Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Idyllic location. Spotless home. Seamless communication. Property exactly as described.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic communication and recommendations
Property
Absolutely perfect stay. Beautiful home on a perfect setting. Everything was perfect and we had everything we needed and more. Would DEFINITELY recommend
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
Great place for time away. My two boys loved everything about the place, and despite feeling a world away it was only a 20 min drive to grocery stores, etc. Would stay again.
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
We just finished a delightful weekend of Yamhill County wine tasting. Visited 5 different wineries, then came back to the house for a walkabout through Carltons tasting rooms. Very comfortable with everything we needed. Looking forward to staying here again
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
First, the location of the property is ideal! We could walk everywhere. Second, the apartment is beautifully furnished, spotless, and very well-appointed. It is comfortable too. We will stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
What a great property, and a wonderful experience. Our suite was centrally located, clean, nicely decorated, and well-appointed. And, there are so many shops, restaurants and more within walking distance. We would highly recommend it to anyone whos looking for lodging in the Newberg area. Thank you
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
The Hazelwood Haven guest suite was spotless. Lifestyle properties left small welcome gifts, coffee, and a personalized welcome card for us. The hot tub is clean, comfortable, and has a nice view. The beds are firm. The welcome binder had great recommendations for local hikes and attractions nearby. Overall a beautiful and fun getaway.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
This is a stunning property with so much attention to detail. We appreciated how private and peaceful the house and land are. Great location to visit wineries and lots of fun things for our kids as well (hot tub, hammock, tennis, swing). Thank you so much for the experience.
View Property: Old Farm
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
The interior of the home is professionally decorated, appointed and very comfortable. The valley views are spectacular! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!
View Property: King`s Queen
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
The welcome gifts (for us and the pups) were so sweet! Communication from the hosting service was also outstanding.
Property
We booked Gateway Hideaway within 24 hours of heading down to wine country for the weekend. It was such a great find! The garage-turned studio was spacious and felt very private. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Gateway Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
We had an absolutely Great getaway. Dundee is a beautiful little town. Walking distance to market, wineries, and shops. Beautiful View!! - Roger and Brenda
View Property: Seventh Haven
OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Thankyou so Much! We had an amazing time and are so grateful! Although it was snowy and icey and couldn't drive to much, we enjoyed lots of lovely walks. Again, Thank you!!
View Property: The Pearl
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Thank You! The place was great, really enjoyed the piano down stairs. The place was so clean when I walked in. Beautiful furniture and lovely glass chandeliers. Awesome and lots of room. I do piano and the tone, weight, and structure of the piano were fantastic. The bedrooms were so Home-Like and cozy. Wonderful pillows bedsheets and comfy blankets. The two TV's were great and the channels cool! Great couch and Pillows too!!! PS (9 year old) "This is my 1st day here, and I'm loving it!!"
View Property: The Pearl
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Hi! The house was so cute & we loved it very much!
View Property: The Pearl
Beaverton, OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Guests traveled from Hillsboro for a Birthday Party Celebration! "We love the whole atmosphere of the house and the property! The Trellis Restaurant - Yum!!! We want to live here!"
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Beautiful home in Oregon wine country. Quiet, updated, great for a couple's getaway
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn was wonderful to work with and extremely helpful. Everything was wonderful!
Property
We absolutely loved the property. All of the touches were wonderful. The yard was so beautiful. We will stay there again in the future!
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We had a great time staying here! It is a beautiful property with so much to do! We highly recommend checking out Abbey Road Winery and Chehalem Glen golf course if you like golfing. Playing games in the large yard will be one of our best memories from our stay here!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Pacific Northwest Bucket List Wine Tour Vacation- " We had a WONDERFUL time. This is a beautiful property and home! The wine here is pretty great too!!!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Sherwood, OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Booked a Staycation- "Amazing stay! Really appreciated all the care and beautiful details! Cant wait to return!"
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
This stay was flawless, this team kept us informed every step of the way
Property
This was such a comfortable home, close to everything we needed
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
This place is so cute and lovely. We love how dog friendly it was also. We will definitely stay here again if the chance arises.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Portland, OR, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
The thoughtful touches and great communication by the host made this much better experience than expected.
Property
This was a terrific spot for a weekend of wine tasting. It was incredibly clean and the furniture and fixtures all seemed brand new. Overall we really enjoyed this place and will stay again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5