Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle Team was responsive and helpful, offering a personalized experience. There were lots of thoughtful touches and clear communication about what to expect.
Property
We hope to use it again as a home base for future adventures in the area. Great accommodations for the price.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
CA, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
Rather perfect, although the wifi was not working for our stay. We were not staying long enough to ask them to fix it, and really did not miss it at all!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Grove
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive
Property
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property
This was the perfect getaway in Oregon wine country. Stumbling distance to all the wineries in Dundee and big enough that you wanted to come back to it each evening to relax after a day of hard work tasting wines
View Property: Seventh Haven
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Super to work with. E-mails answered fast and complete
Property
The place was as advertised. Very clean. Nice small touches like earplugs
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
An amazing place! We were very impressed as soon as we walked in the door. A lot of great details, comfortable and a wonderful place for your stay in wine country. The downtown vibe is very cool with restaurants, bars, and wineries just a few feet from your front door. Definitely stay here again real soon.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
The cottage is beautiful and charming. Located two blocks away from Main Street, it was a perfect location to explore Willamette Valley wine. I would absolutely stay here again! We really enjoyed exploring the art and memorabilia around the cottage.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was very good.
Property
Great location with access to downtown Newberg as well as easy access to many wineries and the beautiful valley. Parking was easy in front of the building.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property
Great location, very walkable to the downtown area, parking is easy as is access to the wine activities.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Newberg , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
I felt very welcomed in the space and experienced warm and helpful customer service
Property
The space was very clean and well-kept. I was comfortable and enjoyed the amenities.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
It is a perfect little house near everything in Carlton. It is walking distance of any restaurant, bakery and even few wineries. The house was well equipped, everything we could need for our stay. It also had such a good taste decoration. I absolutely loved our stay and would recommend it.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better home base for our weekend of wine tasting! The house is stunning from top to bottom - all king beds with amazing linens and towels. Super full cellar/tasting room downstairs. We were provided tons of helpful information to make the most of our stay in the region, including a private chef who came to the house and was amazzzzing! Private, beautiful views, perfect for a large group. Highly recommend!
View Property: Jade`s View Estate
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle team was very responsive.
Property
We had a great time. The suite was very nice, clean, and walkable to everything in downtown Newberg. Very nice weekend getaway!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
The hosts were great! They provided lots of helpful info about the area, were easy to communicate with, and took a lot of care with some nice touches in the apartment (e.g. a bag of locally roasted coffee for us to enjoy, restaurant recommendations, etc.).
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in downtown Newberg! The apartment location was perfect for walking to area restaurants, and it was a super short drive to other great Willamette Valley towns. The apartment was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
This home is set by itself overlooking the valley. We loved the views and tranquility. The home itself was perfectly clean and well-appointed. Beautiful. We can't wait to come back. The location is perfect to visit some really nice wineries without driving very far.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
They were so helpful and everything was wonderful.
Property
Thank you for having us. The home was lovely and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: Jade`s View Estate
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great host - attentive and helpful!
Property
We spent 3 nights at the house and had a lovely time. The house is fully equipped with anything needed for the stay, and very pet-welcoming! The beds and linens are super comfy and allow for a great night of sleep. The location is marvelous (close to Salem and McMinnville). The views are magnificent.
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team is quick to respond!
Property
Beautiful Custom home, comfy beds, well-stocked. The view is peaceful. Dog-friendly property. We will be back when in this area.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Lovely and immaculate!! Great location!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
The apartment was very good. clean and nicely decorated. The bed was comfortable.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
We had the best girls trip and loved our stay at the Pearl! We felt like we were living like queens!
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Perfect for a quiet remote wine country trip but still close to everything.
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for being so helpful and responsive.
Property
Beautiful spot, walking distance to awesomeness in dundee. great house, easy access, amaaaazing bed.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5