Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Amenities are high quality. Welcome wine was a surprise. Communication with the management team was great.
Property
The location for wine tastings is excellent. Quiet neighborhood. Beautiful landscaping. Great and tasteful furnishings. Super clean. Great towels and plenty of them. Well definitely be back.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
This place is perfect - location, amenities, comfort. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Beyond just the A+ property, Rayme- the host, helped make this a magical weekend. I proposed to my girlfriend on Saturday, which was perfectly coordinated by Rayme. She helped us hire a PintoCar to drive us, and another couple around to 4 different wineries, but Rayme went above & beyond as she organized the entire day from start to finish. Again, the agenda couldn't have been planned out any better, as she selected the perfect location for the proposal, which was a nice private tasting to start the day, then everyplace after that was an ideal location to continue the celebration, By the time we arrived home, Rayme had flowers & decorations at the house, along with chocolate-covered strawberries, and a professional chef Matthew. The weather was so nice that we decided to hang out on the picnic table up front while waiting for dinner but Matthew really impressed when he offered to carry each plate of a 5-course meal out to the picnic table so we could enjoy the sunset. Big thanks to Rayme (property host), Matthew (the chef), and Carlos (aka Captain Carlos- our Pinot Car driver). For anyone considering it, I would strongly suggest taking a PinotCar, and requesting Carlos to driveif possible. Thanks again, Tom
Property
This is property is exactly what we were looking for. Located within 5-15 minutes from all of the wineries we wanted to visit, but also has the feel of a more secluded countryside home. The views can't be beaten, and the house was incredibly cozy. Hiring Chef Matthew is a must if you stay here, or any other Lifestyle Properties. The food was delicious, but he also created a great environment, while we relaxed after a really long day of wine tasting.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle team gave us heaps of recommendations and was incredibly responsive.
Property
A lovely little cottage perfect for a wine country getaway. Perfect location to walk (or bike!) to downtown tasting rooms and restaurants. Vineyards, hiking and more were just a short drive away.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with, quick to respond, and offered suggestions on things to do.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
This property is outstanding. We have 4 couples that get together annually for a wine tasting adventure. This year we choose the Willamette Valley and this property couldn't have offered any better location and privacy for our group. Great property, Great Wines. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Very cute! So nicely decorated and extremely clean.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Bella Vista , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle staff is always great to work with and focused on making our stay as enjoyable as possible. Weve stayed at multiple Lifestyle properties and have been pleased with all of them.
Property
Beautiful property, well-appointed for an extended stay. Even though its in a residential neighborhood, there is good privacy and wonderful views. We especially enjoyed watching the hot air balloons descend in the mornings. The backyard made a great play space for small children. Best of all, a number of quality wineries are minutes away.
View Property: Brier Maison
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Beyond just the A+ property, Rayme- the host, helped make this a magical weekend. I proposed to my girlfriend on Saturday, which was perfectly coordinated by Rayme. She helped us hire a PintoCar to drive us, and another couple around to 4 different wineries, but Rayme went above & beyond as she organized the entire day from start to finish. Again, the agenda couldnt have been planned out any better, as she selected the perfect location for the proposal, which was a nice private tasting to start the day, then everyplace after that was an ideal location to continue the celebration, By the time we arrived home, Rayme had flowers & decorations at the house, along with chocolate-covered strawberries, and a professional chefMatthew. The weather was so nice that we decided to hang out on the picnic table upfront while waiting for dinnerbut Matthew really impressed when he offered to carry each plate of a 5-course meal out to the picnic table so we could enjoy the sunset. Big thanks to Rayme (property host), Matthew (the chef), and Carlos (aka Captain Carlos- our Pinot Car driver). For anyone considering it, I would strongly suggest taking a PinotCar, and requesting Carlos to driveif possible. Thanks again, Tom
Property
This is property is exactly what we were looking for. Located within 5-15 minutes from all of the wineries we wanted to visit, but also has the feel of a more secluded countryside home. The views cant be beaten, and the house was incredibly cozy. Hiring Chef Matthew is a must if you stay here, or any other Lifestyle Properties. The food was delicious, but he also created a great environment, while we relaxed after a really long day of wine tasting.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Great location Very clean and comfortable Everything needed was provided.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties thinks of the little details to make your stay great! From ear plugs/fans for the light sleepers to local coffee grounds and a wide variety of teas for your wake-up.
Property
Great studio. does not feel like a typical studio, it was quite spacious. if you are looking for a family-friendly snack, Barley & Vineine just SE of the flats has a wide variety of wine, beer, snacks (the nachos are to die for!!) and has a game room of board and card games in the back with some couches and low top tables. great town for walk abouts to discover quaint local stores and sitting areas to enjoy a book or treat from the multiple bakeries. would 100% stay again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyles was so easy to work with and responsive. We have already booked another property with them! Thanks so much.
Property
Very well-appointed house with awesome views.
View Property: King`s Queen
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property
Great getaway near wine country, beautiful property and horses. It's a working ranch and we got the opportunity to chat with the owner, Blanche. She is super friendly and accommodating.
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Beautiful flat. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
the house was great, perfect for a group of our size (8). The interior of the house is absolutely stunning. All appliances are top-shelf brands, and the house is stocked with every kitchen amenity you could imagine for a large group. Bedrooms were very nice, as well as common areas. The house is very close to a large number of vineyards, which made exploring wine country very easy.
View Property: Pendle Hill Villa
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Great location and check-in and out was a breeze. We walked out to dinner and heard an outdoor concert - what a treat. The place was well appointed and spotless.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Very nice space for a stay in wine country. The rooms were impeccably clean and very comfortable. The kitchen and living room areas were very workable and its nice to have the space to spread out a little. Very quiet neighborhood, although we heard a few footsteps from the floor above - especially early in the morning. Highly recommend this place to stay!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was a breeze.
Property
Our stay was amazing. The loft was very comfortable, clean and a great location. We look forward to returning in the near future.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very impressed with level of communication before our visit. We were well informed and offered several options and services prior to our arrival.
Property
Excellent location, super clean and comfortable accommodations.
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
They left no stone unturned with our comfort! Very Professional! Very helpful with questions and their focus is on hospitality!
Property
Beautiful property beautiful home!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful and so friendly and easy-going. The reservation process was so easy and seamless, not to mention that they were so helpful with local info, etc.
Property
Dont stay anywhere else. This has it all - location, charm, and all the special touches. This is such a quaint and charming spot with so many thoughtful details (local wine and cheese, local soap, etc). And it is extremely clean!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful concierge
Property
Beautiful home, comfortable furnishings, unbelievable views!
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful concierge
Property
Beautiful home, comfortable furnishings, unbelievable views. The only thing I would recommend is having larger drinking glasses for water available. Otherwise, the home was perfect.
View Property: King`s Queen