Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very quick to respond and very thorough in their instructions. Their information was very clear without sounding imperious. They were easy to work with & competent.
Property
Great house!!! Very clean. Everything worked well, was clearly marked and explained. The house was beautiful and very, very comfortable. Best place weve ever stayed.
View Property: The Pearl
US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service & communication
Property
Loved the house! It was perfect for the wedding weekend
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Keller, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The folks at LPO are simply great to work with.
Property
Outstanding location
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Lake Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pendle Hill Villa
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle Properties staff were very friendly and always available to answer any question and was very responsive to our needs. A very enjoyable week long stay!
Property
The Old Farm was an excellent choice for us. Our family often stayed very comfortably there while celebrating our son's wedding in Carlton. There was plenty of room to spread out and sitting on the deck was very enjoyable each day. Loved the modern kitchen and proximity to the many vineyards for some wine tasting.
View Property: Old Farm
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Any questions I had they answered. Any situation that came about they were quick to help with. Cant get that from a hotel. I had an unfortunate event happen with my rental car while I was staying. The staff was quick to help and get me in the right places to get every sorted out (The rental car company made a mistake). I couldnt have asked for better customer service through that event. One of the staff members even offered to give me a ride to the airport if I needed it. Truly wonderful and caring staff.
Property
I have stayed in the area 5 times, this being my 2nd time at Yamhill Flats. I have stayed in both suite 3&4. Both are absolutely wonderful. I do love the separation of suite 3 inside. I had everything I needed to have comfortable and relaxing nights while I was in town. Cant wait to come back. I will never stay anywhere else (until I move out there). It is so comfortable and safe and relaxing. You have everything you need. They make sure you feel comfortable and welcome. It makes you feel at home.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Hinesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Our host greeted us personally with a bottle of wine. She was very friendly, helpful, informative, & welcoming.
Property
We loved Ruth's Cottage. It is airy and open but still has a cozy feel. We enjoyed being right in Carlton. We ate out several nights in places within walking distance.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
I was so impressed with how proactive everyone was! The home was beautiful and so was the scenery!
Property
We loved the house! The decor was beautiful!
View Property: King`s Queen
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Beautiful house, beautifully finished and outfitted. A really beautiful location and a real gem of a house. We hope to visit again!
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Sidney, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
They are incredible! Great to talk through things on phone with and very timely, prompt responses on email. Kind and accommodating!
Property
It was a wonderful stay. We came for our sons wedding and this was the ideal location for us. The set up of the house was ideal for our family. We were very busy in and out but got to meet the owner and learned a little of the history of the place.
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating!
Property
Great property! I appreciated the warm welcome and kind details to help make our stay enjoyable. Such an enjoyable house for a family gathering! The backyard is to die for and you cant beat the location!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very pleasant and accommodating. It was also nice to have the option to bring my daughter's dog. It allowed her to stay with us all three days and gave "Archie" a chance to feel like a farm dog!
Property
This property is a gem. We loved the open layout and the beautiful views. It was well equipped so we could prepare meals in, and we enjoyed many hours sitting outside just taking it the view. It was just what the doctor ordered!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
It was absolutely beautiful and immaculate. Good lighting all the little touches it was great.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Cathedral City, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with the team at Lifestyle Properties. We have always been treated so kindly by the whole team, both times we stayed in your homes. I love how friendly everyone is and how accommodating you are.
Property
The cottage was very welcoming upon arrival, music playing and a personalized note made us feel special. Communication was awesome as usual. The standards that are set for the properties are much appreciated. We will definitely continue to rent from your wonderful company. Thanks again for another great stay.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Thank for you for the fast responses and great recommendations.
Property
This is a beautiful house, the cleanest rental property I have every stayed in, and well curated.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn checked in and offered assistance with groceries, recommendations and overall answered all my questions in detail. She is wonderful!
Property
Our stay was a success! Beautiful property!
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn checked in and offered assistance with groceries, recommendations and overall answered all my questions in detail. She is wonderful!
Property
Our stay was a success! Beautiful property!
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team left my new wife and me a congratulations, letter that was sweet and kind.
Property
Beautiful little spot in downtown Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1