Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
I was especially surprised and pleased with the reception for our dog. The property managers left a basket with dog towels, baggies, dog bowls, and a nice welcome treat. They also left a nice bottle of wine for us.
Property
I was staying with my family to attend a wedding just outside of Yamhill. There were 5 of us, 2 couples, a single and a dog. The house is spacious with plenty of room to stretch out in. The beds are extremely comfortable. There is a very spacious bathroom upstairs (where the 3 bedrooms are located) with 2 sinks and a combo tub/shower. The other full bathroom is at the extreme other end of the house, downstairs and past the kitchen. Convenient when you are downstairs and heed to use the bathroom, but not so convenient for showering and changing when there are 5 or 6 adults in the house. However, my 30-year-olds were happy to use that bathroom to get ready for the wedding.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
The unit was very clean and nicely appointed and decorated. Felt very homey and the welcome baskets for my dogs were an adorable touch! The only issue was the steep staircase at the entrance. This was mentioned in the property description, but I did not see it noted and the stairs were a little tough for my elderly husband.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn, was easy to communicate with and provided all the details we needed in advance of our stay.
Property
The property was clean, centrally located, well-stocked, and just what we needed for a couple of days in Newberg. It was also easy to find street parking and we didn't have any issues with tickets or towing. We would definitely stay here again the next time we're in the area.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Everything was great! We will be back!!!!!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with the property manager, she recommended to us one of the best restaurants in the area.
Property
Very nice flat in the perfect location to visit Willamette Valley. Great place to stay at Newberg OR !!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
The room was super cozy. Street noise was a concern during the day, but was not an issue later.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
We stayed at Big Red's Farmhouse for the last weekend of a family trip to Oregon. We really enjoyed the comfortable and spacious property. Had fun throwing a football around in the large grassy yard and grilling on the bar-b-cue. Great location for a relaxing family weekend. We would definitely recommend Big Red's Farmhouse.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
The team is great at communicating before and during your stay. Thanks for being so responsive and thoughtful with all your recommendations for things to do in the area and for your doggy station :) both we and shadow loved our stay!
Property
A wonderful nook in wine country that is comfortable for you and your pup! Lovely space - Would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Amenities are high quality. Welcome wine was a surprise. Communication with the management team was great.
Property
The location for wine tastings is excellent. Quiet neighborhood. Beautiful landscaping. Great and tasteful furnishings. Super clean. Great towels and plenty of them. Well definitely be back.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
This place is perfect - location, amenities, comfort. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Beyond just the A+ property, Rayme- the host, helped make this a magical weekend. I proposed to my girlfriend on Saturday, which was perfectly coordinated by Rayme. She helped us hire a PintoCar to drive us, and another couple around to 4 different wineries, but Rayme went above & beyond as she organized the entire day from start to finish. Again, the agenda couldn't have been planned out any better, as she selected the perfect location for the proposal, which was a nice private tasting to start the day, then everyplace after that was an ideal location to continue the celebration, By the time we arrived home, Rayme had flowers & decorations at the house, along with chocolate-covered strawberries, and a professional chef Matthew. The weather was so nice that we decided to hang out on the picnic table up front while waiting for dinner but Matthew really impressed when he offered to carry each plate of a 5-course meal out to the picnic table so we could enjoy the sunset. Big thanks to Rayme (property host), Matthew (the chef), and Carlos (aka Captain Carlos- our Pinot Car driver). For anyone considering it, I would strongly suggest taking a PinotCar, and requesting Carlos to driveif possible. Thanks again, Tom
Property
This is property is exactly what we were looking for. Located within 5-15 minutes from all of the wineries we wanted to visit, but also has the feel of a more secluded countryside home. The views can't be beaten, and the house was incredibly cozy. Hiring Chef Matthew is a must if you stay here, or any other Lifestyle Properties. The food was delicious, but he also created a great environment, while we relaxed after a really long day of wine tasting.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle team gave us heaps of recommendations and was incredibly responsive.
Property
A lovely little cottage perfect for a wine country getaway. Perfect location to walk (or bike!) to downtown tasting rooms and restaurants. Vineyards, hiking and more were just a short drive away.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with, quick to respond, and offered suggestions on things to do.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
This property is outstanding. We have 4 couples that get together annually for a wine tasting adventure. This year we choose the Willamette Valley and this property couldn't have offered any better location and privacy for our group. Great property, Great Wines. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Very cute! So nicely decorated and extremely clean.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Bella Vista , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle staff is always great to work with and focused on making our stay as enjoyable as possible. Weve stayed at multiple Lifestyle properties and have been pleased with all of them.
Property
Beautiful property, well-appointed for an extended stay. Even though its in a residential neighborhood, there is good privacy and wonderful views. We especially enjoyed watching the hot air balloons descend in the mornings. The backyard made a great play space for small children. Best of all, a number of quality wineries are minutes away.
View Property: Brier Maison
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Beyond just the A+ property, Rayme- the host, helped make this a magical weekend. I proposed to my girlfriend on Saturday, which was perfectly coordinated by Rayme. She helped us hire a PintoCar to drive us, and another couple around to 4 different wineries, but Rayme went above & beyond as she organized the entire day from start to finish. Again, the agenda couldnt have been planned out any better, as she selected the perfect location for the proposal, which was a nice private tasting to start the day, then everyplace after that was an ideal location to continue the celebration, By the time we arrived home, Rayme had flowers & decorations at the house, along with chocolate-covered strawberries, and a professional chefMatthew. The weather was so nice that we decided to hang out on the picnic table upfront while waiting for dinnerbut Matthew really impressed when he offered to carry each plate of a 5-course meal out to the picnic table so we could enjoy the sunset. Big thanks to Rayme (property host), Matthew (the chef), and Carlos (aka Captain Carlos- our Pinot Car driver). For anyone considering it, I would strongly suggest taking a PinotCar, and requesting Carlos to driveif possible. Thanks again, Tom
Property
This is property is exactly what we were looking for. Located within 5-15 minutes from all of the wineries we wanted to visit, but also has the feel of a more secluded countryside home. The views cant be beaten, and the house was incredibly cozy. Hiring Chef Matthew is a must if you stay here, or any other Lifestyle Properties. The food was delicious, but he also created a great environment, while we relaxed after a really long day of wine tasting.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Great location Very clean and comfortable Everything needed was provided.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties thinks of the little details to make your stay great! From ear plugs/fans for the light sleepers to local coffee grounds and a wide variety of teas for your wake-up.
Property
Great studio. does not feel like a typical studio, it was quite spacious. if you are looking for a family-friendly snack, Barley & Vineine just SE of the flats has a wide variety of wine, beer, snacks (the nachos are to die for!!) and has a game room of board and card games in the back with some couches and low top tables. great town for walk abouts to discover quaint local stores and sitting areas to enjoy a book or treat from the multiple bakeries. would 100% stay again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyles was so easy to work with and responsive. We have already booked another property with them! Thanks so much.
Property
Very well-appointed house with awesome views.
View Property: King`s Queen
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property
Great getaway near wine country, beautiful property and horses. It's a working ranch and we got the opportunity to chat with the owner, Blanche. She is super friendly and accommodating.
View Property: Roosters Coop