Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Cheyenne and her team went out of their way to help surprise our daughter with her 30th birthday - I shipped them decorations and when we walked in the house was decorated perfectly! They truly went above and beyond.
Property
I can't say enough great things about this house and our overall experience! House is stunning and better equipped than my own home! Comfy beds! Great shower! Love the fireplace and a kitchen in which any chef would feel right at home.Great proximity to lots of great wineries! Checked out Willakenzie, Argyle, Soter, Durant, and our 2 favorites, Fairsing and Sokol Blosser. Two great dinners - one at Dundee Bistro and the 2nd at Cuvee. We will certainly be back! Thanks for the incredible hospitality!
View Property: Brier Maison
Lodi , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Cheyenne was quick, easy to work with to find what we needed, very professional yet personable.
Property
Yamhill suite#4 exceeded our expectations. The apartment is absolutely charming, spotless, wonderful amenities, centrally located in the Willamette Valley wine region and the city of Newberg. We reserved this at the last minute and was very easy and quick to accomplish. What a wonderful surprise this was for us! Such a great bargain! We will definitely rebook!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved this house. It is perfect for a couple or a family of 4. The place is lovely and has everything you could possibly need. Great place!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Rehoboth Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Definitely be back.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Tower Lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
The Staff responded very promptly to any and all questions I had prior to our stay at the property. She was extremely professional and made every aspect of our stay seamless!
Property
Overall, great experience- I would definitely recommend this property to anyone else planning to visit the Willamette Valley!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
I did everything through the web site and email, so I didn't actually talk with anyone - but that's perfectly fine with me. :-)
Property
We visited from Ohio and were so happy to have this clean, cozy cottage for our long weekend in Willamette Valley. Separate bedrooms and a big bath! The informational binder and brochures were super helpful. I had stayed in Portland for work earlier in the week, so I was very pleased to have laundry facilities right in the house - I was able to pack light and wash clothes mid-trip! The Roku TV was super easy to use, and had all the channels and subscriptions we could have possibly needed - we were able to watch movies as well as the Ohio State football game on Sat night. Throw blankets and comfy couch were great. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved this house and the location. We went winetasting in Newberg, Dundee and McMinnville. Quick drive to Portland and the airport. We will be back!
View Property: The Pearl
la Jolla, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and well appointed. It was a great location, very clean...nice place to stay for our trip.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
The house is perfectly situated to explore McMinnville and the surrounding area. The back patio looks onto a golf course so it is the perfect place to enjoy a quiet afternoon. The house is spacious and has a well-equipped kitchen. Everything is very clean.
View Property: Mac Haven
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was VERY easy to search, book, and pay for the property thanks to Lifestyle Properties - very courteous and professional team! Thank you so much for making our trip to Oregon so wonderful!
Property
The Roost property was a perfect place for our wine tasting adventure in Oregon. Clean, spacious, and extremely comfortable - I highly recommend it!
View Property: The Roost
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful flat close to restaurants and downtown Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
., US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall anazing property. The setting cant be beat. Loved the decor. The shower downstairs worked well but some of the water came out into the surrounding area. Cleaned it up but you may want to look into some sort of protection to keep water inside shower.
View Property: ZZ Vineyard Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Such a darling house. Super comfortable. The house was spotless. The beds were very comfortable. Great deck for grilling and relaxing in the sun or around the fire pit. Close proximity to downtown and wine country. We loved it.
View Property: Mac Haven
Cortez, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
I thought the staff at Lifestyles went above and beyond trying to make our stay the very best!!
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic. I have rented a number of VRBOs all over the country and this experience was the best we've had prior to our stay, bar none.
Property
The property is adorable, conveniently located and we simply loved the back deck.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Email exchanges were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the property. Most things were clean and in working order. The kitchen had everything we needed to have some nice meals in the house.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!... The things that matter most to me are responsiveness and cleanliness. The Lifestyle crew nailed both. The place was immaculate and they got back to me within a couple seconds everytime we msgd...Excellent Service!!
Property
Cute, clean, and simple.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Redding, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy staying at the Yamhill Flats . Eveything was great!
Property
Always great . Super clean and smells good and definitely would come back again
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Quintana Roo, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Algonquin, IL, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time in the Carlton house. The home itself is amazing, super clean and wonderfully decorated. The locations is also great for anyone who wants to tour Oregon's great wine country. First rate and highly recommend.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Found them all very pleasant and easy to work with - very patient and positive with our many change requests!
Property
Loved the property - peaceful, comfortable and beautiful.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The house was well stocked and very comfortable. We stayed for my sons wedding, and had 3 generations staying and everyone was very comfortable. The view was amazing.
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat