Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
wonderful home near the park Very nice craftsman home that has been nicely updated. Wonderful location with private parking in the back through some narrow alley. Front yard is basically the city park and was a lovely place to stay. Lifestyle members were extraordinarily helpful all the time.
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great location for a girls weekend! So close to everything! Nice quiet location with plenty of space to stretch out and unwind after a long day of wine tasting!
View Property: Pinot Vista
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Hazelnut Haven was the perfect getaway for a girl's trip! The space is very open and there each bedroom is fairly large. The kitchen and grill allowed us to have many outdoor dinners on the patio to enjoy the nice weather - and the hot tub is a nice perk as well! Within ~2 miles of dozens of great wineries. I would definitely recommend this place to others visiting the area and when I come back to Willamette, I know where I want to stay!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This home is beautiful!!! Carlton is the cutest town, minutes away from the BEST vineyards!!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Geneva, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Dan was great.
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
West University Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with were friendly and knowledgeable. They returned phone calls and emails promptly and did a wonderful job!
Property
We loved everything about it!!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Leading up to the reservation I sent several emails with questions and each was promptly responded to within 20 minutes.
Property
Carlton Farmhouse is a beautifully appointed property with a well stocked kitchen, luxury linens and beds, spotlessly clean with all the modern amenities. We loved it for our family gathering. We will book it again.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Oklahoma Ctiy, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The individuals we communicated with were knowledgeable and friendly. They checked with us several times before hand, especially as we had a schedule mix-up. We appreciated the attention to detail.
Property
Two couples and one of our college daughters stayed for two nights at the Honey Bea and had a great time. We loved being able to walk to excellent dinners (Thistle and Nick's) and morning walks in town. Discovering the nearby park was a bonus! The house was clean, spacious and inviting. Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: Honey Bea
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
All exceptional
Property
We stayed here for a bachelorette party and it more than met our expectations and the neighboring wine tastings were amazing and we loved the house so much we never wanted to leave
View Property: Bella Collina
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Carlton is an adorable town and the house was perfectly located to enjoy it! We hope to plan another stay this summer.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Saint Helens, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Portland , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
., US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at the manor. The scenary was beautiful, the house was very convenient for a large family.
Property
The house accommodated most of our needs. I would definitely recommend this place. It was a nice getaway in a beautiful secluded property. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and appreciate the quick responses
Property
Had a great time. Thanks!
View Property: Bella Collina
Mexico City, ZZ, MX
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Highly confortable like home, all clean and organized. All works great, it had basic and necessary stuff, like coffee, sugar, things usually we dont bring for first night....sure we will back...
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
See above.
Property
See above.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I WAS LEERY ABOUT STAYING IN A SMALL TOWN BECAUSE I LIKE THE AMENITIES THAT MCMINNVILLE HAD TO OFFER FROM MY LAST TRIP. NOW, I WILL NEVER STAY ANYWHERE ELSE. CARLTON HAS MY HEART & SO DOES THIS FARMHOUSE. ONLINE & IN-PERSON ALL I COULD THINK WAS, "JOANNA GAINES OWNS THIS HOME." FLOOR TO CEILING SHIPLAP & WHITE WALLS. FRONT PORCH ROCKING CHAIRS. FREE-STANDING SOAKING TUB & CHANDELIERS GALORE. A GIANT OUTDOOR FARM TABLE - PICTURE A PILE OF GRILLED CHICKEN & A COUPLE DECKS OF CARDS WITH A FRESHLY POPPED BOTTLE OF PINOT. THE CHARM OF THIS HOMES' HISTORY WAS STILL INTACT. BY FAR, MY FAVORITE DESIGN ELEMENT WAS THE REFINISHED, ORIGINAL WOOD FLOORS. I LIED, MY FAV PART WAS PROBABLY THE WINE FRIDGES (YES, THAT'S PLURAL). MOST OF ALL, I LOVE HOW THIS HOME INVITED YOU TO BE TOGETHER. THE FLOORPLAN ISN'T WHAT DID THAT, THE AURA IS & THE GIANT DINING TABLE & COUCH DIDN'T HURT EITHER. THE HOMEOWNERS PUT THEIR HEART INTO REDOING THIS HOME & THAT'S WHAT I FELT STAYING THERE. THREE BEDROOMS SLEPT 6 OF US EASILY, WITH PLENTY OF ROOM TO SPARE. THE PULL-OUT SOFA IS LOCATED ON THE LANDING FOR THE STAIRS & HAS A CURTAIN THAT CAN BE PULLED TO SEPARATE IT FROM THE OPEN AREA, BASICALLY MAKING THIS A 4TH BEDROOM. TWO BATHROOMS BETWEEN THE 7 OF US WORKED OUT PERFECTLY - NO ONE WAS EVER WAITING TO SHOWER OR POTTY. YOU COULD EASILY SLIP OUT OF THE BACK DOOR, WALK DOWN AN ALLEY & BE IN THE HEART OF CARLTON. RESTAURANTS, LITTLE SHOPS & LOTS OF FRESH AIR. YOU COULD FIND WINE PRETTY MUCH ANYWHERE, SO IT WASN'T HARD TO MAKE US HAPPY DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, DON'T SEPARATE YOUR GROUP IN A HOTEL. DON'T LOSE YOUR PRIVACY WITH A BED & BREAKFAST. BOOK THIS HOME & ENJOY THE COMPANY OF YOUR FAMILY AND/OR FRIENDS.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for calling to let us know we left our coffee grinder!
Property
Overall, a great trip!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Signal Mtn, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
very pleasant and professional
Property
It was wonderful. We all loved our time there.No complaints--and many compliments.
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4