Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great location, walkable to several restaurants, the grocery store and even a small town movie theater. Well equipped kitchen. We were in Willamette for wine tasting and so coming back in the late afternoons for a nap before a walk to dinner was perfect. The space was really clean. Loved the wood floors (no nasty carpet). Perfect space.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the stay! We all loved the place and communication was very prompt and easy.
Property
What a wonderful place! My friends and I stayed at the farmhouse for a Willamette wine getaway and we could not have been happier with this choice. The property is just as nice as the pictures, if not nicer (for example the back patio has an outdoor dining table strung with lights). The front porch is also nice for relaxing after a day of wine tasting. The place is nicely furnished and the beds are soft. Communication was great, got all information in a timely manner. Neighborhood was quiet and pleasant with lots of chirping birds, great coffeeshop/bakery down a the street.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
The house is very nice and located right in the middle of the wine country where we wanted to be. It's also very close to good restaurants and easy to get to from the Portland airport.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
This was such a beautiful haven. I cannot say enough about the beauty, peaceful setting and wonderful hostess. I would highly recommend you stay if looking for a weekend in paradise.
Property
This was a wonderful place to stay if looking for beauty, quiet, calm surroundings. Next time I am in McMinnville area I will definitely stay here!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
The host is easy to contact and work with. They provided a notebook with great information on various activities, restaurants and events throughout the area. Thank you for the hospitality. We enjoyed our stay.
Property
Comfortable place in Newberg, OR, located on main drag through Newberg. There are various wine tasting places, restaurants and bars located within easy walking distance. The unit is on the 2nd floor so you do have stairs.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the lovely crackers and cheese. The space was beautiful!
Property
The room was adorable, and the bed was super comfy. Close to wine tasting and several yummy restaurants. Will be back someday!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great time at the house. Thank you so much for all your help, the house fit the trip perfectly.
Property
he house was the perfect fit for a large group. The location is great, a short walk to downtown Carlton, but feels very private.
View Property: Z_Blanchard Home Place
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for sharing your space! I need you to decorate my home! Haha :)
Property
This place is incredibly spacious and beautiful. All our guests commented on how comfortable the beds are, and appreciated the big table space for shared meals. As AirBnbs go, this place far surpasses most in terms of kitchen amenities, from a gas range stove to several pots and pans, tons of dishes, and a lot of cabinet space!
View Property: The Alexander
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
The services available made our trip even more special and enjoyable. Cody was a great driver and tour guide and having such a wonderful meal prepared for us by Chef Joe and Lindsay was the perfect way to end our trip. We can't to wait to come back!
Property
We had a truly fantastic trip! The house and property are beyond words. We wish we had an extra day to just be on property. The house is so well appointed and comfortable. Waking up with picture perfect views of the sunrise was a stunning and serene surprise. We loved gazing at the stars while relaxing in the hot tub and the next night, spending the evening by the outdoor fireplace. We loved the ducks, chickens and the most beautiful horses. We can't to wait to come back!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Accurate description, close to everything. Try out Coffee Cottage. Great location to downtown amenities.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Marseilles, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
They reached out to me to see if I needed any trip planning help. They answered all my questions quickly! All of our needs were taken care of!
Property
This was by far the best rental we have ever had! The views!!!!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I stayed at one of the properties in Newberg, OR during a recent visit for my niece's wedding. From the time we booked our reservation through our departure, our experience was fantastic! Questions were answered promptly, the apartment was adorable and immaculate! We traveled more than 14 hours from the East Coast and arrived after midnight so having easy access to the apartment was so appreciated. And, what a treat to have coffee available in the morning! The binder full of wineries and other attractions was SO helpful - thank you! Truly a wonderful experience!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
This property was just as the pictures depicted. Clean, comfortable, and close to all sorts of amenities.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Loved staying here. Very clean and well equipped. Also felt very "homie".
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
This property was fantastic. We were in Newberg for parent weekend at George Fox and the location was perfect. A very short drive to the campus though we easily could have walked there. The interior of this property was impeccable. The size was perfect for the two of us with a small kitchen, dining room, and living room to relax in. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds we've slept in. We would definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Check in details were so easy. The door keypad was so easy to use. I had a question about wifi that was answered so promptly but was also available in the binder that was provided.
Property
Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse was absolutely perfect. The were stunning views from every window in the house. The location was quiet yet still only minutes from many wineries. The house was beautiful, the layout was perfect for our group of 5 girls. The sheets were so super soft, the kitchen was fully stocked. The house was even equipped with all of the paper products, soap and hair products which was a great unexpected perk. The coffee and creamer products were also an amazing added bonus. We could not say enough good things about this adorable property. I will certainly be recommending this to all of my friends. I would give this an 11 rating if I could.
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff reached out to me via email shortly after we booked our reservation and kept me updated as we neared check-in. While we didn't have any questions during our stay, we were provided with a phone number should we have had any questions. From the moment we booked our reservation we were contacted about our stay to have any questions answered including leading up to when we checked in.
Property
The property was gorgeous. Close to where we needed to be and within walking distances to restaurants and coffee shops. We would definitely stay at this property in the future. This property was impeccable. The interior of suite 1 felt completely upgraded in every aspect of the property.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property
This was a very nice place to stay!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and informative over email leading up to the trip. This included auditing/contributing to our restaurant plans and connecting us with an in-house masseuse. We were also able to arrange early check in which made a big difference for us on our arrival day while traveling with our toddler.
Property
The property itself is great. It is well designed/furnished and stocked with what we needed. The towels were especially soft. It was conveniently located to everything we were trying to do in the area and the specific proximity to the playground was a perk for us.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Great views, spacious but comfortable and intimate surroundings. The fire places make for a romantic and cozy space. They have all the utensils and things you need so if you forgot something you don't have to worry about it! I could not have found a more perfect spot to have my wedding ceremony and a place for our relatives from out of town to stay!!!! They are from FL so they don't get seasons or the brilliant colors or change in seasons we do. The property was not only gorgeous and inviting- but clean and we felt right at home! All of our guests were raving about it throughout the weekend- my husband and I want to model our first home after the property we felt like we had our own little PNW oasis. Thanks so much!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
This place is awesome. Its super spacious and has a TV in every room which is perfect for a family to spend time together in the living room and then spread out into their own space. The kitchen is large and has many of the cooking utensils youll need. We really appreciated the special touches, like towels and soap in every bedroom, coffee and creamer for the mornings, and the book of local things to do. We also thought the donation program where they collect the leftover non-perishable food items was a really unique touch we havent seen anywhere else. Overall this was a great house with plenty of space both inside and outside and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Tamarack Links
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
The house is really nice for relaxing!! Everything is super clean and so comfortable to stay there. I love the house and hope to visit again.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We enjoyed staying is this country location. Very quite, clean and close to a wedding location we were attending.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Very nice house. Easy to walk downtown. Lots of cute touches.
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
We loved this house for our trip to Willamette Valley with old friends. The house was well equipped, clean, had very comfortable beds and added lots of little extras. The view from the deck on both levels is so spectacular... if it hadn't rained some of the time we would have spent all of our time outside! The house is very conveniently located to lots of great wineries.
View Property: The View