do. So came up with a location that was a good trip from Seattle and our daughter from SF joined us. She is actually driving the rest of the way for a longer stay in Seattle, but this seemed like a super fun respite for Father's Day. And it was. The house is exactly as shown and probably even a little better. There was no issue with the fact that someone else lived on the property - they are in a barn away from all of the house and property of the house and we never even saw them, just their car. We had two little dogs and they loved the space. We enjoyed some lovely wine tasting and made great dinners. We would come back but probably with a little bit bigger group - there are five total amazing bedrooms! and we only needed two of them! Lovely spot, lovely weekend - highly recommend
View Property: Old Farm