Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful property in the heart of wine country!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to rent, very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
The home is wonderful. Nice large space, clean, perfect for wine country get away.
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
Nice spot. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Tamarack Links
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
All instructions were clear. Everything we needed was easy to find.
Property
Wonderful stay! We will certainly return!The location was perfect! Central to many restaurants, a short drive to wineries
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Beaverton
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Farmhouse was a charming and relaxing place to get away. We deffinitly will be back to stay
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive.
Property
We stayed for a weekend wedding in McMinville. Proximity was great, setting beautiful. We were the first guests and so happy for a super great experience. Cant wait to return!!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
A wonderful home in a beautiful location!!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative.
Property
Gorgeous setting, love the ponds, the fire pit, the trails.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Clean and comfy.
Property
.....perfect stay! We were in town for a wedding and many other couples had other houses. Honey Bea was the fan favorite. We got numerous complements on the place.
View Property: Honey Bea
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thought the property was great.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The apartment was very clean, and comfortable.
Property
Great apartment! We loved being able to stay in such a charming downtown area. Walked to the Coffee Cottage for coffee and breakfast in the morning, and it was just a couple blocks out the door. You definitely hear the noise of the cars and people out at night, which might be a consideration for light sleepers, but we loved our stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
This unit is nice, was very clean, Im a great location, and featured a very, very comfortable bed. Due to my schedule I was only there for less than 24 hours, but I would definitely book again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Great location for both wine tasting and restaurants in downtown Newburg. Our suite was clean and had everything we needed for a short stay. When we called the contact number after hours they were responsive, kind and very helpful. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Location was perfect. Easy parking right in downtown Newberg. Walk to shops, restaurants, bars, etc. Would not hesitate to stay again. Everything else was excellent and we appreciated your hospitality.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Good! They accommodated all of our requests and everything we asked for was executed correctly.
Property
Nice, comfortable and well-kept property. We especially liked the raspberries in the garden. That was a nice surprise!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze and the in-house concierge team handled some special requests for us prior to our arrival. Would definitely stay here again!
Property
This place is exactly as advertised! Adorable farmhouse that was well-kept, clean and perfect for a group! We could fit 7 comfortably on the couch! We especially loved the wrap around porch and the raspberry bushes in the garden that were full of raspberries when we stayed there.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Wonderful location, view, and accommodations.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much! We loved the apartment and plan on booking it next year as well during the Saint Paul Rodeo.
Property
This place is very clean and in an excellent location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
We were there for our honeymoon and our hosts helped make it extra special by leaving flowers and wine, arranging a wine tour, and providing the most amazing service along the way. Thank you all for everything! Cheyenne and Carlos we both awesome to work with and well be coming back for sure!
Property
Most amazing vacation rental we have ever had the the pleasure of staying at and we loved every second!! Highly recommend!! Very comfortable bed (and we are both picky), exceptionally clean, beautifully decorated. If available you MUST rent!! We will be back ASAP.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven