Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cedar falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our only contact was thru email, but that was all we needed. They sent detailed instructions for checking ourselves in/out. Property was exactly as described. Helpful info & brochures provided in house.
Property
We stayed at The Roost (in Dundee) for 3 days in Oct. Weather was perfect. House is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood, very convenient to several tasting rooms, vineyards & restaurants. House is very comfortable. Beautifully landscaped property. Self check-in/out was very easy.
View Property: The Roost
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Reservation was easy. The property was in excellent condition.
Property
Home was in excellent condition, and included everything to make a stay enjoyable. Great location near to downtown. Backyard was a delight!
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Vineyard Ridge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
This house is like new. Perfectly appointed - you are lacking for nothing. Great location for anything you want to do in the Portland/Willamette valley. We would definitely use Brier Maison again when traveling to the area
View Property: Brier Maison
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
All details were communicated very well. Questions were answered very timely.
Property
LOVED the house. Lots of character. Beautiful place with cozy front porch and fun back patio. Beds and linens were far better than a hotel.
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delancelotti Vineyard Lodge
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
We had an amazing time. Our family stayed there for my son's wedding, and we enjoyed everything about the house. We created memories around the fire pit and had fabulous wine on the front deck. We will certainly stay there again!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Cheyenne and her team went out of their way to help surprise our daughter with her 30th birthday - I shipped them decorations and when we walked in the house was decorated perfectly! They truly went above and beyond.
Property
I can't say enough great things about this house and our overall experience! House is stunning and better equipped than my own home! Comfy beds! Great shower! Love the fireplace and a kitchen in which any chef would feel right at home.Great proximity to lots of great wineries! Checked out Willakenzie, Argyle, Soter, Durant, and our 2 favorites, Fairsing and Sokol Blosser. Two great dinners - one at Dundee Bistro and the 2nd at Cuvee. We will certainly be back! Thanks for the incredible hospitality!
View Property: Brier Maison
Lodi , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Cheyenne was quick, easy to work with to find what we needed, very professional yet personable.
Property
Yamhill suite#4 exceeded our expectations. The apartment is absolutely charming, spotless, wonderful amenities, centrally located in the Willamette Valley wine region and the city of Newberg. We reserved this at the last minute and was very easy and quick to accomplish. What a wonderful surprise this was for us! Such a great bargain! We will definitely rebook!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved this house. It is perfect for a couple or a family of 4. The place is lovely and has everything you could possibly need. Great place!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Rehoboth Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Definitely be back.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Tower Lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
The Staff responded very promptly to any and all questions I had prior to our stay at the property. She was extremely professional and made every aspect of our stay seamless!
Property
Overall, great experience- I would definitely recommend this property to anyone else planning to visit the Willamette Valley!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
I did everything through the web site and email, so I didn't actually talk with anyone - but that's perfectly fine with me. :-)
Property
We visited from Ohio and were so happy to have this clean, cozy cottage for our long weekend in Willamette Valley. Separate bedrooms and a big bath! The informational binder and brochures were super helpful. I had stayed in Portland for work earlier in the week, so I was very pleased to have laundry facilities right in the house - I was able to pack light and wash clothes mid-trip! The Roku TV was super easy to use, and had all the channels and subscriptions we could have possibly needed - we were able to watch movies as well as the Ohio State football game on Sat night. Throw blankets and comfy couch were great. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved this house and the location. We went winetasting in Newberg, Dundee and McMinnville. Quick drive to Portland and the airport. We will be back!
View Property: The Pearl
la Jolla, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and well appointed. It was a great location, very clean...nice place to stay for our trip.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
The house is perfectly situated to explore McMinnville and the surrounding area. The back patio looks onto a golf course so it is the perfect place to enjoy a quiet afternoon. The house is spacious and has a well-equipped kitchen. Everything is very clean.
View Property: Mac Haven
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was VERY easy to search, book, and pay for the property thanks to Lifestyle Properties - very courteous and professional team! Thank you so much for making our trip to Oregon so wonderful!
Property
The Roost property was a perfect place for our wine tasting adventure in Oregon. Clean, spacious, and extremely comfortable - I highly recommend it!
View Property: The Roost
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful flat close to restaurants and downtown Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
., US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall anazing property. The setting cant be beat. Loved the decor. The shower downstairs worked well but some of the water came out into the surrounding area. Cleaned it up but you may want to look into some sort of protection to keep water inside shower.
View Property: ZZ Vineyard Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Such a darling house. Super comfortable. The house was spotless. The beds were very comfortable. Great deck for grilling and relaxing in the sun or around the fire pit. Close proximity to downtown and wine country. We loved it.
View Property: Mac Haven