Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host. Your property is absolutely beautiful!
Property
This property is amazingly beautiful. The animals, the views, the spaces...all set up to help enjoy a fabulous getaway!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Templeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Diamond Bar, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to, was alert to our needs and dealt with promptly. Actually we only had one item, and it was taken care of so fast, I almost forgot it.
Property
We chose the property because of the location, close to relatives, the price was right, the setting and privacy was also a factor. It's a beautiful place, has everything that anyone could need for a stay, except food. Will want to stay there the next time we visit the area. Please tell the owners, we couldn't have found a better accommodation or a more welcoming place to stay. Personal message would be Kudos. and THANKS....
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
A cute little place close to downtown McMinnville! Very clean and walkable to many shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Baker St Bungalow: Green Door
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The unit was as described and the pictures/description was accurate.
Property
The location is great if you are using Newberg as your base. You can walk to all restaurants/stores in Newberg from this location. Would recommend in the future.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great spot! Id stay with you again!
Property
Great little spot in Newberg. easy walk to a few different restaurants, and well situated for wine tasting. Could easily make meals here as well, if you prefer.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Pella, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
This was a great place in a quiet neighborhood. Our group of six were very comfortablenice fluffy towels in the bathrooms (not the usual worn ones that are more typical), great and fast responses from the hosts, a well equipped kitchen and an easy place to navigate into wine country. We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lucy Belle property.
View Property: Lucy Belle
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
The "Roost" met our needs perfectly! The neighborhood is quiet and seems very safe. The gardens are lovely and well maintained with a dense hedge of cypress providing privacy in the back yard. The house itself radiates a comfortable rural feeling, while providing necessary amenities. We were able to walk to the Red Hill Market(high quality prepared food market) via community paths without having venture out onto route 99. We will happily return on our next visit.
View Property: The Roost
Carlton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Megan was great! She was very reponsive when we had issues with the alarm system.
Property
The house is big with plenty of rooms for a large group. Great for hosting big families.
View Property: Blanchard Home Place
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Sparks, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The communication has been fantastic from beginning to end. I truly feel like you are invested in our stay, and our happiness is priority #1.
Property
This is the only place I will stay when I am in the area. The whole experience has been great!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I was very happy with the quality of the provisions. The flat was perfect and had everything we needed to be comfortable. Walking distance from wine rooms and the little town. Will stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
This was an amazing 1st time experience. We appreciate everything.
Property
Great place, amazing views and the hosts were incredibly helpful.
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were wonderful and quick to respond. Thank you for being such wonderful hosts. We really enjoyed our stay.
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful location. Clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable...we loved our stay. Great for large groups, we had 10 people and it was very roomy. Highly recommend this home!
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
Super clean and comfortable place for a relaxing time in wine country.
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
We could not ask for a better location in Oregon wine country. Youre right in the middle of the vineyards with a few of the most respected wineries just down the road.
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
The Pearl is an incredible home and everything about it went above and beyond our expectations. The attention to detail and the decor were especially impressive. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: The Pearl
China Spring, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
This house was so nice for 3 couples while celebrating our son's graduation from George Fox. Near the school and Newberg but also in the country and close to many wineries. The place was very comfortable and the staff helpful before and during our stay.
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
The Pearl is an incredible home and everything about it went above and beyond our expectations. The attention to detail and the decor were especially impressive. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: The Pearl
University City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
staff was helpful and took care of everything.
Property
beautiful home in a great area.
View Property: Brier Maison
redding, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Every time we rent from Lifestyle Properties its always a great experience. They are friendly, professional and always eager to help
Property
We stayed at the Roost last weekend since my daughter was graduating from college. The house was beautifully decorated with its charming country style home. The beds were so comfortable and we had everything we needed to host a dinner for my family and some of my daughter's friends from college. We would definitely rent this place again
View Property: The Roost
Coto, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyene is the BEST! We worked with her from the beginning and she really showed a friendly and customer-oriented attitude the whole time. We are super impressed.
Property
Thanks so much for the job you are doing with Yamhill Flats. I only wish we had figured this out before our daughter's graduation from GFU this weekend. If we ever have cause to return to this area we will for sure contact you first. Thanks again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Loved meeting host Megan.
Property
Quiet, elegant and a terrific get away. A terrific stay, quiet and a beautiful location. Loved the animal visits and beautiful sunrise and sunsets.
View Property: Southfield Cottage