Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Responses were very timely & we had no issues.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day our stay at Roosters Coop & the young adults in our family made good use of the hot tub. It was a delight to sit on the patio or porch and watch the horses & other wildlife. We built a fire in the outdoor fireplace the last night which was a hit for getting warm. We took advantage of the outdoor games & had a few lively games of pool. The kitchen is well equipped & bagged ice that was provided was an extra bonus.
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team couldn't have been more kind, and they gave many great recommendations!
Property
What a spectacular home. It's sparkling clean, it's just as nice as the pictures. Stay here for your wine tasting weekend away!
View Property: King`s Queen
US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
Perfect little flat for a wine weekend getaway! Great location with lots of places to go in walking distance or Dundee/McMinnville is just a short drive away.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Gaston, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
The home is cute and the location is within walking distance to restaurants, parks, and several wine tasting rooms.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property
Cute house, the perfect spot for a wine tasting trip!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Check-in and communication were seamless.
Property
Tastefully updated home in an idyllic location. The property is exactly as described.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great rental experience with perfect communication. Thanks and cant wait to come back!
Property
This house was absolutely beautiful, immaculate and peaceful. We had such a lovely stay. VERY highly recommended for wine country trips or anything else in the area.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Great spot with a lot of nice touches.
View Property: Gateway Hideaway
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
We will be back & stay longer next time! It was the perfect getaway!
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
We were in town to visit our son attending George Fox University. We are walking distance to the University and downtown.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
Visiting family in wine country, this property provided a great place to regroup, rest and enjoy the territorial view from the patio. Cushy bed, nice towels, patio chairs, every detail considered.
View Property: Seventh Haven
McMinnville, OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
The owner and managers were very attentive and nice.
Property
Great house, walking distance to all of downtown McMinnvilles amenities. Would stay here again, no doubt!
View Property: Something Blue
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
Modern, with great ambiance. Very clean and well supplied. Great location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
This is a very comfortable space with a very responsive host. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Gateway Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay great hosts
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
Great spot with a lot of nice touches. Thanks Anne!
View Property: Gateway Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
What a spectacular home. It's sparkling clean, it's just as nice as the pictures. The host couldn't have been more kind, and she gave many recommendations! Stay here for your wine tasting weekend away
Property
What a spectacular home. It's sparkling clean, it's just as nice as the pictures. The host couldn't have been more kind, and she gave many recommendations! Stay here for your wine tasting weekend away
View Property: King`s Queen
US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
Perfect spot for a weekend away with friends! House is spotless, thoughtfully equipped, and centrally located. Will definitely return!
View Property: The Pearl
US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property
We loved our time at the Southfield cottage. The house is great; simple, open, airy & private. It's in an amazing location in the middle of wine country with easy access to all of the little towns of Newberg, Dundee, Carlton & McMinnville. Beyond those amazing features, the best part was being surrounded by animals. Sheep, cattle, horses & of course the neighborhood dog Fetch. Was a great respite from our daily time in the city. We'd go back in a minute.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Email response time was incredibly fast, thoughtful and everything was perfectly laid out in the communication.
Property
View Property: King`s Queen
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful communicators! You really crossed every t and dotted every i. :)
Property
We had such a great family trip at Roosters Coop Inn. There was plenty of exploring and animal watching for the kids, and games to play to keep them happy. The house itself is so beautiful and more than comfortable for two families. We loved sipping coffee in the morning and enjoying the view while the kids could play in the game room and entertain themselves! The kitchen is superb, and all of the animals surrounding the property were such an added bonus. We could have all watched the baby horses all day long! We hope to be back :)
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
I called prior to the 4pm checkin since My flight arrived early. The young lady I spoke with gave me ideas of wonderful things to do in the area and called me as soon as the room was ready before 4pm.
Property
The most comfortable and homey stay Ive had so far in Oregon. Ive been to the area 3 times so far and I have finally found a place that I absolutely love. I honestly can not wait to come back and stay again. The flats were absolutely amazing!!
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Idyllic location. Spotless home. Seamless communication. Property exactly as described.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property