Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maison d`Amis
US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle team is the best! The company was so helpful during the entire process of booking. Autumn was so cheerful and professional by suggesting places to see and even providing names of drivers for wine tasting and at-home chefs. She certainly played a huge role in how smoothly the birthday celebration went off without a hitch. :)
Property
This house and its surroundings are simply classic and gorgeous. This one level house is laid out perfectly and beautifully furnished. The views are incredible!
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Ruth's Cottage is very nice, exactly as the profile represents! the little town of Carlton is very friendly with great food, wine, and local charm - we will go back!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property
Absolutely perfect. New. Clean. Great location. Comfortable. Cozy. Keep in mind it is small and two people fill it. But this is described upfront. Would stay again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was everything we wanted and so much more. The home was immaculate, the views were breathtaking, and our host was extremely attentive to any questions or requests we had. The additional touches made for a very lovely stay. We will definitely be back.
View Property: King`s Queen
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
This house has such a fun vibe! We loved drinking the wine we had just bought while listening to the records. The bed was comfortable, the kitchen was well-equipped, and the town was quaint as could be. Be sure to check out K&M and try their Syrah! And dont miss the Carlton Bakery. You can easily walk and enjoy the town - but, be sure to grocery shop before you arrive!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great location and anemities!
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Yamhill Flats! It was very comfortable and is in a perfect location!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Really enjoyed the cottage, great location for wine country, and the host team were great. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
My son and I loved our stay at Yamhill Flats! It was very comfortable for us and is in a perfect location for the college tour we were in town for. Easy walking distance to all we hoped to access. We brought along an extra mattress to help the property work for us, but that was also really easy to navigate. We'd stay again for sure!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Fabulous place to stay - a great location and a beautiful house!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team was fantastic and extremely easy to work with throughout our stay and planning our stay. Autumn and Rayme helped plan the best wine tour and our driver for Pinot Car (Andrea) was the best. It felt like they were just as excited as we were for our girls' trip. They were always extremely helpful and responded quickly to any questions. I would highly recommend going through them to rent a property.
Property
The house was the perfect place for our girls getaway! There was plenty of space for the 5 of us and we loved the outdoor patio and fire everyday we were there. Great location for walking to many restaurants and tasting rooms that we could walk to and a great location to explore parks and the coast. The Pinot Car wine tour was fantastic!! Andrea was absolutely delightful and fun and was even willing to assist us with questions we had after the tour. We all want to go back!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The company was very accommodating and a breeze to communicate with!
Property
A lovely home! So comfortable (beds, layout, outdoor seating, cleanliness) and ideally located to visit many vineyards and also walk around town.
View Property: Something Blue
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Great stay at The Roost. Location couldn't be better for Wine Country.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn made sure to keep in touch from the start. She also had excellent suggestions for restaurants and activities. We dropped her name when we called to make a reservation at a vineyard that was completely booked and they got us right in. She also reviewed our itinerary and called me personally when we were about to spend a lot of wasted time driving back-and-forth unnecessarily.
Property
What a wonderful experience! This is by far the best appointed Airbnb we have ever stayed in. Exceptional detail was given to every room. We stayed for five nights with three other couples and this home is exactly what we were looking for. It is the only one we could find in the area that had king-size beds for everyone. The kitchen had plenty of wine glasses, good quality spices and condiments, and even tea and coffee. There is a large dining table that can seat eight people, where we gathered at the end of the day to drink wine and play cards. There is a large deck off the back of the house where we sat in the morning having coffee and watching the golfers. We also played the little golf course and it was charming. The communication was excellent. I hesitate to give such a positive review because Im afraid that the house will be booked from now on, and we would like to use it several times a year!!
View Property: Jade`s View Estate
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team reached out prior to checking in to make sure I had all the information I needed. So appreciated.
Property
Loved staying here. Didnt have much time to really take it all in, but it had everything we needed and was exactly as promised. Will definitely be back for another trip to wine country.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Cozy little house right in the middle of Dundee, very convenient for wineries and other sights.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Communication by Autumn was great!
Property
What a perfect place for exploring Willamette Valley wine! The Bryn Mawr house was situated on a hill overlooking the Bryn Mawr estate with some amazing views! The place was clean and modern and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and perfect. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
This property is well appointed with all you need for a comfortable stay. Great views! Peaceful! Walking distance to three wineries. Short drives to explore and experience Willamette Valley wineries and towns. Well be back!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
We were impressed with this property from the moment we saw it. It's brand new, clean, beautifully decorated in the nouveau farmhouse style, and a great set-up for up to 6 people. We were two couples. Two exact bedrooms/baths plus a pullout sofa. Spacious kitchen and a gorgeous view out on the front patio. Lovely grounds and lawn. Private, quiet, clean, comfortable. Not far from Newburg, Dundee, and other wine country towns. Vineyards and tasting rooms at every turn. We enjoyed this place very much.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Enjoyed our stay, just what we were looking for!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
I always feel perfectly situated here. We have stayed twice and I always look for an excuse to stay again. Clean, airy, quiet. We stayed in a multitude of locations from CA to WA this trip and this was easily the most comfortable bed and home-away-from-home there was!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
Great spot, close to all the great wine country spots, with walkable stops in downtown Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3