Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
Absolutely stunning property close to Portland. Gorgeous inside and out!! Made for an incredible vacation/stay. Highly recommended :)
View Property: Roosters Coop
Malibu, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
The cottage in Dundee was a great place for my family of three. The blueberry bushes in the back were a special treat for my 3 year old son.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
This is a delightful vacation rental with everything you need. Amazing hot tub in a peaceful back yard. Great kitchen. Beautiful bathroom and shower. The location is perfect for wine tasting and relaxation. Dont pass this place up!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
This space was incredible! We loved our stay and cant wait to be back! we will definitely keep it in our favorite places!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you. We had a great stay.
Property
Clean, comfortable, and worth the price!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great space and location!
Property
We had a lovely time in this cute and well located space! Thank you!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Lafayette, CA, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
We had a lovely time in this cute and well located space! Thank you!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for creating such a sanctuary for your guests!
Property
Simply perfect! To be able to relax so completley in this time of Covid was just what we needed. We will be back!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
One of the best vacation rental units I have stayed in and would come back!
Property
This is a very nice unit, with quality furnishings and appliances. Comfortable to have separate living, dining/kitchen and bedrooms. Everyone is provided for an extended stay and the property is well maintained and located, near local restaurants and wine tasting within blocks, in addition to a wide range of good wineries within 15 min. The unit does get some early morning traffic noise as the bedroom windows face the main road heading into Portland - not a big issue.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
From the get-go we were met with suggestions, tips, and support for hosting a safe and fun event! Thank you for being so kind and helpful with the entire planning process and last-minute changes and requests.
Property
With 55 days to change our wedding venue and plan a new wedding from scratch, Roosters Coop Lodge and Lifestyle Properties was the answer to our prayers! We had 64 guests attend our wedding and held the ceremony on the perfectly manicured lawn. In the mornings, we loved sipping coffee and watching the ducks waddle around. The horses in the surrounding fields were majestic and the owners French bulldogs were so pleasant! Our guests are still commenting on how beautiful the property was! Thank you, thank you for hosting our wedding! We would love to come back on our anniversary and enjoy all that Roosters Coop has to offer!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication and setting of expectations. Lifestyle Properties was easy and pleasant to work with.
Property
Beautiful home. Very clean, spacious and well appointed. View was wonderful.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
We had a lovely visit and the space was very stylish and comfortable.
Property
This is such a sweet little spot, perfect for two people. It was in a location close to Portland and walking distance to lots of restaurants, galleries, and a short drive to dozens of wineries. It was comfortable and nice to have a coffee maker and fridge for easy breakfast in the AM.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Friend, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
Such a beautiful home and nice little touches everywhere. Perfect for a wine weekend getaway!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the amazing stay! The place was perfect
Property
Wonderful place to stay that is so near to town and the wineries. Would stay here again!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
centralia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
Fantastic all around. Perfect for 2 couples on a wine tasting weekend.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Quick responses and everything was simple and straightforward.
Property
Actually Yamhill Flats Suite 5 was considerably better than we expected. The listing (we booked through Expedia and VRBO) really did not do it justice. Access was easy. We parked right outside. The apartment was spotless and very well equipped. The bed was comfortable. The wifi could be a bit better but it was adequate. The bathroom was great. The shower was perfect. We would definitely go straight there again if we had to stay in Newberg. The coffee provided was excellent. All it all we were delighted.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for all the details when traveling during 2020 COVID season! Ha
Property
So clean! We loved our time in Dundee staying here. Close to both wineries and town, but the spacious property was ideal!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
We plan to come back again! Thanks!
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Southfield Cottage. The home is great and we enjoyed all of the amenities. Our son played with Fetch a couple of times - Fetch is very friendly and they got along well!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The place was super clean and updated. Would love to stay again!
Property
Great location! Plenty of restaurant and coffee shop options nearby. It is right next to a busy street so some noise is expected. In our opinion, a fair trade-off for convenience. We were able to bike or walk to most places we wanted to visit without issue.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Ruth's cottage was very nice and the rental process was simple and easy. Staff was pleasant and accommodated our request for an early check-in. We we would like to stay again in the future after the COVID virus goes away.
Property
The cottage was clean, the bed was great, and the location was also great.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being exceptional hosts and for going above the call of duty in recommendations and service. Highly recommend!
Property
The place was absolutely adorable, ideal location and was a lovely stay.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team was prompt to respond to questions we had prior to our stay.
Property
The home was clean and comfortable (the a/c was definitely appreciated on a warm weekend). The location is wonderful, we truly enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting again.
View Property: The Pearl