Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were very fast and responsive. They shared recommendations and made the stay a breeze. The house was immaculate and the service was too! Overall an amazing experience.
Property
Top to bottom every detail was thought through. A beautiful home that is comfortable and stunning. I would stay again and recommend to anyone looking for an amazing wine getaway.
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyenne was incredible to work with.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
The property was clean, cozy, and in a great location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent! Loved meeting Casey and she was so helpful. Excellent communication and very quick response. The property was spotless and the customer service was top notch.
Property
This property was so beautiful and perfect for a weekend with dear friends. Roosters Coop was the perfect place to get away with a few couples to spend time together, explore the wineries, enjoying the beauty of Parrett Mountain and relaxing on the exquisite property. I can not think of any other place I would rather stay when exploring the Willamette Valley.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Available to us at all times, very accommodating of all of our needs. Lightening fast and efficient response time.
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Lower Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Each person I spoke with was professional and helpful. They were also eager to make suggestions for anything I'd like to do while in Newberg or the surrounding areas.
Property
The property was lovely, very comfortable and clean. Although there was no designated parking for the rental, I never had trouble finding a spot very close. The only thing I would add is that if you are not able to climb a lot of stairs, then this property might not be for you. Otherwise, once upstairs, the place is perfect.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous space and views. Excellent location for exploring wineries.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
All communication was via e-mail. Organization members where prompt, friendly and very helpful.
Property
The studio apartment was wonderful. So lovely, comfortable, clean and inviting. I'd recommend the location and the suite to anyone wanting to stay in downtown, the location, the furniture, bedding, appearance, the peace and comfort are worth it. I loved it. I would love to come back.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Harwinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and thoughtful group. Got back to me right away to answer questions.
Property
We didnt want to leave! Beautiful property in Oregon wine country. The location is very quiet and peaceful. Loved seeing the cows and sheep adjacent to the house. Beds were extremely comfortable.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property
Cute, lovely, well appointed and comfortable studio just like the photos. The bed and linens were very comfortable, we had no issues with the noise & the location was perfect. Our hosts were super responsive and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful getting everything ready for our stay.
Property
We had a lovely stay while wine tasting in the area. The suite was the perfect place to come back to and relax after a day of wine tasting and there are several places within waking distance to grab dinner.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyenne is a rock star.
Property
A beautiful, private location with a well thought out home. Very quiet. Modern farmhouse.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the call to make sure we were settled.
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Hurricane, UT, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
The setting and views are incredible! A little band of sheep next door guarded by Fetch to whom you will be introduced by his biography inside. The cottage is beautifully decorated. Every thing you will need has been thought of. Magnified makeup mirrors. Blow dryer and straightener. The beds and linens are perfectly comfortable. It made us sad to leave after only three days.So cute! Magnificent views! Perfectly appointed with all of the great necessities!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Wine and coffee are a nice touch and arranging a group tasting for us at a great winery was terrific.
Property
Great house. Modern and clean and it was great to have a kitchen stocked with plenty of glasses and cooking gear.
View Property: Brier Maison
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
This place was simply amazing, beautiful property and the house was adorable! We were surprised how much space there truly was which made it fantastic for a 2x couples! The house was stocked with all of the necessities plus more. Highly recommend this place for two couples or small family!!!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
A very clean, very nicely appointed house with great amenities. We loved the garden and deck which made a great area for dining. The barbecue and fire pit were perfect for an enjoyable evening under the stars. Close to a sonderful walking trail and downtown McMinnville. We loved it and will return!
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property
We were here for a family wedding and this place was perfect for our stay. Loved the house and location. For sure would rent this place again and will recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Mac Haven