Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
The property is very close to anything you might want to do in Dundee!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Good social places inside and out. Well equipped kitchen, lovely hosts.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
This property exceeded all of our expectations. The house was not just clean, it was pristine! Every detail was tended to, the beds were super comfortable, and the views were just stunning. We were in the area for a family wedding with our children and we all loved the house! Our kids played foosball and ping pong in the garage and there was a great selection of games that we played together. Highly highly recommend!!
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Although the space was a little bit smaller than I expected, it was perfectly comfortable space for two. The property managers provided every conceivable touch for a perfect stay. The towels were lush and generous, the kitchen was well equipped for simple meals, and the welcome kit of coffee, creamers, and a little wine was appreciated beyond words. I can only hope this space is available next time we visit the Valley, because I would stay again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Your home was just like the pictures. Cozy and warm. All the necessities were there even a bottle of wine and coffee for us to enjoy. It was very clean and orderly, things were easy to find. You obviously have put a lot of thought into what people need to enjoy their stay. We were missing nothing .... except good weather! We would certainly like to stay again more likely a different time of year when we would be able to enjoy the front porch and the rear deck. Thank you very much.
View Property: Garden Cottage
New London, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Wonderful space in a great location.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciated the cleanliness of the home and all of the amenities.
Property
Great place to stay! Beautiful, spacious home with gorgeous views. Great location to so many wineries. House was clean with all of the amenities we needed.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Perfect Airbnb in a great area and close to everything. It had all the essentials plus some extra personal touches. Would highly recommend it!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
Absolutely stunning location overlooking vineyards. The house was well maintained and extremely charming. Well definitely be back again!
View Property: King`s Queen
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
I cannot say enough good things about this farm. Large house with beautiful bedrooms. Fully stocked kitchen with lots of workspaces. Great location for all your wine tour needs. The farm is a dream with hiking trails, vineyards, tennis courts, disc golf. Very secluded and very private. I will be here again as soon as possible.
View Property: Old Farm
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: King`s Queen
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Very nice location just outside Portland, about 45 minutes from the airport. Pretty easy driving. Very close to wineries but make appointments ahead of time. Very nice deck, although the weather didn't allow us to use much. Well equipped kitchen and good weber outdoor grill. Overall a good experience!
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Renton, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn was quick courteous and helpful in finding things to do in the area.
Property
Lovely place. Pet-friendly and thoughtful amenity touches. The property was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Loved staying here. So beautiful and peaceful. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property
Kings Queen is a beautiful home and has everything needed to make your stay memorable. The view of the Vineyards is exceptional. Our family loved this trip and hope to enjoy this home again.
View Property: King`s Queen
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
The best of any other property management company we have ever used! Professional and friendly...very helpful and caring! AAA+
Property
Wonderful property and views. The cottage is a relaxing place to stay, private and peaceful....exactly as advertised.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn was very helpful! The property was perfect for our short stay, convenient to everything we wanted to do and see.
Property
Very comfortable with a lot of nice touches, such as umbrellas, tea, literature, notebook with lots of information. Comfortable bed and very nice bathroom.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
We had a fabulous experience! Great location, quiet, super clean, stylish and welcoming. We will definitely book again, especially because they are dog friendly. This is a great find!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
This is the most darling, clean place and perfect for 2 couples traveling together! It is close to a few nice wineries and in a more "private" beautiful setting. Highly recommend this cute little house!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very communicative leading up to the stay and check-in was very easy. They left us a lovely bottle of wine and a card to welcome us to the house. Recommend highly!
Property
My partner and I had a great stay in Carlton at the cottage. The location is excellent--walking distance to everything in town, including restaurants and wineries. The cottage itself is lovely; bed comfortable, and the decor is very quaint.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
Thanks for making our family trip special. We will forever cherish the memories made on the farm and in Willamette Valley. We hope to return sometime in the future.
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Once again a great stay. We will be back!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seventh Haven
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
So pleasant. Excellent service. Great communication. Worked with my friends to set up a sweet birthday surprise on our arrival. Wonderful.
Property
The house was perfect. Clean, spacious, updated, every amenity you could need. The outside was splendid for stargazing, gathering around the fire, drinking wine, and playing bocce ball. Great location. So many special extras. Couldnt have been better. We were sad to leave. Thank you!
View Property: Maison d`Amis