Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
My daughter and I wanted to spend a couple of days in the Oregon wine country. Yamhill Flats Suite 5 was great. There was plenty of room, the kitchen and dining area were great, we wished we had another night so we could have cooked in. It was a quick drive to the wineries. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great place! Would stay again in a heartbeat. It was so clean and lifestyle was amazing!
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much. Easy check in and the coffee provided with sugar was so nice. Great directions and descriptions. Your house is lovely and so nice to have the space to relax.
Property
A lovely and spacious space close to wineries and outdoor activities. Not too far of a drive from downtown Portland. We were in town for a wedding in Oregon City and needed a space for our four kids (ages 15-28) and us. Brier Maison was perfect for us- all kids had their own bed and the master was so spacious, In late evening, there was plenty of space to relax and watch a movie. Really nice touch to provide coffee and coffee filters as well. Check in was a breeze. We checked in after 10 pm and were a bit worried, but the key-less entry was perfect. Nice quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Brier Maison
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone who contacted us was very thorough and helpful
Property
We were all comfortable, relaxed and felt like we had everything we needed. It was the best option for our group of 4 couples where everyone had similar bedrooms and all the same amenities.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze and we appreciated the book with local recommendations.
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze and we appreciated the book with local recommendations.
Property
This cottage was the perfect jumping off point for our groups exploration of the areas many wineries and tasting rooms.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at the farmhouse. I was surprised at how kid friendly it was for being so beautiful!! And it was the best stocked rental kitchen I've ever seen!!! Even a micrograter! Thank you so much for the stay. we will certainly be back again.
Property
Wow, it's just as glamours as the pictures! What you don't see is the amazing garden, huge lawn area and how walk-able it is to so many top-notch tasting rooms. The kitchen is the most well stocked rental kitchen I've ever seen (even better than some of my friend's personal kitchens). We had 4 children under 4yrs and the house was easy to child-proof and there was plenty to entertain the kids outside in the garden and on the porch. We can't wait to stay there again!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We are so thankful that you were able to accommodate us last minute. We loved the cottage and it made for a very special anniversary. Casey was so gracious and helpful with her suggestions. Thank you again!
Property
We stayed in Ruths Cottage for our anniversary and it was perfect. The space had a great mix of classic architecture and modern touches. The kitchen was well stocked and the bed was really comfortable (with great black out shades.) Its only a block to town where there is wine and spirit tasting, coffee, a bakery and fantastic restaurants. We will be back!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your excellent communication and a great stay!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Yamhill Flats. The flat was stylishly decorated and very comfortable. We appreciated being able to walk to nearby restaurants and coffee shops.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication by the property manager.
Property
Super clean, great location, well appointed, reasonable price
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay very much. The perfect place and we promise to come back again!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Property
The Pearl is one of the most beautifully decorated and comfortable places our family has rented through Airbnb! It is a gorgeous bungalow with more than enough room for our family of 4. I would definitely book again with 4 couples...it is that spacious. The location is great for exploring the wine region of Oregon and only about 45 minutes away from Portland. We walked to dinner each night (loved Recipe), but the kitchen was well-equipped if you would rather stay in and cook. I highly recommend it and hope to stay here again!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Very clean, great location, loved the coffee and the towels! Perfect place to Stay!!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Baie d'Urfe, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars. Amazing property
Property
5 stars. Amazing property
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze, and the unit itself was comfortable, clean, and easy to navigate.
Property
This was an excellent unit for a quick weekend in Newberg. The location right downtown made it easy to take advantage of area food and beverage options.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Its an amazing experience!!! Its really big and comfortable!!! If you come to Portland for friends, be sure to come here. The experience will make you very surprised! Complete facilities and super large room space!
View Property: Blanchard Guest Home
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for providing such a wonderful place to stay!
Property
The apartment was just as it was advertised. The space was clean and comfortable. The linens and towels were all top notch and the local coffee was a nice touch.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Rio Verde, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, responsive and worked hard to find us the right property.
Property
Home was as advertised. Lots of room In the house and the property sits on large acreage on a working horse farm. The horses were a real bonus especially watching a new foal being born. Lets not forget fresh eggs every morning too! The home is very secluded and private with beautiful views of mount Hood.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Lifestyle team was responsive, informative and friendly.
Property
Great stay, very comfortable. We were a party of eight and loved that you had more than enough towels in the bathroom and dishes in the kitchen.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse