Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property
Awesome location. Adorable property. Totally would stay here for another romantic getaway again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property
With a beautiful view even in stormy conditions, this home is a comfortable and relaxing getaway with plenty of space. The gas fireplace and window seat were favorite spots in which to relax, but the entire place felt like home. All in all, a very hospitable and wonderful stay.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
The property management company provided spot-on suggestions on the best family-friendly wineries and restaurants. It truly was the perfect getaway!
Property
We really needed a weekend getaway and this felt like the ideal place to have a weekend adventure. We loved everything about it. The house has just about everything you could need and is very well appointed and extremely clean. The grounds and surrounding areas are absolutely beautiful. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and walking the trails throughout the property.
View Property: Old Farm
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
The lifestyle staff was excellent. They helped plan a wonderful wine tasting weekend for my wife and me.
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
West Lynn, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
I couldnt be more thankful to Autumn & Rayme. Its hard being a mother and knowing what to do when life tilts a little. You helped me find a safe & happy place for our family to ride out the storm and the continued power/water outage. I cannot put into words my gratitude. Thank you!
Property
It has been absolutely a blessing.
View Property: King`s Queen
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property
The apartment is well taken care of and space is well thought out. We have stayed here several times and enjoyed the ability to walk to several restaurants and shops.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive and helpful! Thank you so much!
Property
The home was beautiful and we were sorry to leave the property! We hope to visit again! The linens and beds were amazing!
View Property: The Pearl
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
The booking agent went out of her way to help us. The cleaning staff did a wonderful job getting the place ready.
Property
The house was perfect for our party of 9. The property was beautiful & picture-perfect. In close proximity to many excellent wineries was the icing on top.
View Property: Old Farm
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are friendly and helpful. They even checked on us the morning we were checking out as there had been freezing rain all night and wanted to make sure are travel plans hadnt changed.
Property
Great space, amenities, location, and hosts.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Even though we didn't have any interaction with the staff while we stayed, when I booked the reservation the concierge told me I could contact her for any needs we had, and she was very nice.
Property
We just found our new favorite place while staying in wine country and appreciated the cleanliness and thoughtfulness of the place. The suite was great, it had all the amenities we were looking for and it was very tastefully decorated. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Great space. Very close to downtown Carlton.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
What a great place to stay. Nice and clean, close to town and the bed was so comfy! The outdoor chairs were nice on our sunny day. We got to walk to town and enjoy a meal. The amenities and kitchen supplies were very nice!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Sherwood, OR, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
This is the perfect wine country retreat. Modern, clean, and amazing views. Perfect for family or friends - the two master suites were spacious and comfortable. Loved the kitchen - wanted to take it home!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful retreat of a property. Private, quiet, with a perfect hiking trail to take our 5-year-olds.
View Property: Old Farm
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property
This is a renovated vintage property. Everything was extremely clean. Lots of light from the windows and a nice view of Newberg's charming downtown. As mentioned in the description, it is a little loud, but it's manageable. Great location, walking distance from coffee shops, restaurants, and food carts in Newberg, and a short drive to pretty wine country scenery.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property
The farmhouse was the perfect getaway for my wifes Birthday. A great place in a wonderful location.
View Property: Old Farm
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Overall, I had a great experience working with the Lifestyle Properties Team. All of the associates I interacted with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful visit to Southfield Cottage. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer! We hope to visit the property again in the future.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Clear directions and check-in information
Property
We would visit again for sure!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Manzanita, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kasmira was extremely helpful from the first call I made. Her personal note was a very nice touch as well, and one you don't see very regularly these days. She certainly made our experience on booking the Flat very enjoyable.
Property
I have no complaints other than a cold bathroom. I look forward to scheduling a two night stay this spring to go wine tasting this time :) Needless to say, I love the fact that you are pet friendly.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
WOW. This place is a treat, and you get complimentary wine tastings at the winery down the road if you mention youre staying here. Bookmarking this place for the future for sure!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Incredible interior, comfy bed, and a perfectly proportioned kitchen. Just awesome.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
The hosts were so responsive and sweet. So surprised at the personalized wedding note and dog note on such short notice too. Thank you SO much. It was perfection.
Property
We were so happy with this spot! Our original Airbnb for our wedding canceled less than 24 hours before our wedding date and we found this one at 1 am and requested to book. We felt so comfortable booking and holding our small zoom wedding here. So so peaceful and quiet and private yet close to antique shopping and wineries. The space is beautiful, Sparkling clean, has great amenities, and is very dog friendly.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Very nice, large cabin on a very secluded property. We had a glimpse of what I'm sure was a nice view, but for the most part, it rained and we enjoyed the indoor amenities. Great relaxation spot for our pod of friends to see each other in seclusion (after lots of covid protocols). The kitchen was fantastic, and we made ample use of the pool and card tables. All in all an excellent trip!
View Property: Roosters Coop
KY, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Great place to getaway! Very clean and up-to-date!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven