Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone who contacted us was very thorough and helpful
Property
We were all comfortable, relaxed and felt like we had everything we needed. It was the best option for our group of 4 couples where everyone had similar bedrooms and all the same amenities.
View Property: The Pearl
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac Haven
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication by the property manager.
Property
Super clean, great location, well appointed, reasonable price
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay very much. The perfect place and we promise to come back again!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Baie d'Urfe, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars. Amazing property
Property
5 stars. Amazing property
View Property: Mac Haven
RIO VERDE, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, responsive and worked hard to find us the right property.
Property
Home was as advertised. Lots of room In the house and the property sits on large acreage on a working horse farm. The horses were a real bonus especially watching a new foal being born. Lets not forget fresh eggs every morning too! The home is very secluded and private with beautiful views of mount Hood.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Lifestyle team was responsive, informative and friendly.
Property
Great stay, very comfortable. We were a party of eight and loved that you had more than enough towels in the bathroom and dishes in the kitchen.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
All instructions were clear. Everything we needed was easy to find.
Property
Wonderful stay! We will certainly return!The location was perfect! Central to many restaurants, a short drive to wineries
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Farmhouse was a charming and relaxing place to get away. We deffinitly will be back to stay
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive.
Property
We stayed for a weekend wedding in McMinville. Proximity was great, setting beautiful. We were the first guests and so happy for a super great experience. Cant wait to return!!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative.
Property
Gorgeous setting, love the ponds, the fire pit, the trails.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Clean and comfy.
Property
.....perfect stay! We were in town for a wedding and many other couples had other houses. Honey Bea was the fan favorite. We got numerous complements on the place.
View Property: Honey Bea
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thought the property was great.
View Property: Mac Haven
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Great location for both wine tasting and restaurants in downtown Newburg. Our suite was clean and had everything we needed for a short stay. When we called the contact number after hours they were responsive, kind and very helpful. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Good! They accommodated all of our requests and everything we asked for was executed correctly.
Property
Nice, comfortable and well-kept property. We especially liked the raspberries in the garden. That was a nice surprise!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Wonderful location, view, and accommodations.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely and responsive host too. Appreciated Megan dropping everything to check us in same day. Also, made some great suggestions the area.
Property
Beautiful home, on a hill, quiet, great views!
View Property: Wildflower House
Maryland Ave NE Unit 216, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful team - quite responsive. Let us check-in early too!
Property
beautiful home! centrally located, spacious, and nicely decorated.
View Property: Brier Maison