Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team members made an effort to get to know us and they are very knowledgeable of the area. They also are able to provide information regarding extra activities such as tours, car service, and chef service.
Property
The property is beautiful. Nice views of the hills and walking distance to many wineries and restaurants. There are plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms that are nicely furnished. We had a lovely dinner on the large deck. The garden is beautiful. There is also plenty of parking. The master bath is gorgeous with a jetted soaking tub and large shower. The closet is a dream! We will definitely stay here again. Such a cute home! The location is perfect for a wine getaway. You can walk to many wineries and tasting rooms. The home the perfect size for a large family or groups of friends to gather. It is nice that the home has an awesome, fully equipped kitchen.
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
Absolutely loved this house. Would rent again in an instant. Great for our group for a perfect wine tasting weekend.
View Property: Brier Maison
OR, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Great space for large groups. We were 3 family of close friends exploring the area wine tasting during the day and had an intimate gathering during the evening. We used the BBQ during our stay in the quiet and private back porch overlooking the expansive garden. I can imagine this verdant and bountiful garden can satisfy any demanding chef in the summer. I particularly enjoyed the fleece throw sitting by the fireplace with wine in my hand and dog by my feet. Life can't get any better than that. This is a beautiful, cozy, clean and spacious home. Each family has their own bathroom and getting ready is a breeze. The host provided tea and locally roasted coffee for our morning enjoyment. This place is truly a gem and I later learned that Maison d'amis means House of friends, which is true in every sense of these words. I highly recommend this home in this part of the wine country.
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the extra help with returning our child's left behind stuffy!!!
Property
The space was amazing with a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, wonderful fireplace, tons of space and a peaceful setting!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were great and allowed proper communication to happen before and throughout our stay.
Property
The property was wonderful, we were able to enjoy our time. It felt like a very calm neighborhood and very close to the city. It was just an overall great location for a gathering and a small get a way.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and attentive... Handled every question and concern with professionalism.
Property
It was called Maison d'amis ... Such a great place to stay... The location could not be any better if you are going to the Dundee area, centrally located, beautiful house.... Would love to stay at that house again
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great space for large groups. We were 3 family of close friends exploring the area wine tasting during the day and had an intimate gathering during the evening. We used the BBQ during our stay in the quiet and private back porch overlooking the expansive garden. I can imagine this verdant and bountiful garden can satisfy any demanding chef in the summer. I particularly enjoyed the fleece throw sitting by the fireplace with wine in my hand and dog by my feet. Life can't get any better than that. This is a beautiful, cozy, clean and spacious home. Each family has their own bathroom and getting ready is a breeze. The host provided tea and locally roasted coffee for our morning enjoyment. This place is truly a gem and I later learned that Maison d'amis means House of friends, which is true in every sense of these words. I highly recommend this home in this part of the wine country.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
The house is so clean, decorated beautifully and equipped with everything you need.
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Situated in a residential area not far from wineries, vineyards and restaurants, this beautiful home was perfect for our stay. We have family in the area, which was the reason for our visit, but we managed to get out to check out a few local spots (Try Argyle! Try Red Hills Market for a drink and a meal!) The home was carefully appointed with everything you could possibly want. The three (+!) bedrooms were clean and comfortable. The master bedroom and bathroom felt luxurious. We spent time each morning talking about how comfortable the linens, the mattress and the pillows were. Yes, really. In fact, my mother stripped down the pillowcases to see if she could find the brand to see if she could buy them! We went in the winter, so we stayed inside by the fire, but there was a big deck with BBQ that would be perfect for a happy hour with a view. The house was absolutely gorgeous. Our only regret was not staying longer!
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Spacious, clean and well appointed. Great value. We will be booking this one again.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
This place is stunning!! Surrounded by quiet, peace, and lush green rolling hills of vineyards it is the perfect spot to stay in Wilamette Valley. It was sparkling clean, communication was excellent, and I already cant wait to book a trip back! :)
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location, amazing views. Access to everything in the Willamette Valley but also convenient day trips to Oregon Coast or Portland. Excellent value for the area with the ability to sleep 10 and host functions for many more!
View Property: Z_Blanchard Home Place
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
This place is one of the best vacation rentals we have used. Dont let the low number of reviews fool you. It is a great place. If you want peace and quiet, this is your place. If you want to be in walking distance to anything, this is not your place. Everything is at least 15-20 minutes away. However, it was perfect for us. We wanted to get away and have family time and this allowed us to do so. The house is fully stocked. They could give a master class on stocking a kitchen. The house was clean to the point that I found myself walking barefoot at times, which I never do in strange places. The living room allowed us to have a great movie night. There were plenty of kitchen supplies for cooking. They had games for a fun game night. There is also an entire booklet with information on stores, shops, adventures, etc in the area. We arrived late and they left most of the front lights in the house on so we had no problems on arrival. They were even kind enough to email us a recommendation for a restaurant that stayed open late. I could go on and on about this place. I announced to the family that I want a return trip for my birthday in June.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
The best! Good all around. Great communication. Super friendly team. Beautiful property. Awesome Xmas decorations.
Property
Amazing in every way.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent- communication, professionalism, and tips for our stay! Thank you, Lifestyle group, for coordinating the stay at this beautiful property and your hospitality!
Property
Amazing time in a beautiful place. Roosters Coop is a beautiful home in Newberg wine country that is private, yet not too far from the downtown shops, grocery store, etc. The owners live nearby on the property and are very kind. We had an amazing holiday at their home and know you will love it too!!!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property
What a beautiful home. Decorated like a street of dreams
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property
Maybe the best Airbnb bed I've ever slept in.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and attentive... Handled every question and concern with professionalism.
Property
It was called Maison d'amis ... Such a great place to stay... The location could not be any better if you are going to the Dundee area, centrally located, beautiful house.... Would love to stay at that house again
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property
Very nice place to stay. Beautifully appointed and comfortable.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Sandy, OR, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were great and allowed proper communication to happen before and throughout our stay.
Property
The property was wonderful, we were able to enjoy our time. It felt like a very calm neighborhood and very close to the city. It was just an overall great location for a gathering and a small get a way.
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Nice home we enjoyed our stay. This was perfect for our needs
View Property: Tamarack Links
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great accommodations! Staff is very friendly!
Property
Everything is great!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Location is perfect for touring wineries during the day and relaxing in the evening. Really good breakfast options and dinner options within a quick walk. Flat was super clean. Will stay here again when were back in he area.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
The owners of the property were very nice and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and had a wonderful Thanksgiving there.
Property
The bedroom were nice and large and the kitchen was wonderful to cook in. My guests loved the outdoor fireplace. It was a bit cold so were weren't able to make use of the outdoor games. Bonus room upstairs was nice.
View Property: Roosters Coop