Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers were great and very responsive!
Property
The home was spacious and perfect for our family. It was a great location, close to vineyards and downtown McMinnville.
View Property: Honey Bea
Whidbey Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the personal touches, and the concierge service...everything was perfect. I will re-book!
Property
We enjoyed this home so very much. The serenity, the cleanliness, and the amenities.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
The house was very clean! We would definitely stay here again.
Property
The house was beautiful and had all the essentials for our 4 day stay. Very close to several restaurants & wineries.
View Property: Brier Maison
Canby, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
We inquired for a last minute stay the day of and they were able to make it happen! Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Great space downtown! Easy to access and we enjoyed having a place we could bring our pup to! Super clean and well stocked. We'll be back!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Anaheim, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks, everything was great! Would love to stay with you again!
Property
Everything was clean and cozy! The location is great for visiting wineries.
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property
Hazelwood Haven was a great house. Centrally located to many wineries!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
OR, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property
My son and daughter in law were very happy with the suite for their wedding night!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Spring HIll, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a nice property. It is large, comfortable and relaxing!
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
The property is large and views of the rolling hills and vineyards are even better than we expected. It is a very quiet and private setting and the home is very nice and very well equipped. All the flooring in the home is tile so slippers are a good idea. The home is smaller than we expected but the farmhouse atmosphere is perfect and sitting on the back porch sipping wine is a highlight. The neighbor's dog and sheep are an added bonus. There are some really nice wineries, such as White Rose Estate, in the area. We took a Pinot Car Tour and didnt have to go far.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
This house and location are awesome. The setup was perfect for two couples. We will definitely be back
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
This is a great property. Highly recommended.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was very easy and my communication received quick responses. The contactless check-in was also very convenient.
Property
We had three adults and one child in our party, the house was a good size for all. The yard is very nice and fenced in and the home is very conveniently located in Dundee.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
Everything was perfect... look forward to staying again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Spotless apartment in a nice neighborhood.
Property
Walked to our first wine tasting and dinner. Convenient to many others. Perfect spot for our first getaway since we had to stayathome!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Renton, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
The space was beautiful and sparklingly clean & we really appreciated the thoughtful touches, especially the ones making our 4-legged family member feel welcomed. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay!
Property
We loved everything about our stay here. The location was excellent - a quick walk to the Red Hills Market, restaurants, and wine tasting rooms. The space itself was beautifully and thoughtfully done, including amenities for our pooch. We enjoyed sitting outside and enjoying the view from our patio. We also appreciated the barbecue given no indoor cooking option other than the microwave. The bed was also incredibly comfortable. It also felt very private despite the owners home being on the top floor. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
Property was nice, clean, and in a great location in downtown Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
The property was nice, clean, and in a great location downtown.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Rayme went beyond her duties to accommodate us.
Property
Luxurious touches, bountiful amenities and facilities!
View Property: Old Farm
Redding, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
The lady that answers the phone is always so nice and helpful. Always love staying with Lifestyle properties. Very clean, comfortable homes!
Property
Its a nice place to stay, clean the couch is big and comfortable. Only thing is it does not have a bigger refrigerator that gives you ice if you need it. There is a little tiny tray of ice in the small fridge. And it doesnt have an oven. But if you are staying there without planning on cooking then its a good place to stay. Note to manager, when we open the cupboard it keeps hitting the light fixtures in the kitchen. Otherwise it was great. Love staying with you all!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Thoughtful details in our room and exceptional customer service. Megan and her team were prompt, responsive, and offered exceptionally professional service.
Property
The room was beautiful and comfortable. Great location for Yamhill Flats, as well!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful place to relax and enjoy family time
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties was so easy to work with. They made the booking process simple and straightforward. It couldn't have been easier to work with the Lifestyle team! Between helping us with transportation for our wine day to a private chef at the house, we couldn't have worked with a better team! Check in and check out was smooth and the property was stunning! Our group couldn't stop talking about the house!
Property
We enjoyed the Pearl so much! Not only is the property beautiful, but it's in a wonderful location in easy walking distance to restaurants and coffee shops. The Pearl was fully appointed and comfortable for everyone in our group of 8 and wish we could have stayed longer! I hope that we can make a trip back in the future and stay again!
View Property: The Pearl