Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Great place!! Super beautiful!! Has everything you could possibly need!
View Property: Chez Pinot Vino
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Our visit was solely to visit friends as we previously lived in Carlton. This is the perfect location for any visitor! We were right downtown with easy access to the main drag, good food, shopping and the park. This property was comfortable, provided plenty of space for all of us, and was well maintained. My children and I agreed we would all stay here again!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Great location and had all the amenities we needed. Great communication from hosts. The location really can't be beat though if you are checking out the local restaurants!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The home was clean and beautiful and had everything we needed. It was very dog and family friendly. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. Lots of room for our family. The backyard and patio were beautiful. I would live to stay here again when we are back in the area!
View Property: Chez Pinot Vino
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
This place is fantastic! Great location, clean and well taken care of, thoughtful small touches. Felt extremely taken care of.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Anne has an amazing spot. The place has everything that you need. The location is great with bars and restaurants in walking distance. Wineries are minutes away. I would highly recommend!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Wow! What a beautiful place to stay. We actually stayed here and hosted an event on the grounds and it was fabulous all around. The property is a stunning pastoral setting. The house is clean, nicely laid out and well appointed. Comfy mattresses and furniture, well-stocked kitchen. The property is well managed with a responsive staff. It's a great place for outdoor events and working through the event booking process was smooth. If you're hoping to host an event, I highly recommend reaching out to discuss your needs prior to booking. It worked out very well for us, but it is a separate booking process. Overall, I highly recommend this location as both a lovely vacation home and a venue for outdoor events!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Such a great place to stay. The house was perfect for two of us for a week of remote work and afternoon wine tasting. We looked the location and would definitely rebook in the future.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Great home set on a beautiful property; very clean and well-maintained, super comfortable for our group of six (3 couples). Plenty of seating both inside and on the outside deck. Above average amenities... comfortable beds, plush towels and all essentials needed. Highly recommend!
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Great house within walking distance to downtown McMinnville. Exactly what we were looking for, very easy to work with.
View Property: Dulaney House
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
Check in process was easy and professional. Attention to detail is unsurpassed!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
This is the cleanest and fanciest place in the valley!
View Property: The Greenhouse
Madras, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Greenhouse
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and comfortable house in an excellent location. Extremely clean and very nice welcome gifts (wine, coffee). Enjoyed eating breakfast and dinner at the house and sitting by the fire pit in the evenings.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
simply beautiful farm house, never had such a great experience, we enjoy it a lot
View Property: Dayton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
Anne and team: THANK YOU for an incredible weekend in Willamette Valley! We LOVED our stay! The house was perfect, the beds were very comfortable. The home had so many little touches and had everything that one may need, and we very much appreciated the local treats. The views throughout the IdeaBox were breathtaking! We loved spending time on the patio - so much so that we ended up going to less wineries. We had so much fun at Bryn Mawr winery, just a very short walk away). We are trying to figure out when to come back again. The rental was perfect for a weekend of rest and relaxation. :)
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
It was a great, clean place! Loved the location and had all the necessities + more! Great communication and helpful throughout the whole trip
View Property: Newberg Wine Country Suites: Rose Room
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
Very clean and comfortable!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Was a great spot! Cute, clean, and good location. Directions were spot on and we had zero glitches!
View Property: Newberg Wine Country Suites: Rose Room
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
This house was amazing for our Bachelorette weekend! Charming, spacious, and comfortable for the group on a beautiful property. We took advantage of some of Lifestyle Properties concierge services and that was a great decision, our bride was blown away to walk into the house already decorated beautifully, fridge stocked, etc. the house is a ways outside of town so make sure you have enough cars for your group or transportation arranged for all outings- Uber/Lyft arent reliable in the area.
View Property: Old Farm
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
Great location near a multitude of wineries, tasting rooms, and great restaurants. House was clean and quiet, beds were comfortable, kitchen stocked with the basics, and the hot tub is already missed. Would stay again
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
Great house and super accommodating host who shared great tips/recommendations for the area.
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
Weve stayed at many Airbnbs over the years and this is one of the absolute best. A gorgeous home with incredible features, a stunning location, and a wonderful and responsive host. 10/10, would recommend!
View Property: The Meadows
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property
Great central location for a lot of wineries. The loft was simple and nicely done. Very clean and easy to access.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5