Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Westlake village, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay here. Clean, comfortable, quiet. Being on the second floor gave us a nice view of the park And the turning leaves of the trees. The colors are magnificent! Easy access to building and weight in the heart of town. We walked everywhere. Parking is convenient. The amenities are modern and the bed was fabulous!
Property
Great. Just what we needed this weekend.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Albion, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, very friendly and courteous.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Just as advertised. Warm, comfortable, well appointed home. Excellent location to explore wine country. Would totally recommend this house.
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Just as advertised. Warm, comfortable, well appointed home. Excellent location to explore wine country. Would totally recommend this house.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much for the amazing stay! We absolutely loved the house, the location, and the beautiful thoughtful touches with coffee and gorgeous flowers.
Property
Awesome, super cost house with amazingly thoughtful touches - fresh flowers and coffee! The location was also perfect to wine country and great food. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great Airbnb in a fantastic location. You can walk to dinner and visit local tasting rooms. Charming town!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Info arrived perfectly on time
Property
The Roost is a great place. Better equipped than most, super clean and cared for, comfy beds and furnishings, and you can walk to many wineries.
View Property: The Roost
Stanford, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
I must have spoken to Breanna a hundred times, and she was absolutely wonderful (as was the balance of the team, of course) in making our stay just great. From an easy arrival, to delivering a few things I had to ship in from home, to getting us extra linens for the pull-out couch, you guys made everything easy! I've had 2 great stays now at 2 different Lifestyle properties, and from booking through checkout the staff have all made the experience great! The Carlton Farmhouse and the Brookside Retreat were both really great!
Property
The Farmhouse is really a great property! Furniture and appointments, decoration, beds, kitchen and amenities, bathrooms are all top notch and helped make our vacation comfortable, convenient, and relaxing. Everything was just great! We were especially happy to find that the whole-house speaker system already had an iPod attachment hooked up to it. everything was spot on! Thanks for another great stay! That place is really a gem!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Close to eating and shopping. Great place to stay . Central location and well appointed.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt responses to inquiries always make me happy! Thank you!
Property
Our stay was awesome. Everybody commented on the renovation and appeal of the house and we loved looking outdoors into the vineyard. So beautiful! Beautiful property, home, and atmosphere. From the basket of blankets near the patio to use for chilly evenings to the well-stocked kitchen, we loved (and appreciated) it all!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Timely emails with great information. Quick response to our questions.
Property
We had a great vacation. We had an excellent experience. The house was perfect and everything was just they way it was portrayed when we booked. We visited wineries, farms that made cheese and had fresh meat, great fish market close by, and easy access to groceries and great restaurants. Wonderful house. Great location. Comfortable house for 2-3 couples. Had everything we wanted. Absolutely would come back again!
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
This house is so nice. It was very clean & had plenty of room to spread out. The kitchen was well equipped. The proximity to downtown was key. We could walk everywhere. The pictures don't do the house justice!! It is so cute & nicely furnished. We so enjoyed our stay. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!!
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Cozy little bungalow walking distance to an amazing little downtown strip in McMinnville with plenty to offer for everyone.
View Property: Baker St Bungalow: Green Door
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us, we really enjoyed our stay!
Property
Great place! Small but has everything you need! Nice and clean and an AWESOME location!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
This cottage was amazing. The view was fabulous. Location was quiet and charming with lambs that showed up in. the morning on the bordering property and a beautiful dog named Fetch that greeted us. The home was accessorized with high quality products and everything we needed. We were surrounded with neighboring vineyards, rolling hills and beauty. Top notch!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Great location, stylish apartment and a great kitchen for longer stays.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Roosters Coop was incredible! The moment we arrived, we were immediately greeted by roosters, ducks, and even some horses! The house is bright, open, and huge. It combines modern amenities/appliances with a rustic ski lodge atmosphere. The location is near many of the wineries, and beautifully secluded amongst the trees and horse corrals, very private. The king bed rooms are much nicer than the queens but all rooms are nice. This place blew our mind, very memorable!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
The house was perfect for a girls wine tasting weekend. Will stay there again!
View Property: Dogwood House
CENTENNIAL, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blanchard Home Place
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Super helpful, even over the weekend
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Just celebrated my birthday with a girls trip to Willamette Valley and had such a great time at Hazelwood Haven! Very comfortable space for the 4 of us, comfy beds and an amazing shower! We especially enjoyed the hot tub after a long day of hiking in Silver Falls National Park!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Very convenient to downtown. We were able to walk to restaurants, shopping, and wine tasting!
View Property: Baker St Bungalow: Blue Door
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
This house was perfect for our trip - the location was outstanding, the hot tub was a nice feature and the space itself was cozy. Please note that there is a family living upstairs but they were quiet and respected our privacy. I would recommend this place and would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
I really appreciated the personal and always prompt correspondence. Very helpful and friendly staff!!
Property
Flat #2 was roomy and lovely. Extremely easy to access and check out. Everything was very clean, bed was comfortable, and we enjoyed the space after a day of wine tasting.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2