Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
A lovely place has personal touches and a great location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional, organized, and helpful management team. Highly recommended.
Property
A fantastic place to stay in Carlton to explore the surrounding wineries and vistas. Great location in town and within walking distance of bars, tasting rooms, restaurants, and shops. A lovely old farmhouse that still has a lot of original charm. Quiet, friendly neighborhood with a nice yard to enjoy with wine, a book or even a game of bocce. Comfortable house with a lot of thoughtful touches, including a well-appointed kitchen.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
This property is exactly as advertised! The views are spectacular of the vineyards off the back porch and on a clear day, you can see Mount Hood in the distance. We kept taking pictures each morning. Clean, well equipped, and perfect for two couples to get away and explore the Willamette Valley. Great for taking peaceful walks in the morning (to work off some of that wine coming later in the day). It is peaceful and quiet in the mornings and evenings so you have nothing but tranquility. This place will make you will want to come back and cook/take out because the setting and views are just outstanding. Ribbon Ridge is home to some of the best pinot noirs in all of Oregon. Domaine Divio at the end of the street was an especially nice surprise. So many other great places nearby as well - Beaux Freres, Tristaetum, Adelsheim to name a few. Come and find your favorite and enjoy them here.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! We enjoyed the house so much, it was so beautifully decorated in the mid-century style and was very cozy and clean. We especially appreciated the well-appointed kitchen with everything we needed to cook breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here if visiting the area with my family again. A perfect weekend in the Willamette Valley. Thank you!
View Property: Grandhaven Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to from the property management was extremely kind and helpful.
Property
We had such a wonderful time staying here. It is even more beautiful than the pictures!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The perfect house for a large group in Willamette Valley.
View Property: Grandhaven Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
My family and I visited McMinnville for the first time and really enjoyed our visit. The town and area has a lot to offer families with small children. There are several parks within walking distance, wineries that welcome children, an amazing indoor water park with an adjacent aviation and space museum. The house was very clean and as advertised and the concierge services helped us plan out our trip ahead of time.
View Property: Something Blue
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful backyard - the perfect starting point for wine tasting
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Great home for a quick weekend getaway to wine country. An easy drive from Portland (if you avoid traffic), great location between Lafayette and McMinnville, comfortable beds, great outdoor space, and excellent hosts.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
This lovely home was a wonderful place to stay in the Willamette Valley. Super clean with everything you would need. Wonderful deck and private backyard. Comfortable beds.
View Property: The Roost
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
Nice rooms with a lot of amenities and in the heart of wine country.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
Perfect location - away from the busy Main Street, but close enough to Dundee to walk or drive in a few minutes. Well-appointed accommodations with lots of nice little touches. We would highly recommend it.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
This is a lovely place to stay when visiting the Willamette Valley wine country. The space is clean, comfortable, and just a short walk to downtown Dundee
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot for a wine-tasting getaway! The owners of the home were so friendly and the extra hospitality (fresh tomatoes from the garden in the morning) was more than we couldve asked for! Great location and short drives to lots of wineries in the Dundee Hills. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
Great stay! House had everything we needed and it was perfect for a day at the wineries and a day at the coast!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
Really great spot! I highly recommend it!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
Clean, cute, great location, and fantastic communication. This was our second stay and will be back.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn was a joy to work with and stated multiple times that if we needed something to not hesitate to contact her. The team was VERY easy to work with and went beyond to make sure our dog was thought of!! They also assisted with extending our stay an additional day as our home was going through hardwood floor refinishing.
Property
The stay was quite nice. We weren't the typical traveler. We have a home just down the street from Seventh Haven and were having our hardwood floors refinished. Staying in Seventh Haven allowed us to easily maintain communications with the workers. Being away also allowed us to revisit some of our favorite wineries and dining establishments. Highly recommend this property. Seventh Haven has everything you need for a vacation away in wine country.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication, no-contact check-in, and keyless entry. Awesome accommodations in downtown Newberg!
Property
Loved our studio. Perfect size for two butts and a mutt! Walk to dining, shopping & parks. Perfect base camp to explore Dundee Hills area wineries and the beautiful Willamette Valley farms and countryside.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very thoughtful host and really great accommodations. It was the little touches that make this place so nice.
Property
Was a beautiful room in the heart of Newberg. Within walking distance to eating and entertainment.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property
Great hosts and home, very clean. It was perfect and peaceful. We will be back!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Rayme was awesome.
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
The cottage was perfect for our short girls' getaway to the Wine Country. The cottage was extremely clean very well equipped. I felt very homey and comfortable.
View Property: Garden Cottage
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven