Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
This apartment was a perfect place to spend the day visiting local vineyards & wineries! The apartment is within a great proximity of so many wineries, and has many great restaurants both within walking-distance and short drives. The apartment is perfectly appointed and had all the amenities we needed. The bed was comfortable and had great linens. Although the apartment doesnt have assigned parking, there is an abundance of parking in the area even when we were staying here on a holiday weekend! We hope to be able to stay here the next time were in the area!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
The hosts aren't just super hosts, they are SUPER hosts. I loved the house, and working with them. They are fabulous, and this house is really a gem for a visit to Oregon wine country. Downtown Newberg is really fun, too.
Property
Stay here if you're visiting Oregon wine country. This is a great house in a great location, and the hosts are truly SUPER hosts.
View Property: The Pearl
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team was all very nice and accommodating to every request
Property
We already want to come back
View Property: Brookside Manor
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
This cottage is a wonderful place for a get away to spend some time in Willamette. With twin master suites it is perfect for 2 couples. It is nicely located close to Newberg, Dundee, etc. Wine tasting and great restaurants are just short trips; but the view, patio and well-implemented kitchen also allow one to just relax at the cottage instead of running around.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
This property is a great find. Its an adorable home with a lovely deck & beautiful yard. All the amenities you need are available. We loved the beds, bedding & pillows. Great sleep every night. Very good communication with the property manager with quick responses to any questions we had. A+
View Property: Mac Haven
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was amazing. The views were incredible.
View Property: ZZ_Sky Vista Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
My husband and I took our first trip to wine country in Oregon and decided on staying in a vacation home instead of a hotel. We ABSOLUTELY loved this property!!! Beautiful, cozy, quaint, and extremely tidy!! This home looked like a newly remodeled property, and the pictures on the internet were true to the actual home!! All amenities were there, PERFECT location to lively 3rd street and many wineries!! We will DEFINITELY return!!
View Property: Mac Haven
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was attentive to my questions regarding the house and area around Dundee. I asked for recommendations for wineries and they gave me a few, (all were spectacular by the way).
Property
Our stay was fantastic! Waking up at sunrise every morning to the view of Mount Hood in the far distance was great. The property was is a great location for trips out into the country to nearby wineries. It's also very easy to get to! Overall the property is fantastic for couples that want to get away for a week or two!
View Property: Dogwood House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Golden , CO, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
This was the perfect get-a-away for three very busy working ladies. The house was exactly what we had hoped for and the location was a short distance to most local wineries in the area. The three bedrooms were large, loved having one of the full bathrooms on the main floor, and the amenities were all there! We sincerely appreciated the thoughtfulness that went into making this a great rental. I highly recommend the Carlton Farmhouse! The only disappointment was that our stay was too short!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Incredibly beautiful property, complete with waterfall, lake, and fire pit. Perfect place to unplug. The property seems like your own little oasis, and it's only 10 minutes away from many of the best vineyards in the Dundee Hills. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Cedar falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our only contact was thru email, but that was all we needed. They sent detailed instructions for checking ourselves in/out. Property was exactly as described. Helpful info & brochures provided in house.
Property
We stayed at The Roost (in Dundee) for 3 days in Oct. Weather was perfect. House is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood, very convenient to several tasting rooms, vineyards & restaurants. House is very comfortable. Beautifully landscaped property. Self check-in/out was very easy.
View Property: The Roost
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Reservation was easy. The property was in excellent condition.
Property
Home was in excellent condition, and included everything to make a stay enjoyable. Great location near to downtown. Backyard was a delight!
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Vineyard Ridge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
This house is like new. Perfectly appointed - you are lacking for nothing. Great location for anything you want to do in the Portland/Willamette valley. We would definitely use Brier Maison again when traveling to the area
View Property: Brier Maison
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
All details were communicated very well. Questions were answered very timely.
Property
LOVED the house. Lots of character. Beautiful place with cozy front porch and fun back patio. Beds and linens were far better than a hotel.
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delancelotti Vineyard Lodge
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
We had an amazing time. Our family stayed there for my son's wedding, and we enjoyed everything about the house. We created memories around the fire pit and had fabulous wine on the front deck. We will certainly stay there again!
View Property: Brookside Manor