Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Really easy to communicate with the team. They were responsive to all requests.
Property
We had a fantastic stay at Vineyard Dreams. The house was in immaculate condition, very clean, comfortable, and with a nice ranch-style layout. The location in Yamhill was perfect as it was far enough away from neighbors but close-in to all the best wineries in the area. I highly recommend this place to couples/friends looking to get out to wine country or families who want to bring everyone out for a relaxing weekend. -Matt P.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Awesome little place, perfect if you want to explore all the wineries around Dundee. Very walkable to everything in the town!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Walking distance to Red Hills Market and other good local food/wine spots. Also easy drive to the various vineyards in the area. Very clean and it was a great place for our weekend stay.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Nice that a hostess meets us at the cottage to make sure we have what we need.
Property
All good. Excellent. Our third visit and were coming back later in the year. Thank you so much! Love the place. Location, decor, amenities, Proximity to wineries and downtown Newberg is ideal.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
The Host of this property understands comfort, casual elegance, spotlessly clean hospitality, a myriad of amenities, extra touches, etc! There is not one thing they havent thought of to pamper their guests! Thank you Lifestyle for making it all look easy!
Property
Wow- just wow! The Southfield Cottage is AMAZING, and we loved every minute of our time here! We cant wait to come back! The privacy - perfect!, the quiet - so peaceful, and the views - GORGEOUS! We got to enjoy the Winter Moon for 2 nights - so beautiful!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
This property was great! All of our space requirements were met with our large party. The home was clean and spacious and the outdoor space was beautiful. The kitchen was very functional and had all the necessary utensils to prepare and serve meals. Overall a great experience, we planning on booking this property again next year for our function if it is available.
View Property: Blanchard Home Place
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
All was as advertised and suited us well. Thanks for the hospitality.
Property
The house sits near the top of the ridge in Dundee and has beautiful views westward. We particularly liked having a downstairs living room with TV that was separate from the upstairs bedrooms and kitchen. The home was clean and well maintained. We have stayed in Dundee on previous visits and now have several favorite restaurants that we were able to reach with a long walk or short drive. We will be happy to stay at The View again.
View Property: The View
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Dear Lifestyle Properties, Please extend my thanks to al who were involved to make this wine weekend trip a memorable trip for the three of us. The cottage couldn't have been cuter! We were all enamored with it! Thanks again!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
The management company was super great, responded quickly and made our stay fabulous!
Property
We enjoyed staying at this super cute place! Clean, has everything you need.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Megan and her team were awesome! They took great care of us and were extremely proactive in anticipating our needs, before we could even think to ask. Great service and commitment to customers!
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Megan and her team were awesome! They took great care of us and were extremely proactive in anticipating our needs, before we could even think to ask. Great service and commitment to customers!
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Megan and her team were awesome! They took great care of us and were extremely proactive in anticipating our needs, before we could even think to ask. Great service and commitment to customers!
Property
View Property: The View
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Proactive communication, kept us posted for weather advisory in a timely manner.
Property
We had a blast staying the weekend. The house is quiet, clean, beds are comfy, well-stocked and the property manager company takes care of it very well. The best part, very close to beautiful and great vineyards.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
I was in Newberg for a few days to attend a continuing education training at George Fox University, and I wanted to bring my dog along with me. It can be stressful trying to bring a dog on a trip, and I am so grateful we found Yamhill Flats to ease that stress. We stayed our first night in Suite 4, though due to a plumbing issue, were relocated to Suite 5 for the remaining two nights. I was worried the issue would cause additional stress, but management offered immediate responsiveness to my concern, worked around my training schedule to ensure I would be home prior to going into the space, and quickly upgraded me when it became clear the issue would need greater attention to resolve.
Property
The suites themselves were very clean and well-stocked, quiet and comfortable, and the location offered great walkability to the university and main street. I would highly recommend Yamhill Flats to anyone visiting Newberg, especially those with dogs!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
The location was perfect, right downtown, and the apartment is super nice. Clearly updated, great layout, perfect for me, my husband and our dog.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
We've stayed with you three times, always great.
Property
Great stay, thank you!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was like going back in time but also into the future. The huge picture windows (6 of them!) overlooking many gorgeous vineyards. The beds were luxurious, each having its own bathroom. We love to cook and the gas kitchen range had 8 burners and 2 ovens. The bar seats at least 9 and you can cook everyone breakfast right in front of them. It felt so good to be there together with our family. Plus, its right in the middle of Oregons Wine County. We loved it!!!
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This amazing home was a short 4-5 minutes walk from Main Street. The backyard is very private and has an incredible view to the meadows and Coastal Mountain Range with many decks upon which to enjoy it. We had a couple evening get togethers and there was plenty of parking,. The home is more than spacious with a Master Bedroom to die for Jacuzzi, fireplace, huge wall hung TV, double showers and sinks together with a bidet. The rooms were clean, spacious and beautiful. We will be returning to this home in the future.
View Property: Blanchard Home Place
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication from the host.
Property
Renovated, cute suites. Great location and walkable to restaurants and bars. I really enjoyed this stay. The apartment is so new and it felt like a real vacation.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team members made an effort to get to know us and they are very knowledgeable of the area. They also are able to provide information regarding extra activities such as tours, car service, and chef service.
Property
The property is beautiful. Nice views of the hills and walking distance to many wineries and restaurants. There are plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms that are nicely furnished. We had a lovely dinner on the large deck. The garden is beautiful. There is also plenty of parking. The master bath is gorgeous with a jetted soaking tub and large shower. The closet is a dream! We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team members made an effort to get to know us and they are very knowledgeable of the area. They also are able to provide information regarding extra activities such as tours, car service, and chef service.
Property
The property is beautiful. Nice views of the hills and walking distance to many wineries and restaurants. There are plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms that are nicely furnished. We had a lovely dinner on the large deck. The garden is beautiful. There is also plenty of parking. The master bath is gorgeous with a jetted soaking tub and large shower. The closet is a dream! We will definitely stay here again. Such a cute home! The location is perfect for a wine getaway. You can walk to many wineries and tasting rooms. The home the perfect size for a large family or groups of friends to gather. It is nice that the home has an awesome, fully equipped kitchen.
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
Absolutely loved this house. Would rent again in an instant. Great for our group for a perfect wine tasting weekend.
View Property: Brier Maison
OR, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Great space for large groups. We were 3 family of close friends exploring the area wine tasting during the day and had an intimate gathering during the evening. We used the BBQ during our stay in the quiet and private back porch overlooking the expansive garden. I can imagine this verdant and bountiful garden can satisfy any demanding chef in the summer. I particularly enjoyed the fleece throw sitting by the fireplace with wine in my hand and dog by my feet. Life can't get any better than that. This is a beautiful, cozy, clean and spacious home. Each family has their own bathroom and getting ready is a breeze. The host provided tea and locally roasted coffee for our morning enjoyment. This place is truly a gem and I later learned that Maison d'amis means House of friends, which is true in every sense of these words. I highly recommend this home in this part of the wine country.
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the extra help with returning our child's left behind stuffy!!!
Property
The space was amazing with a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, wonderful fireplace, tons of space and a peaceful setting!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were great and allowed proper communication to happen before and throughout our stay.
Property
The property was wonderful, we were able to enjoy our time. It felt like a very calm neighborhood and very close to the city. It was just an overall great location for a gathering and a small get a way.