Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
View Property: ZZ Fairview Estate
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
Beautiful property! Every comfort of home and super Comfy beds! Easy access to everything! Four Graces just around the corner! Super clean and super comfy beds! Highly recommend, you wont be disappointed!
View Property: Brier Maison
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
This is the nicest Airbnb we have visited from a design/newness perspective. Honestly, it was like staying in a HGTV show. The home has been redone top to bottom in the last couple of years and provides a clean, uncluttered space to relax. The location is on a quiet residential street but a few steps from the main drag in Newberg with shops, wine, and food. We cooked breakfast every day and found the kitchen to be outfitted with everything we needed, all of which was shiny new. We really enjoyed being able to use the Sonos system, too. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
Easy access to everything! Four Graces just around the corner! Super clean and super comfy beds! Highly recommend, you wont be disappointed!
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic modern farmhouse for our girls trip! The space feels like Chip and Joanna Gaines decorated it. Beds are very comfortable and the outdoor seating is beautiful. Walkable to many tasting rooms and coffee shops. Great loop around the local baseball field for morning walks as well. Very close to many wineries and would highly recommend.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Pinot Vista was the perfect spot for a weekend wine getaway with friends. Gorgeous views from the back patio and a vineyard/winery right across the street (Domaine Roi) made things extra special. Felt remote but close access to everything. Check in process was super easy and communicate was fast and easy.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay in downtown Newberg. Excellent choice of restaurants within walking distance. The kitchen was well equipped, and everything was spotless. I would stay there again next time we visit Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely, comfortable and conveniently located My friends and I had a wonderful stay here. The house is very conveniently located, within walking distance of wineries! The rooms were comfortable, kitchen and bathroom up to date and easy to use. The view outside was beautiful and we loved using the hot tub.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay for a getaway to Yamhill-Carlton/Dundee Hills! I thought it would be more our of the way, but this place was right on the main drag in Newberg, walking distance to great restaurants and wineries, and a very short drive to way more. It was the perfect sized studio for 2 with a great little updated kitchen. Professionally managed, so communication was quick and checking in and out was easy and simple. Would recommend highly.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy, no hassel
Property
Loved the cottage, comfortable, clean, cozy, beautifully decorated, wonderful linens and everything was thought of!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
The stay was wonderful. The house suited our needs perfectly. It had many amenities that we were not able to take advantage of because of our short stay. The location was excellent.
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
., US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Check in process was very smooth. We really appreciate the agent waiting for us as we got delayed in traffic.
Property
Great location. The house has everything you need. We will rent again when we are back in the area.
View Property: Delancelotti Vineyard Lodge
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team was responsive, helpful and informative.
Property
We all enjoyed our time at Fairview Estate. It was the perfect place to bring in my next 1/2 century of my life. We all loved the time together in one place, sharing friendship and folly.
View Property: ZZ Fairview Estate
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property
We enjoyed the great deck and beautiful lookout to the golf course. Very quiet neighborhood, with great location in McMinnville. We were very pleased with the cleanliness. The house was very functional, and the kitchen and bathrooms were well-stocked with thoughtful care. Would like to stay here again on a return trip to Oregon wine country.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great location for a girls weekend! So close to everything! Nice quiet location with plenty of space to stretch out and unwind after a long day of wine tasting!
View Property: Pinot Vista
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
wonderful home near the park Very nice craftsman home that has been nicely updated. Wonderful location with private parking in the back through some narrow alley. Front yard is basically the city park and was a lovely place to stay. Lifestyle members were extraordinarily helpful all the time.
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Hazelnut Haven was the perfect getaway for a girl's trip! The space is very open and there each bedroom is fairly large. The kitchen and grill allowed us to have many outdoor dinners on the patio to enjoy the nice weather - and the hot tub is a nice perk as well! Within ~2 miles of dozens of great wineries. I would definitely recommend this place to others visiting the area and when I come back to Willamette, I know where I want to stay!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect location and a perfectly cute cottage! Fully stocked and beautifully landscaped...the roses are amazing! Sweet, secluded, fenced back deck is perfect for nighttime wine-down. Comfortable, stylish, and close...what more could you ask for? You wont regret your stay here!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent location for visiting wineries and then walking to dinner. Very clean and spacious accommodations. Check in and out was easy
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5