Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
These units have been impressively renovated and offer a comfortable place to stay on the edge of wine country. You can either use the flat as a home base or take advantage of the brand new kitchen and dining area. The owners also offer great recommendations to local wineries and restaurants. The flats are a great new addition to the overnight options in wine country.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Great space and location! Very modern and clean! We will be back!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our stay at the cottage! It's in downtown and close to all the tasting rooms, and the local vineyards just up the hill. Very clean, and cozy! We'd stay here again. The town is so peaceful and quiet. Nice retreat from the city.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Wülfershausen, DE
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarack Links
College Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful property. The setting is lovely and the home is clean, well maintained and appointed.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties is seamless with their ease of service. We definitely recommend the Pinot Car service. Property is well depicted and spacious, and washer/dryer are appreciated.
Property
Wonderfully located property in quiet neighborhood with serene backyard and sweet blueberries galore! Husband had bowl of blueberries each day and was thrilled to pick them. Will keep it on our list for return trips.
View Property: The Roost
Akron, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Seattle , WA, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
What a beautiful home and surrounding property. We loved the huge bedrooms, well-equipped kitchen, and rain showers in two of the bathrooms. Our boys even had the whole basement floor to themselves, complete with a pool table! This house made our long weekend away seem like a luxurious vacation!
View Property: Parrett Mountain Paradise
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
My daughter and I wanted to spend a couple of days in the Oregon wine country. Yamhill Flats Suite 5 was great. There was plenty of room, the kitchen and dining area were great, we wished we had another night so we could have cooked in. It was a quick drive to the wineries. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Great place! Would stay again in a heartbeat. It was so clean and lifestyle was amazing!
View Property: Wildflower House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone who contacted us was very thorough and helpful
Property
We were all comfortable, relaxed and felt like we had everything we needed. It was the best option for our group of 4 couples where everyone had similar bedrooms and all the same amenities.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze and we appreciated the book with local recommendations.
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac Haven
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication by the property manager.
Property
Super clean, great location, well appointed, reasonable price
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay very much. The perfect place and we promise to come back again!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Baie d'Urfe, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars. Amazing property
Property
5 stars. Amazing property
View Property: Mac Haven
Rio Verde, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, responsive and worked hard to find us the right property.
Property
Home was as advertised. Lots of room In the house and the property sits on large acreage on a working horse farm. The horses were a real bonus especially watching a new foal being born. Lets not forget fresh eggs every morning too! The home is very secluded and private with beautiful views of mount Hood.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Lifestyle team was responsive, informative and friendly.
Property
Great stay, very comfortable. We were a party of eight and loved that you had more than enough towels in the bathroom and dishes in the kitchen.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
All instructions were clear. Everything we needed was easy to find.
Property
Wonderful stay! We will certainly return!The location was perfect! Central to many restaurants, a short drive to wineries
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Farmhouse was a charming and relaxing place to get away. We deffinitly will be back to stay
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive.
Property
We stayed for a weekend wedding in McMinville. Proximity was great, setting beautiful. We were the first guests and so happy for a super great experience. Cant wait to return!!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse