Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This place was gorgeous, clean, and close to amazing food and wine! I very much enjoyed my stay and would totally stay here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great place, I would highly recommended it!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This place was gorgeous, clean, and close to amazing food and wine! I very much enjoyed my stay and would totally stay here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This home is beautiful!!! Carlton is the cutest town, minutes away from the BEST vineyards!!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Great location, extremely clean and well furnished house. Perfect for a small group or two couples. Nice setting with the rear yard backing onto the golf course and a wonderful deck.
View Property: Mac Haven
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
The large basement home and surrounding property was the perfect location for our family to visit during our son's GFU graduation festivities. Very comfy beds!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Geneva, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Dan was great.
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at the Dundee Dogwood House. The deck has an amazing view and beautifully landscaped yard. All 3 bedrooms were comfortable and fair in size. The kitchen was well stocked and had a great view as well. It was perfect for me and 3 friends for a mommy getaway. Its very close to town (could be walkable but we drove since atop a large hill) and close to great wineries.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
This unit was exactly what I needed for our visit to Newberg. The location couldnt be more convenient - to downtown/George Fox/access to highway in and out. Lifestyle went above and beyond by helping secure a pack n play crib on the fly for my baby niece who needed a quick nap while we were running around town. The unit is well equipped, comfortable, clean and modern.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Our entire group was blown away by this property - from the view to the incredible sound system to the firepit on the roof deck, we were thrilled to spend our time at Dudley's Retreat, and are already planning our return.
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Walterville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
., US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for making our trip so easy from reservation to Check out.
Property
Dudleys Retreat wowed our entire group! We loved the music system, the views, and the capacity of the living space to accommodate hanging out. Loved the double dishwashers, and the bathroom towels and amenities.
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
West University Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with were friendly and knowledgeable. They returned phone calls and emails promptly and did a wonderful job!
Property
We loved everything about it!!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything you could imagine and more. If you like quiet and secluded there are no better options. Only miles away from the city but you get the feel of being hours away from the hustle and bustle of an urban setting.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
This is a beautifully restored property that is well furnished. We were there in early spring and enjoyed the gas-powered log fire in the living room - that was a treat. It has a lovely yard too with a firepit, herb garden and outdoor tables with nice lighting make it a great option for the summer as well. The property is a few minutes walk from 3rd street for food, wine tasting and shopping and 10 minutes drive from the more mundane (but important for a long stay) Safeway. Walmart and the like.
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
This property worked perfectly for our large group! We had a girls weekend in wine country, and the size of the home worked great for us. The kitchen was very chef friendly, the bedrooms were absolutely beautiful (two master suites!), and the views were stunning. Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
HK
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
A very friendly, flexible and helpful team.
Property
Thanks for looking after us - we had a super stay!
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Leading up to the reservation I sent several emails with questions and each was promptly responded to within 20 minutes.
Property
Carlton Farmhouse is a beautifully appointed property with a well stocked kitchen, luxury linens and beds, spotlessly clean with all the modern amenities. We loved it for our family gathering. We will book it again.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Sacramento , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Oklahoma Ctiy, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The individuals we communicated with were knowledgeable and friendly. They checked with us several times before hand, especially as we had a schedule mix-up. We appreciated the attention to detail.
Property
Two couples and one of our college daughters stayed for two nights at the Honey Bea and had a great time. We loved being able to walk to excellent dinners (Thistle and Nick's) and morning walks in town. Discovering the nearby park was a bonus! The house was clean, spacious and inviting. Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: Honey Bea
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
All exceptional
Property
We stayed here for a bachelorette party and it more than met our expectations and the neighboring wine tastings were amazing and we loved the house so much we never wanted to leave
View Property: Bella Collina