Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We were blown away. Absolute heaven on earth. Fruits in the yard, views for days, perfection in the cottage. Hot air balloons at sunrise in the distance. Zero noise. Not enough stars in the world.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We had a wine tasting weekend and chose Big Red's Farmhouse as our home base. The house was perfect - well appointed, comfy beds, enough room for us all. We also loved the fruit trees on the property - even made a pie! It was in a great location for our visits to the area wineries. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Perfect week of vacation! We will miss the view and Fetch.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Great property overall. All the amenities you could need. Was good it was on the side street because the main street was very noisy.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Second time staying at this property. The property is in immaculate condition. We were here helping our son move into GF. The location is perfect and within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again for future trips.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
We loved our stay. Perfect house for us. Loved the hot tub and was grateful for all the fresh tomatoes the owner provided for us.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
BEND, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
I had some last minute questions and received quick and very friendly answers - excellent customer service.
Property
All aspects of our stay were absolutely wonderful, with only one exception: a really strong smell of some kind of disinfectant. If this was not a factor, I'd give the place a 10 in every category! Literally every other aspect was absolutely lovely.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, keyless check in and the property management group was wonderful to work with.
Property
Wow! We absolutely lucked out! My partner and I + dog packed up the car and escaped the CA wildfires and landed in beautiful Dundee. Minutes from amazing wineries, great location, friendly neighbors and a great park. The unit looks like it is brand new! Updated, clean, and plenty of room to spread out. We spent the week here and enjoyed every minute of it!
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
All members of the Lifestyle Properties team were so helpful! I spoke directly with a few team members who were polite, friendly, and very helpful.
Property
We cant wait to come back! How did we get so lucky!? Seventh Haven and Dundee were a dream. The garden level guest suite looked like it was just recently updated or renovated... very clean, plenty of space and dog friendly! Amazing location! Minutes from a great park, great wineries and yummy restaurants. The surrounding area is very cute and the neighbors are so friendly. Hope to be back soon!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Alanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for all the great suggestions of local activities.
Property
Very nice clean place. Wonderful location to visit all parts of Oregon. Would totally visit again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
The space is brand spanking new, as it's recently been remodeled. The place was spotless and had a free standing hepa filter running. We loved that it is dog friendly, and the location was perfect to wine touring in the Willamette, hitting the coast, and exploring the surrounding area. There are several eateries and shops in walking distance, which is nice, as the unit does not include a stove, but does have a toaster oven and microwave. The unit doesn't include air conditioning, and which is fine during cooler temps. Overall, a lovely stay, perfect for a short get-away.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for creating such a sanctuary for your guests!
Property
Simply perfect! To be able to relax so completley in this time of Covid was just what we needed. We will be back!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication and setting of expectations. Lifestyle Properties was easy and pleasant to work with.
Property
Beautiful home. Very clean, spacious and well appointed. View was wonderful.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
centralia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
We plan to come back again! Thanks!
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Southfield Cottage. The home is great and we enjoyed all of the amenities. Our son played with Fetch a couple of times - Fetch is very friendly and they got along well!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Megan is absolutely great to work !
Property
The deck in the back with bbq & big table is nice!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Loved it! From start to finish it was a great professional experience! I have rented my own vacation rentals. I would definitely use Lifestyles if I had needs in the area.
Property
This was a wonderful home! Well equipped and in a beautiful setting. Very centrally located to some good restaurants and the best wineries. We will be back many times in the future.
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Thank's so much! We really enjoyed our stay.
Property
Such a perfect location for a trip to wine country.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and helped us plan our wine tour, accommodations and catered meals
Property
The property was beautiful, perfect for our group as each room had their own bathroom and there was large common areas. We will stay here again
View Property: Brookside Manor
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are quick to respond, help with booking and or any questions during the stay. Positive, happy to help team.
Property
Super clean, charming place. Loved my stay-cation at the Garden Cottage. Absolutely perfect.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to get ahold of and discuss questions. Overall very happy with property and check in/check out process
Property
We had a lovely time and really enjoyed the house and Dundee!
View Property: Maison d`Amis