Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Great location for both wine tasting and restaurants in downtown Newburg. Our suite was clean and had everything we needed for a short stay. When we called the contact number after hours they were responsive, kind and very helpful. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely and responsive host too. Appreciated Megan dropping everything to check us in same day. Also, made some great suggestions the area.
Property
Beautiful home, on a hill, quiet, great views!
View Property: Wildflower House
Maryland Ave NE Unit 216, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful team - quite responsive. Let us check-in early too!
Property
beautiful home! centrally located, spacious, and nicely decorated.
View Property: Brier Maison
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely easy to book. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Property
We loved our stay at Southfield cottage, The decor was beautiful. The view was amazing. The amenities were very nice and very welcome.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Terrific property - roomy, very clean and personal touches abound. Definitely would stay here again
View Property: Lucy Belle
Lynchburg , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
We cannot thank-you enough for allowing us to stay. We wish we could have stayed longer in your amazing place!
Property
This is an incredible place with awesome hosts! We were in a crisis because the place we were supposed to stay had some serious health concern issues. We were literally driving around looking for another place and these hosts came to our rescue and allowed us to stay last minute. They even had wine and coffee for us. The home is immaculate and in a quite, peaceful location. It is in close proximity to several wineries, and the city. I highly recommend this home and wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Oakland , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful stay at the Wildflower House. Beautiful views and the perfect gathering space for 6 people.
View Property: Wildflower House
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Beautiful place with thoughtful amenities throughout the house! Walking distance to Main Street. We had an amazing time!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
staff is very helpful and accommodating to earlier check in than 4pm
Property
everything you can think of is there and more, never been to a better clean, modern and complete accessibility rental
View Property: Brier Maison
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process - from booking to stay and check out!
Property
We loved it! The house is beautiful, impeccably updated and decorated and was so perfect for our group. There were so many thoughtful amenities and extras included that made the stay that much more comfortable. We were torn between staying here or the Allison Inn So glad we booked The Pearl!
View Property: The Pearl
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved all being together - all of my siblings and my eldest niece who is like a sister. We had fun and saved money using the kitchens and we enjoyed watching the women's world cup together on TV. All of my siblings found the suites "classy" - and some of 'em are pretty picky.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Thank you for hosting us. The guest house is beautiful and the location with the winery views are amazing and extremely relaxing! We had a few glitches with wi-fi access and getting locked out, but Cheyenne, Megan and Casey of the Lifestyles team were immediately responsive and able to provide workaround solutions so our evening movie plans were still able to go forward. It was invaluable support during our girls' weekend vacation. Thanks again for the immediate responsive-ness of everyone involved. Hope to be back in the future. Nydia
View Property: Blanchard Guest Home
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
This home is beautifully furnished, clean and the kitchen is well supplied with everything one would need for preparing meals. Our family had a great time staying in this beautiful home. The kitchen was well furnished with the items needed to prepare meals. We appreciated the games and the baby gate. Thank you.
View Property: Lucy Belle
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to requests.
Property
Cute little place - wish we had been there a little longer!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The Lifestyle Properties Team provided the perfect balance between attention to our needs without being a bother or disturbance to our privacy. Very courteous and friendly.
Property
The living space is very comfortable and nice. The grounds, however, kept me commenting that "I can not believe it!" The open areas created a very peaceful and spacious place to spend time with family or alone with your thoughts and a good book. The fire pit was a favorite gathering place for conversation and relaxing. We were in town for my son's wedding. We were able to gather before the rehearsal dinner to get caught up with family members and just enjoy the property and wide open space. The nearby wineries and hiking trails, along with nice restaurants make this property and location extremely hard to beat.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
From the time of booking, explanations and directions are in depth and clear. Phone calls are answered and everything was exactly as it was promised.
Property
When you're the person in charge for making the group plans, you have a little bit of pressure. From the time we drove up, everyone was extremely pleased with my choice. Everyone loved the cottage and the views. Perfect choice.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Templeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Diamond Bar, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to, was alert to our needs and dealt with promptly. Actually we only had one item, and it was taken care of so fast, I almost forgot it.
Property
We chose the property because of the location, close to relatives, the price was right, the setting and privacy was also a factor. It's a beautiful place, has everything that anyone could need for a stay, except food. Will want to stay there the next time we visit the area. Please tell the owners, we couldn't have found a better accommodation or a more welcoming place to stay. Personal message would be Kudos. and THANKS....
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
A cute little place close to downtown McMinnville! Very clean and walkable to many shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Baker St Bungalow: Green Door