Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Overall, I had a great experience working with the Lifestyle Properties Team. All of the associates I interacted with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful visit to Southfield Cottage. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer! We hope to visit the property again in the future.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Clear directions and check-in information
Property
We would visit again for sure!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Manzanita, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kasmira was extremely helpful from the first call I made. Her personal note was a very nice touch as well, and one you don't see very regularly these days. She certainly made our experience on booking the Flat very enjoyable.
Property
I have no complaints other than a cold bathroom. I look forward to scheduling a two night stay this spring to go wine tasting this time :) Needless to say, I love the fact that you are pet friendly.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Seattle, WA, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
WOW. This place is a treat, and you get complimentary wine tastings at the winery down the road if you mention youre staying here. Bookmarking this place for the future for sure!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
KY, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Great place to getaway! Very clean and up-to-date!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Great getaway. Warm and welcoming environment. Spacious rooms and very thoughtful extras. Wish our stay could have lasted longer
View Property: Seventh Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Incredible interior, comfy bed, and a perfectly proportioned kitchen. Just awesome.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
The hosts were so responsive and sweet. So surprised at the personalized wedding note and dog note on such short notice too. Thank you SO much. It was perfection.
Property
We were so happy with this spot! Our original Airbnb for our wedding canceled less than 24 hours before our wedding date and we found this one at 1 am and requested to book. We felt so comfortable booking and holding our small zoom wedding here. So so peaceful and quiet and private yet close to antique shopping and wineries. The space is beautiful, Sparkling clean, has great amenities, and is very dog friendly.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Very nice, large cabin on a very secluded property. We had a glimpse of what I'm sure was a nice view, but for the most part, it rained and we enjoyed the indoor amenities. Great relaxation spot for our pod of friends to see each other in seclusion (after lots of covid protocols). The kitchen was fantastic, and we made ample use of the pool and card tables. All in all an excellent trip!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay for five days at the Cartlon house! The home has everything you need to make meals at home, but if you don't feel like cooking, there are many great restaurants and wine tasting rooms just a short walk down the street. It was a great location to travel to all of the nearby wineries, and we loved that we could walk to restaurants after a day of wine tasting. The yard is huge, and I would love to come back in the summertime. There is tons of space, and we enjoyed using the record player while relaxing in the living room. I would highly recommend this place and can't wait to book a future stay when we are back in the area
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyle properties were super helpful in answering our questions, and being available for any questions or needs during our time there.
Property
The farmhouse was magical! It rained almost every day, but the cozy fireplace and hot tub, along with weather breaks during the day to enjoy a tennis game or a walk among the vineyards and Wine Country roads helped break up indoor time. We did not use the upstairs attic bedroom, there were only 4 of us, so we could skip a room or two and still have plenty of space. Quiet, peaceful, and quaint!
View Property: Old Farm
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
OR, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property managers were Very easy to work with and helpful.
Property
The house met our needs perfectly. It was spacious, clean, comfortable, and a simple, two-block walk to downtown. We would stay here again.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful time!
Property
We loved our stay here. The cottage is only two blocks from downtown Carlton, so we were able to walk there to pick up food and coffee. The town itself is right in the middle of wine country, with a number of tasting rooms right in the downtown area and tons of others within a short driving distance. We took advantage of the clawfoot tub almost every night - it is the perfect size for a hot bath on a cold night. Highly recommend!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Cathedral City, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at Lifestyle Properties was so friendly and accommodating. Every detail was taken care of, & everyone went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. They helped make my husband's surprise birthday a huge success!
Property
AMAZING! I can say enough about this property, we cant wait for our next visit! Better than I had expected. The beautiful view of the foggy trees in the early morning begged for us to step away from our cozy morning fire and go for a walk with a cup of coffee, which we did. Being tucked away in a private little pocket of nature was so peaceful and relaxing. The house offered everything we could ask for, so much to do with the family. The only thing that could have made it better was more time at the property. We will definitely schedule a longer stay next time.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property
Great place! I was nervous about staying in someones place but it was completely private and adorable! The bed was amazing and the location was exactly what we wanted. Red Hills Market is nearby and has excellent food and outdoor seating. We will be back in the summer!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, personable, and responsive throughout my stay. Also really appreciated the links and tips for experiencing Willamette Valley during covid.
Property
Southfield Cottage is very nearly the perfect place to stay in Willamette Valley. The beautiful, pastoral views in picture windows; the modern yet warm and cozy touches of property's design; and the private, central location up in the hills amongst so many notable wineries. All of these features add up to an extraordinary experience. Thank you!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Its an amazing place to have a family or friends gathering, we had an amazing time with all of the activities the house has to offer. Thank you to the owners for having us! Cant wait to come again
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Woah! That is what I thought right when I walked in. The ambiance was perfect, the decor was beautiful/thoughtful, and the house has everything you would ever need and more. Set on a beautiful landscape, this location was such a magical find. Would highly recommend experiencing it if you are in wine country. I know we will definitely be back!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the location and hospitality. Hope to stay again!
Property
If I could provide 6 stars, this would be the place for it. Perfect for any type of guest. We brought our small pod and everything was safe, super clean, and had amenities for all.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Check-in was really good and professional. They cater to all your concierge needs. I got groceries and dinner delivered right to the door.
Property
I was able to bring my dog without issues. Sometimes you do hear vehicles passing by but not terrible road noise.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Of all of the vacation homes I have stayed in, this one is in the top two of the best equipped and set up houses! The decorations were lovely and the bedrooms are beautiful! We very much enjoyed hiking around the property and just sitting in the peacefulness. We will definitely return!!! Thanks SO much!
View Property: Old Farm
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
The hosts were super accommodating and communication was instant and responsive throughout.
Property
Southfield Cottage is a very special place. The property is nestled up on a high, private spot, with beautiful pastoral views through large picture windows, where we saw some truly stunning sunrises even in December. It's perfectly located between many of the great Willamette wineries around Carlton, Dundee, Yamhill. The architecture, layout, and amenities of the cottage are modern and extremely comfortable for one or two couples. The interiors touches have a subtle, almost European romanticism, but with a real feel and affection for the Willamette Valley. As Portlanders, we've stayed at a number of places in wine country and this is by far our favorite
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Hosts are very responsive and accommodating.
Property
Beautiful, spacious and very clean home in an excellent location, the surroundings are gorgeous! We would love to go back.
View Property: Southfield Cottage