Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
Love this spot in Carlton. Perfect location and perfect ambiance. Couldnt be better!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
This home is located in a nice neighborhood in Dundee and is walking distance to a wonderful cafe -- although the kitchen is fully equipped so you'll want to stay in for meals and enjoy a glass of wine on the patio which has a great view. I will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Dogwood House
US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and great communication
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
The Tamarack house was perfect for our ladies wine weekend in Willamette Valley. I really love the personal touches and support of other local business. The kitchen is fully equipped like at home which was great. The back patio and the fruit bushes were lovely. We spent a lot of time on the back patio. I'd definitely stay again.
View Property: Tamarack Links
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
Great house, great service!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great location. Very clean. Very charming.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and made the process very easy. One of the best BnB experiences I have had.
Property
The house was perfectly located, close to everything. Brand new home with all of the amenities. We used it all, from the BBQ to the bluetooth radio in the living room. AC works great, loads of parking. And how about that view. We could see Mt. Hood and all of the valley from the deck. I would highly recommend this property and can't wait to go back.
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
So serene and gorgeous views of two wineries. The property was exceptionally clean and the all important beds and bedding were superb. I would definitely recommend this property. .
View Property: Blanchard Guest Home
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Loved this property!!
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Lovely property with exceptional amenities and fantastic views of the hills and vineyards
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker St Bungalow: Blue Door
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
We had four couples come from out of town to stay at the Rooster's Coop. The view is breathtaking and we were welcomed by many farm animals throughout the property. The home and amenities exceeded our groups expectations and it was a great overall experience. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful home which provided us with a home base for our stay in wine country.
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Awesome suite in a prime location. Perfect for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
We loved the place so much. Would love to stay there again
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Oswestry, GB
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blanchard Guest Home
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. We got into town And called the office. They gave us very good information as to how to get there and how to access entry to the home.
Property
We loved this property. If we ever get back to Carlton we definitely would rent it again. Beds were comfortable, there was plenty of accessories In the bathrooms. Firewood was provided for the fire pit.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Suite 1 and plan to return.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hazelwood Haven. The space is beautifully remodeled, sparkling clean and we appreciated the hot tub, beach towels and plastic glasses to use outside. Great thoughtful touches: makeup mirror in the bathroom, chairs and suitcase stands in bedrooms and closet space as well! Conveniently located near lots of wineries, and beautiful places to hike, bike and "get outside!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Mount Crawford, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
The space was beautifully renovated, sparkling clean and perfect for our needs.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The whole experience exceeded our expectations.
Property
The property and experience was wonderful for our entire group. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
Big, big house , tastefully furnished and well equipped. Fluffy towels, luxurious linens. Have rule about no shoes in house. Lots of lights and windows. Conveniently located. Can walk to town. Near most really great restaurants in McMinnvillle. Easy to get in and out of town. Quiet neighbors.
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Love this place! Very modern and stylish. The beds were super comfortable. The towels were super soft. The view of the valley was amazing. Perfect view for drinking coffee in the morning. Tons of wineries with tasting rooms close by. So much good dining options. Loved the coffee and wine left for us. Plan on coming back and would highly recommend this cottage for a couples retreat. We couldnt say enough good things about this place.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for letting us celebrate my 32nd Birthday in your beautiful home. Everything was sparkling clean and the bottle of wine was a great touch. Thanks again!
Property
Sparkling clean home with beautiful views! Relaxing house off the beaten path with about a 10-15 minute drive to downtown Newberg. There is a piano in the house which was a nice surprise! I would definitely stay here again but order a wine tour car service with pick-up and drop-off!
View Property: Chehalem Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
This was the perfect home base for the Oregon Wine Country Half-Marathon! Super well located, and the house has personality that was historic, but very comfortable. Two thumbs up
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage