Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
We loved the whole atmosphere of the home and property! We want to live here it was so relaxing!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
This was the perfect spot for our visit. The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of space for us to work remotely.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Highlsnds Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Nice to work with.
Property
We came back it was so nice! Very comfortable, park close by for the kids, private hot tub, and liked the extra kitchen utensils. New can opener. Non stick frying pan. PS, the people upstairs are great!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
Carlton is about to open up into the next hip town! Loved the proximity to downtown with the quality restaurants, bakery, hair salon and of course tasting rooms. The cottage was great. We loved the touches added like piano, record player with a great selection of records, wine related magazines, etc.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful hospitality as well!
Property
Thank you for the beautiful home! It was a home away from home. We enjoyed our stay and it was just what we needed for a relaxing getaway from COVID. We will be back!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
All the team members were responsive, friendly and helpful. Great customer service!
Property
It was fantastic. Loved the views, it was clean, organized, modern, and had all the necessities. If I had one minor piece of feedback - it would be to have a laundry basket and more coffee/tea mugs :) Also, we wanted to take a break from wine tasting one day, so we went here: https://www.portlandgoatparties.com/ What a fun way to kill a few hours - just thought I would share since there was a booklet of things to do in the area.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
The house is clean, modern and nicely decorated.
Property
This house is perfectly perched on top of a rolling hill in wine country, with endless views of farms and vineyards. It's amazingly relaxing and feels remote, but you have access to great restaurants, tasting rooms, and vineyards with a short 10-minute drive.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Despite the challenges of a Covid environment, the team was very responsive and was able to solve our only special request promptly.
Property
Charming property with a beautiful garden, very thoughtfully appointed with all the little extras that were helpful for a wine country trip. This is a very nice small cottage that is perfect for two couples getting away for a wine weekend.
View Property: Garden Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated very much the steps that the management company took to make my stay special!
Property
This is a lovely property which has been remodeled and in a quiet area. The patio was large with plenty of seating and a beautiful a real wood fire pit.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We were blown away. Absolute heaven on earth. Fruits in the yard, views for days, perfection in the cottage. Hot air balloons at sunrise in the distance. Zero noise. Not enough stars in the world.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We had a wine tasting weekend and chose Big Red's Farmhouse as our home base. The house was perfect - well appointed, comfy beds, enough room for us all. We also loved the fruit trees on the property - even made a pie! It was in a great location for our visits to the area wineries. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Perfect week of vacation! We will miss the view and Fetch.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Great property overall. All the amenities you could need. Was good it was on the side street because the main street was very noisy.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Second time staying at this property. The property is in immaculate condition. We were here helping our son move into GF. The location is perfect and within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again for future trips.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
We loved our stay. Perfect house for us. Loved the hot tub and was grateful for all the fresh tomatoes the owner provided for us.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
BEND, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
I had some last minute questions and received quick and very friendly answers - excellent customer service.
Property
All aspects of our stay were absolutely wonderful, with only one exception: a really strong smell of some kind of disinfectant. If this was not a factor, I'd give the place a 10 in every category! Literally every other aspect was absolutely lovely.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, keyless check in and the property management group was wonderful to work with.
Property
Wow! We absolutely lucked out! My partner and I + dog packed up the car and escaped the CA wildfires and landed in beautiful Dundee. Minutes from amazing wineries, great location, friendly neighbors and a great park. The unit looks like it is brand new! Updated, clean, and plenty of room to spread out. We spent the week here and enjoyed every minute of it!
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
All members of the Lifestyle Properties team were so helpful! I spoke directly with a few team members who were polite, friendly, and very helpful.
Property
We cant wait to come back! How did we get so lucky!? Seventh Haven and Dundee were a dream. The garden level guest suite looked like it was just recently updated or renovated... very clean, plenty of space and dog friendly! Amazing location! Minutes from a great park, great wineries and yummy restaurants. The surrounding area is very cute and the neighbors are so friendly. Hope to be back soon!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Alanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for all the great suggestions of local activities.
Property
Very nice clean place. Wonderful location to visit all parts of Oregon. Would totally visit again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the options that were available - especially having a young child, it was a fun place to be!
Property
This was a fun place to be! The public playground that is so close by, the wildlife, the blackberries that could be picked and more.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
The space is brand spanking new, as it's recently been remodeled. The place was spotless and had a free standing hepa filter running. We loved that it is dog friendly, and the location was perfect to wine touring in the Willamette, hitting the coast, and exploring the surrounding area. There are several eateries and shops in walking distance, which is nice, as the unit does not include a stove, but does have a toaster oven and microwave. The unit doesn't include air conditioning, and which is fine during cooler temps. Overall, a lovely stay, perfect for a short get-away.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Nice location, 8 minutes from Argyle winery and close to shops and markets. I would highly recommend this stay.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Second time staying at this property. The property is in immaculate condition. We were here helping our son move into GF. The location is perfect and within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again for future trips.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1