Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience, super responsive and friendly via email or phone.
Property
I'll never stay in a hotel again in this area - the Yamhill Suites are by far the best value!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
In all our rental years we never had such a friendly and thorough staff. Great communication. Exceeded expectations.
Property
Great location. Nice house. Great and plentiful towels. Clean, quiet, all good amenities!
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
This is a great value and a great location right in the middle of downtown Newberg and just a short drive to Dundee wineries. It was a super hot weekend but we got great instructions on using the AC and keeping the place cool. We hope to return soon!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
The studio was cozy and well-equipped. The kitchen had all the essentials. The air conditioner worked great in unusually hot weather. Walking distance to coffee shops, restaurants and bars, and shopping, and a great jump-off point for wine tasting!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Lifestyle properties were great to work with. We asked for an early check in and they were able to meet our request. Even though there wasn't many times needed, there was always a friendly person to talk to. The complimentary bottle of wine was a nice touch also.
Property
Great for groups. We had 4 couples and had all the space we needed. The property sits at the end of gravel road and you wonder where are we going. Then you see this stunning home sitting on the hill with an amazing view of Mt Hood. The sunrises are spectacular. This is a go-to property if your looking to visit the endless number of incredible Willamette Valley Wineries. We ended our days relaxing by the outdoor fireplace trying to decide which winery we liked the best. Answer. ALL of them.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
Spacious space right downtown. Nice kitchen and table! The bathroom is a touch small, a little difficult to move around in, but the shower is good!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very receptive.
Property
Couldn't be better! What a lovely house and a great location not only for the view but also for the proximity to all the great vineyards.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
The farmhouse and property are spectacular! Our two families (4 adults, 4 kids, plus one dog) from Seattle enjoyed our stay so much. We played tennis and yard games, relaxed in the hot tub, and grilled and ate outside on the shaded porch. Plus, a family-friendly wine tasting was just a short drive away. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Old Farm
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was very nice organized and beautiful. A truly perfect getaway.
Property
This was a perfect getaway, it was very relaxing, close to everything, very clean and quiet. A great retreat nicely placed to walk to different restaurants. The bed was wonderful, and it was nice having the kitchen ready for anything.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
The house has plenty of room for just the 2 couples that stayed. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Great views from the location. The place has great A/C which we needed when we were there. The deck is massive.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for welcoming our dog with his own basket.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Seventh Heaven with its several amenities and overall comfort. Great king bed, cool temps with their portable A/C unit during 100+ degree heatwave. Hope to return for another stay!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
A perfect house for three couples to share. We loved the backyard gazebo and garden. Big updated kitchen.
View Property: Maison d`Amis
US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Detailed information provided -- very helpful and responsive.
Property
We loved the house and the responsiveness of the team. Perfect for three couples traveling together. Gazebo/backyard -- great!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties was responsive and available to communicate as we had 1 issue which was resolved immediately while we were out on wine tasting tours.
Property
The house both indoors and outdoors was beautiful. The patio and gardens were nice at the end of the day
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
Great place! Clean, well-stocked, centrally located. We walked to McMinnville every day. Drove to the coast and Silver Falls State Park. Sipped wine in the backyard. Was exactly the place we were looking for! Great for adult getaway. Amber and the agency were easy to work with and helpful. Beds comfortable. Id definitely come back!!
View Property: Something Blue
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
The location was very convenient and the garden was lovely. We enjoyed the flowers and fruit trees very much.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: King`s Queen
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Hazelwood Haven is a lovely place to stay in Willamette wine country. It is centrally located to the wineries, restaurants, and breweries. The unit itself was the right size for 5 guests. The kitchen had all the necessary appliances, the shower was great and the beds were comfortable. Mornings were ideal on the patio to eat breakfast and listen to the birds in the hazelnut orchards.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Your thoughtful touches were much appreciated.
Property
Yamhill Flats is in the perfect location to enjoy the shops and restaurants of Newberg, local wineries and GFU. Exceptionally clean and comfortable.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Roomy property in a quiet, convenient location.
View Property: The Pearl
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pendle Hill Villa
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
No negative surprises, only little pleasant ones.
Property
Loved the property. Those wonderful touches like the dog goodie bag, laundry detergent, seasonings, and plastic wrap, ease the stay...no rush to the grocery store. Loved being able to pick fresh basil and a tomato from the garden.
View Property: Maison d`Amis