Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyenne is a rock star.
Property
A beautiful, private location with a well thought out home. Very quiet. Modern farmhouse.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the call to make sure we were settled.
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Hurricane, UT, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
The setting and views are incredible! A little band of sheep next door guarded by Fetch to whom you will be introduced by his biography inside. The cottage is beautifully decorated. Every thing you will need has been thought of. Magnified makeup mirrors. Blow dryer and straightener. The beds and linens are perfectly comfortable. It made us sad to leave after only three days.So cute! Magnificent views! Perfectly appointed with all of the great necessities!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Wine and coffee are a nice touch and arranging a group tasting for us at a great winery was terrific.
Property
Great house. Modern and clean and it was great to have a kitchen stocked with plenty of glasses and cooking gear.
View Property: Brier Maison
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
This place was simply amazing, beautiful property and the house was adorable! We were surprised how much space there truly was which made it fantastic for a 2x couples! The house was stocked with all of the necessities plus more. Highly recommend this place for two couples or small family!!!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
A very clean, very nicely appointed house with great amenities. We loved the garden and deck which made a great area for dining. The barbecue and fire pit were perfect for an enjoyable evening under the stars. Close to a sonderful walking trail and downtown McMinnville. We loved it and will return!
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property
We were here for a family wedding and this place was perfect for our stay. Loved the house and location. For sure would rent this place again and will recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
Highly recommend this house. The design inside is gorgeous and you have everything you would ever want. It was a fantastic place for 5 women to stay and have a great time. Just perfect.
View Property: The Pearl
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely courteous and personable, responsive to all of my asks and needs and proactive in ensuring we were taken care of. Overall, a great staff of people!
Property
We absolutely loved it and will have memories from our stay there for many years. I even think we may be back:)!
View Property: Sky Vista Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The best. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Lifestyle help us put together a great wine and food experience. They made all the winery and restaurant reservations. They set us up with PinotCar and they took care of all the transportation.
Property
This trip was one of the best travel experiences my wife and I have ever had!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
new york , US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Portland , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very accommodating and fantastic!
Property
We had such a great time and the home was perfectly suited for our get away, very conducive to groups - open floorplan perfect for making meals and great conversation. We will be back!
View Property: Brier Maison
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Quick, easy, great communication!
Property
Its like coming home! Charming, warm, great amenities, spotless, and quick,easy, secure access.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
When we reported that the tea kettle was damaged, one of your team members unexpectedly showed up with a new one for us to use. You also took a personal interest in the well being of our daughter who was having a medical problem and the reason for our unplanned trip to Newberg. Great service.
Property
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
This apartment was a perfect place to spend the day visiting local vineyards & wineries! The apartment is within a great proximity of so many wineries, and has many great restaurants both within walking-distance and short drives. The apartment is perfectly appointed and had all the amenities we needed. The bed was comfortable and had great linens. Although the apartment doesnt have assigned parking, there is an abundance of parking in the area even when we were staying here on a holiday weekend! We hope to be able to stay here the next time were in the area!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
The hosts aren't just super hosts, they are SUPER hosts. I loved the house, and working with them. They are fabulous, and this house is really a gem for a visit to Oregon wine country. Downtown Newberg is really fun, too.
Property
Stay here if you're visiting Oregon wine country. This is a great house in a great location, and the hosts are truly SUPER hosts.
View Property: The Pearl
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team was all very nice and accommodating to every request
Property
We already want to come back
View Property: Brookside Manor
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
This cottage is a wonderful place for a get away to spend some time in Willamette. With twin master suites it is perfect for 2 couples. It is nicely located close to Newberg, Dundee, etc. Wine tasting and great restaurants are just short trips; but the view, patio and well-implemented kitchen also allow one to just relax at the cottage instead of running around.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
This property is a great find. Its an adorable home with a lovely deck & beautiful yard. All the amenities you need are available. We loved the beds, bedding & pillows. Great sleep every night. Very good communication with the property manager with quick responses to any questions we had. A+
View Property: Mac Haven
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat