Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great location perfectly positioned for a group wine weekend in Willamette. We loved space to hang out and the well appointed kitchen. Will definitely go again.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
This place is perfect if you looking for a nice peaceful getaway! The place felt like home and away from home. Modern space but very cozy! You wont be disappointed.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Amazing stay, Dundee is perfect for great gastronomy and wine tasting ! Dundee Bistro was the best, their pizza were just so delicious. One of the best tasting room around Argyle if you like sparkling wine and Purple Hands for a good quality Pinot Noir. Thank you for hosting us, we had lot of fun!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Amazing stay, Dundee is perfect for great gastronomy and wine tasting ! Dundee Bistro was the best, their pizza were just so delicious. One of the best tasting room around Argyle if you like sparkling wine and Purple Hands for a good quality Pinot Noir. Thank you for hosting us, we had lot of fun!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
We stayed at the Carlton Farmhouse for Thanksgiving this year. The house was fantastic! Recently remodeled and is very nicely decorated. The kitchen was well-stockedwe made an entire Thanksgiving feast there. Cozy house. Perfect for a family or 3 couples. A short stroll to Main Street with nice restaurants and many tasting rooms. Nice weekend getaway place for a group. We will be back!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Hazelnut orchards are beautiful! Great, quiet location! Sweet, responsive hosts! Clean, spacious place! I highly recommend!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Brookside Manor was everything we wanted and more. Lots of trails and ponds to explore. It was breathtaking when you arrived and the home was spectacular. Loved the fire ring and the fireplace. Just a lovely space to hangout with family and friends. The bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious it also gave guests their privacy. The kitchen was huge and a bit overwhelming but was manageable. The dining room was huge but a little disappointing- not enough lighting and a bit cavelike, it was nice that everyone could sit together. I wished there were chairs on the back porch and more around the fire rung. We had to keep moving chairs around to enjoy the grounds. Overall I gave the facility and the location 5 stars. Would love to visit again.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you again for coming to greet us! We loved the house and Dundee. We were party animals and did both puzzles while binge watching the Handmaids tale.
Property
We loved our stay at the Dundee Dogwood House. The deck has an amazing view and beautifully landscaped yard. All 3 bedrooms were comfortable and fair in size. The kitchen was well stocked and had a great view as well. It was perfect for me and 3 friends for a mommy getaway. Its very close to town (could be walkable but we drove since atop a large hill) and close to great wineries.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Carlton Farmhouse is the perfect place for a wine tasting escape to the Willamette Valley. The property is well-appointed and comfortable, while being easily accessible to the local attractions of Carlton and some superb wineries within easy reach (recommend getting a driver to make it worry-free for everyone!).
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for all the suggestions you left for us! We had a great time and visited several of the establishments.
Property
The Roost was a great place to stay! We were close to plenty of wineries and wonderful eating establishments! We spent plenty of time on the deck drinking coffee and wine! The beds were all comfortable and accommodated all 6 of us wonderfully. Thank you for everything!
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
This was a very clean and attractive suite. Comfortable bed. Entry flight of stairs is a bit steep. Nice quality furnishings and well-outfitted kitchen. All in all a satisfactory stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
The host was very accommodating and even when the phone lines were down they did their best to get a hold of us .
Property
This place was worth paying 199 a night to rent . Other than the parking inconvenience since the guest would have to park on the street the place is beautiful , charming , super clean and they provide everything that a guest could think from cooking spray to salt and pepper, to Saran Wrap and aluminum foil and coffee and make up remover and ear plugs . The flats are located in charming Downtown Newberg and one would think it would be super noisy but it was peaceful and quiet after 9. We look forward to renting this place again. They have 5 flats located at this address.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
A wonderful, stylish studio that was perfect for our wine country weekend. We loved the proximity to restaurants and coffee shops. Very clean and cozy!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
We spent two nights in this wonderful home, and it turned out to be just as the photos (or even better in our opinion!) show. We love that it is in the heart of wine country, with easy access to the vineyards and wineries in the area. The house is a home away from home and accommodated 6 of us very comfortably. We would love to stay here again when we do a getaway in Dundee!
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Carlton house is a gorgeous property! The kids loved running around the backyard and eating apples from the apple tree. The interior was beautifully done! And the location is perfect. We walked into town and wineries are a quick drive away! Would recommend this house to anyone!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you! My friends and I loved staying at your home. I got many congratulations for "the great find".
Property
The Lifestyle house was wonderful. Three couples spent two days there in August and we were very happy. We spent most of our evenings cooking in the well-equipped kitchen, dining on the large dining table that was able to accommodate us, and spending our evenings on the patio. The house is charming, comfortable, very clean and well-equipped.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Suite 1 at Yamhill Flats was a truly wonderful experience. We were met by Katie who showed us the apartment and talked us through everything. The first thing you notice is the modern fresh decor but also the wonderful cleanliness! So so clean! All the cutlery and flatware where spotless as was the bathroom! Amazingly comfortable big bed! Great TV on the wall in the bedroom! It's an amazing place to stay - totally recommend the tavern across the street and a restaurant called Subterra! Also, Megan and her communications are wonderful said their concierge service!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great location, very clean, easy check in! Couldn't have asked for a better home base for our Willamette Valley adventures! The suite was perfectly situated to fully enjoy Oregon's Wind Country! It was cute and clean; couldn't ask for anything better!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
It was absolutely perfect. The house is beautiful and very comfortable. The views are breathtaking and we were greeted each morning with the hot air balloons taking flight. The hosts left us lovely cheese spread and farm fresh creamed along with awesome Oregon coffee and a great tea selection. The kitchen is well stocked with cooking supplies. There were wonderful small touches like small artisan soaps in the bathroom and makeup wipes. The jack and jill bath downstairs with a sink and vanity in each room was perfect. I also loved using the treadmill each morning to work off our wine tasting. The master bedroom is huge and the living room was the perfect place to relax. The kitchen is beautiful and we loved the big dining room. I highly recommend this house!
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great location in Newberg next to good shops and restaurants. Room is very recently updated and very nice on the inside. Thanks!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Great house in the heart of Oregon wine country. The grounds were well kept and relaxing, the beds were comfortable and the house was immaculately clean. Close to downtown Carlton where you can walk to a variety of tasting rooms. Friendly neighbors as well. Will be visiting again in the future!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
This house is great! We walked to many wineries and dinner and also cooked in the great kitchen. The bed was comfy and the house very spacious. The best part was the backyard with the fire pit! Overall wonderful accommodations!
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
All the comforts of home! A high end apartment that was clean, cozy and great proximity to wineries and restaurants. Highly recommended.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
The unit had everything you needed. It was clean and comfortable!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
We stayed here for a girls reunion trip in wine country. The house was very comfortable with a nice deck where we could sit and enjoy a view of the valley. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook and the hosts left some nice local treats for us. It was also centrally located in terms of the surrounding wineries. Overall it was a great trip and I would definitely recommend this house.
View Property: Dogwood House