Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We were blown away. Absolute heaven on earth. Fruits in the yard, views for days, perfection in the cottage. Hot air balloons at sunrise in the distance. Zero noise. Not enough stars in the world.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We had a wine tasting weekend and chose Big Red's Farmhouse as our home base. The house was perfect - well appointed, comfy beds, enough room for us all. We also loved the fruit trees on the property - even made a pie! It was in a great location for our visits to the area wineries. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Perfect week of vacation! We will miss the view and Fetch.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Great property overall. All the amenities you could need. Was good it was on the side street because the main street was very noisy.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Second time staying at this property. The property is in immaculate condition. We were here helping our son move into GF. The location is perfect and within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again for future trips.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
We loved our stay. Perfect house for us. Loved the hot tub and was grateful for all the fresh tomatoes the owner provided for us.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
BEND, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
I had some last minute questions and received quick and very friendly answers - excellent customer service.
Property
All aspects of our stay were absolutely wonderful, with only one exception: a really strong smell of some kind of disinfectant. If this was not a factor, I'd give the place a 10 in every category! Literally every other aspect was absolutely lovely.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, keyless check in and the property management group was wonderful to work with.
Property
Wow! We absolutely lucked out! My partner and I + dog packed up the car and escaped the CA wildfires and landed in beautiful Dundee. Minutes from amazing wineries, great location, friendly neighbors and a great park. The unit looks like it is brand new! Updated, clean, and plenty of room to spread out. We spent the week here and enjoyed every minute of it!
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
All members of the Lifestyle Properties team were so helpful! I spoke directly with a few team members who were polite, friendly, and very helpful.
Property
We cant wait to come back! How did we get so lucky!? Seventh Haven and Dundee were a dream. The garden level guest suite looked like it was just recently updated or renovated... very clean, plenty of space and dog friendly! Amazing location! Minutes from a great park, great wineries and yummy restaurants. The surrounding area is very cute and the neighbors are so friendly. Hope to be back soon!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Alanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for all the great suggestions of local activities.
Property
Very nice clean place. Wonderful location to visit all parts of Oregon. Would totally visit again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the options that were available - especially having a young child, it was a fun place to be!
Property
This was a fun place to be! The public playground that is so close by, the wildlife, the blackberries that could be picked and more.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
The space is brand spanking new, as it's recently been remodeled. The place was spotless and had a free standing hepa filter running. We loved that it is dog friendly, and the location was perfect to wine touring in the Willamette, hitting the coast, and exploring the surrounding area. There are several eateries and shops in walking distance, which is nice, as the unit does not include a stove, but does have a toaster oven and microwave. The unit doesn't include air conditioning, and which is fine during cooler temps. Overall, a lovely stay, perfect for a short get-away.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Nice location, 8 minutes from Argyle winery and close to shops and markets. I would highly recommend this stay.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Second time staying at this property. The property is in immaculate condition. We were here helping our son move into GF. The location is perfect and within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again for future trips.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
Absolutely stunning property close to Portland. Gorgeous inside and out!! Made for an incredible vacation/stay. Highly recommended :)
View Property: Roosters Coop
Malibu, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
The cottage in Dundee was a great place for my family of three. The blueberry bushes in the back were a special treat for my 3 year old son.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
This is a delightful vacation rental with everything you need. Amazing hot tub in a peaceful back yard. Great kitchen. Beautiful bathroom and shower. The location is perfect for wine tasting and relaxation. Dont pass this place up!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
This space was incredible! We loved our stay and cant wait to be back! we will definitely keep it in our favorite places!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you. We had a great stay.
Property
Clean, comfortable, and worth the price!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great space and location!
Property
We had a lovely time in this cute and well located space! Thank you!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Lafayette, CA, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
We had a lovely time in this cute and well located space! Thank you!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for creating such a sanctuary for your guests!
Property
Simply perfect! To be able to relax so completley in this time of Covid was just what we needed. We will be back!
View Property: Southfield Cottage