Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything you could imagine and more. If you like quiet and secluded there are no better options. Only miles away from the city but you get the feel of being hours away from the hustle and bustle of an urban setting.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
This is a beautifully restored property that is well furnished. We were there in early spring and enjoyed the gas-powered log fire in the living room - that was a treat. It has a lovely yard too with a firepit, herb garden and outdoor tables with nice lighting make it a great option for the summer as well. The property is a few minutes walk from 3rd street for food, wine tasting and shopping and 10 minutes drive from the more mundane (but important for a long stay) Safeway. Walmart and the like.
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
This property worked perfectly for our large group! We had a girls weekend in wine country, and the size of the home worked great for us. The kitchen was very chef friendly, the bedrooms were absolutely beautiful (two master suites!), and the views were stunning. Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
HK
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
A very friendly, flexible and helpful team.
Property
Thanks for looking after us - we had a super stay!
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Leading up to the reservation I sent several emails with questions and each was promptly responded to within 20 minutes.
Property
Carlton Farmhouse is a beautifully appointed property with a well stocked kitchen, luxury linens and beds, spotlessly clean with all the modern amenities. We loved it for our family gathering. We will book it again.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Sacramento , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Oklahoma Ctiy, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The individuals we communicated with were knowledgeable and friendly. They checked with us several times before hand, especially as we had a schedule mix-up. We appreciated the attention to detail.
Property
Two couples and one of our college daughters stayed for two nights at the Honey Bea and had a great time. We loved being able to walk to excellent dinners (Thistle and Nick's) and morning walks in town. Discovering the nearby park was a bonus! The house was clean, spacious and inviting. Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: Honey Bea
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
All exceptional
Property
We stayed here for a bachelorette party and it more than met our expectations and the neighboring wine tastings were amazing and we loved the house so much we never wanted to leave
View Property: Bella Collina
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Carlton is an adorable town and the house was perfectly located to enjoy it! We hope to plan another stay this summer.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Saint Helens, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Portland , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
., US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at the manor. The scenary was beautiful, the house was very convenient for a large family.
Property
The house accommodated most of our needs. I would definitely recommend this place. It was a nice getaway in a beautiful secluded property. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and appreciate the quick responses
Property
Had a great time. Thanks!
View Property: Bella Collina
Madrid, ES
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Mexico City, ZZ, MX
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Highly confortable like home, all clean and organized. All works great, it had basic and necessary stuff, like coffee, sugar, things usually we dont bring for first night....sure we will back...
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
See above.
Property
See above.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, provided a lot of good info which was in a timely fashion - when i spoke to one of the manager for the codes she was very helpful and nice.
Property
Felt like our home back in Seattle. Very nice and high end in feel - very comfortable all around.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
My sister and I stayed here while we toured wine country. It's almost walking distance from 3rd Street in McMinnville where all the restaurants and shops are located. The location, ease of entry and amenities provided were just perfect. The house has a lovely kitchen, large master suite and fair sized 2nd bedroom all very cozy and comfortable. There are 3 separate sitting areas inside and a nice deck with chairs and seating outside. Every morning we saw deer frolicking on the golf course out back. Just so picturesque, we loved it!
View Property: Mac Haven
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I WAS LEERY ABOUT STAYING IN A SMALL TOWN BECAUSE I LIKE THE AMENITIES THAT MCMINNVILLE HAD TO OFFER FROM MY LAST TRIP. NOW, I WILL NEVER STAY ANYWHERE ELSE. CARLTON HAS MY HEART & SO DOES THIS FARMHOUSE. ONLINE & IN-PERSON ALL I COULD THINK WAS, "JOANNA GAINES OWNS THIS HOME." FLOOR TO CEILING SHIPLAP & WHITE WALLS. FRONT PORCH ROCKING CHAIRS. FREE-STANDING SOAKING TUB & CHANDELIERS GALORE. A GIANT OUTDOOR FARM TABLE - PICTURE A PILE OF GRILLED CHICKEN & A COUPLE DECKS OF CARDS WITH A FRESHLY POPPED BOTTLE OF PINOT. THE CHARM OF THIS HOMES' HISTORY WAS STILL INTACT. BY FAR, MY FAVORITE DESIGN ELEMENT WAS THE REFINISHED, ORIGINAL WOOD FLOORS. I LIED, MY FAV PART WAS PROBABLY THE WINE FRIDGES (YES, THAT'S PLURAL). MOST OF ALL, I LOVE HOW THIS HOME INVITED YOU TO BE TOGETHER. THE FLOORPLAN ISN'T WHAT DID THAT, THE AURA IS & THE GIANT DINING TABLE & COUCH DIDN'T HURT EITHER. THE HOMEOWNERS PUT THEIR HEART INTO REDOING THIS HOME & THAT'S WHAT I FELT STAYING THERE. THREE BEDROOMS SLEPT 6 OF US EASILY, WITH PLENTY OF ROOM TO SPARE. THE PULL-OUT SOFA IS LOCATED ON THE LANDING FOR THE STAIRS & HAS A CURTAIN THAT CAN BE PULLED TO SEPARATE IT FROM THE OPEN AREA, BASICALLY MAKING THIS A 4TH BEDROOM. TWO BATHROOMS BETWEEN THE 7 OF US WORKED OUT PERFECTLY - NO ONE WAS EVER WAITING TO SHOWER OR POTTY. YOU COULD EASILY SLIP OUT OF THE BACK DOOR, WALK DOWN AN ALLEY & BE IN THE HEART OF CARLTON. RESTAURANTS, LITTLE SHOPS & LOTS OF FRESH AIR. YOU COULD FIND WINE PRETTY MUCH ANYWHERE, SO IT WASN'T HARD TO MAKE US HAPPY DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, DON'T SEPARATE YOUR GROUP IN A HOTEL. DON'T LOSE YOUR PRIVACY WITH A BED & BREAKFAST. BOOK THIS HOME & ENJOY THE COMPANY OF YOUR FAMILY AND/OR FRIENDS.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for calling to let us know we left our coffee grinder!
Property
Overall, a great trip!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5