Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
This space is comfortable and nicely decorated. Our favorite part is the location. We love being able to walk to nearby restaurants and stores. It is also within walking distance of George Fox University.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
Trying to schedule a last-minute getaway with my partner, we stumbled across this space which, though much larger than our needs, was absolutely spectacular. The space is large, clean, and quiet, with hands down the softest sheets youll ever sleep on (no lie, we looked at the tag and bought them ourselves afterward)! We definitely plan to return here with another couple as it offers three spacious bedrooms and an awesome jacuzzi outside! If youre looking to spend some time in wine country, this is where you should stay!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
The house was amazing and just what we needed.
View Property: The Pearl
US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
We loved staying here. It was just what our family (husband plus newborn) needed. I love the cottage. They have done a great job mixing new and old to make a super cute place.
Property
It was clean and the hosts were awesome.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
Came down for a wedding and this place was perfect. Fully stocked, great location, parking and easy check-in. Great place to stay and near George Fox University!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
Great spot. Great location. Easy communication. Would stay again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
Very cozy and charming place. Carlton is a beautiful town and right in the heart of wine country. We enjoyed the cute touches around the house and the helpful recommendations in the welcome binder were spot on. Thanks a lot!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
The Lifestyle Properties team was extremely friendly and helpful. They responded quickly to my questions, and were instrumental in making our stay so enjoyable. The thoughtful emails, notes, and reminders were perfect. We had great communication, and I wouldn't have wished for it to be any other way.
Property
Rooster's Coop is a dream! It was the perfect location for our local retreat. We felt pampered and spoiled with the amenities and the features. We met a few horses (including a recent foal) and loved talking with Blanche and learning about her animals. The home was amazing, and we hope to visit again someday. Our only regret was not staying another night!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and always available. We never saw anyone and knew questions or problems were a phone call away.
Property
We loved everything It was great to have so many nice wine glasses, and enough plates and silverware for more than one meal. It would be great to see a photo album of the vineyard in bloom/stages of growth!
View Property: Old Farm
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Location is great for walking to local restaurants, bars, shops, grocery stores etc. There is a green space across the street which is great if youre bringing a dog as we did. The room was small but for two people and a dog was good. Parking was no issue. Will stay here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights with our two retrievers. What a wonderful place. Beautiful acreage, peaceful and yet close to restaurants and amenities in many towns. Take your pick: Newberg, Dundee, McMinnville, Carlton are all between 10-20 minutes away. Domaine Divio Winery is on the same street and we enjoyed a complimentary tasting as renters of the cottage (though the wine was great so we also picked up 3 bottles). The house is beautifully appointed and spacious, super clean, beds are comfy and the views are incredible. We and the pups felt welcome here. I wouldnt hesitate to stay again!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
House was so cute and much more spacious than expected. Cute courtyard and walking distance to shops, bakery, restaurants, and wine tasting!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
This home is so beautifully styled! My husband and I were trying to find a home where we could safely and comfortably host our immediate family for an elopement and this Airbnb was perfect. The home is large, with a beautiful lawn and a bonus room with a pool table. It completely exceeded our expectations. The property hosts even provided some goodies for the 2 dogs our family brought.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Haleiwa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
This was a great location for my partner and me to stay for the weekend. Close to the wineries in the city but also just off the busy highway. The living space was much better in person than expected!
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Easy communication with the staff!
Property
Great location. Would recommend!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property
This is such a cute place with a full kitchen that actually has a full set of kitchen cooking implements. You could definitely make full meals here. The place was very clean and everything was in great working order. No complaints - we would definitely stay again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Seattle
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyle was great with communication and responses.
Property
This was a wonderful place to stay! The entire house had very thoughtful touches throughout. The owners live nearby and even showed us a one-month-old gypsy pony. All the rooms had a nice view and it was very pleasant to watch from both inside/outside the house. The game room was a lot of fun! Overall, we had a great stay.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Host and team went above and beyond!
Property
It is a lovely place to stay!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property
The cottage is an amazingly quiet place, almost its own sanctuary. The scenery from the large patio is beautiful and changes throughout the day. The indoor living space is also comfortable. Our dog even made friends with Fetch, the local dog. We will come back.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
I cant wait to come back! The house is a wonderful home away from home. The location is within walking distance to the town with all kinds of shops and restaurants. I loved my stay!!!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop