Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
These units have been impressively renovated and offer a comfortable place to stay on the edge of wine country. You can either use the flat as a home base or take advantage of the brand new kitchen and dining area. The owners also offer great recommendations to local wineries and restaurants. The flats are a great new addition to the overnight options in wine country.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Great space and location! Very modern and clean! We will be back!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
An amazing location and very comfortable place. A home away from home. Great location for exploring Oregon wine country.
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Wülfershausen, DE
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack Links
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
This was our second stay at the Roost. As with our previous visit the house was welcoming, comfortable and quiet, the neighborhood was peaceful and the town had all required amenities. We will look forward to staying there again on future visits.
View Property: The Roost
College Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful property. The setting is lovely and the home is clean, well maintained and appointed.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties is seamless with their ease of service. We definitely recommend the Pinot Car service. Property is well depicted and spacious, and washer/dryer are appreciated.
Property
Wonderfully located property in quiet neighborhood with serene backyard and sweet blueberries galore! Husband had bowl of blueberries each day and was thrilled to pick them. Will keep it on our list for return trips.
View Property: The Roost
Akron, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Seattle , WA, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
What a beautiful home and surrounding property. We loved the huge bedrooms, well-equipped kitchen, and rain showers in two of the bathrooms. Our boys even had the whole basement floor to themselves, complete with a pool table! This house made our long weekend away seem like a luxurious vacation!
View Property: Parrett Mountain Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Outstanding stay! Me and my family loved it!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Lovely house. Very comfortable and welcoming in a great location for visiting the wineries.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
This was a great apartment perfectly located if youre touring wineries!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
My daughter and I wanted to spend a couple of days in the Oregon wine country. Yamhill Flats Suite 5 was great. There was plenty of room, the kitchen and dining area were great, we wished we had another night so we could have cooked in. It was a quick drive to the wineries. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great place! Would stay again in a heartbeat. It was so clean and lifestyle was amazing!
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much. Easy check in and the coffee provided with sugar was so nice. Great directions and descriptions. Your house is lovely and so nice to have the space to relax.
Property
A lovely and spacious space close to wineries and outdoor activities. Not too far of a drive from downtown Portland. We were in town for a wedding in Oregon City and needed a space for our four kids (ages 15-28) and us. Brier Maison was perfect for us- all kids had their own bed and the master was so spacious, In late evening, there was plenty of space to relax and watch a movie. Really nice touch to provide coffee and coffee filters as well. Check in was a breeze. We checked in after 10 pm and were a bit worried, but the key-less entry was perfect. Nice quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Brier Maison
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone who contacted us was very thorough and helpful
Property
We were all comfortable, relaxed and felt like we had everything we needed. It was the best option for our group of 4 couples where everyone had similar bedrooms and all the same amenities.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze and we appreciated the book with local recommendations.
Property
This cottage was the perfect jumping off point for our groups exploration of the areas many wineries and tasting rooms.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze and we appreciated the book with local recommendations.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at the farmhouse. I was surprised at how kid friendly it was for being so beautiful!! And it was the best stocked rental kitchen I've ever seen!!! Even a micrograter! Thank you so much for the stay. we will certainly be back again.
Property
Wow, it's just as glamours as the pictures! What you don't see is the amazing garden, huge lawn area and how walk-able it is to so many top-notch tasting rooms. The kitchen is the most well stocked rental kitchen I've ever seen (even better than some of my friend's personal kitchens). We had 4 children under 4yrs and the house was easy to child-proof and there was plenty to entertain the kids outside in the garden and on the porch. We can't wait to stay there again!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We are so thankful that you were able to accommodate us last minute. We loved the cottage and it made for a very special anniversary. Casey was so gracious and helpful with her suggestions. Thank you again!
Property
We stayed in Ruths Cottage for our anniversary and it was perfect. The space had a great mix of classic architecture and modern touches. The kitchen was well stocked and the bed was really comfortable (with great black out shades.) Its only a block to town where there is wine and spirit tasting, coffee, a bakery and fantastic restaurants. We will be back!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your excellent communication and a great stay!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Yamhill Flats. The flat was stylishly decorated and very comfortable. We appreciated being able to walk to nearby restaurants and coffee shops.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4