Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Beautiful property! One of the best vacation rentals weve stayed. Clean, modern, and everything you need!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Beautiful area and extremely comfortable accommodations!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always available for questions,love detailed emails too!
Property
Not one negative comment, our HS Reunion from 1961 did not stop talking from our Thursday arrival to our departure on Sunday check-out time. Wonderful house in every way. Beyond clean, beds great, beautiful flowers, plenty room, walking distance into town.
View Property: The Alexander
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host. We enjoyed our time in Carlton!
Property
A very charming place with all the amenities...right in the heart of wine country!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
We used the property for a photo shoot, and I think we'll be back for a vacation. The location was breathtaking - the house stunning - and Fetch, the local pupper is my new best friend. Really amazing spot, highly recommend.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
We had a great mother/daughter trip. This house is so clean, fresh, and new. Everything we needed was present. The contact with the managing company was excellent. Deadbolt/keyless entry took a minute to figure out, but after the first time, it's no problem. If we're back in the area would definitely consider staying here again!
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
The home was great for our group. Very clean and lots of space with few checkout instructions. Proximity to local stores and wineries was convenient although the home is nestled in a suburban development.
View Property: Lucy Belle
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for hosting us on our wedding night! I love the flat and the added service you recommended was perfect.
Property
This space was clean, modern, and they provide small touches that make your stay more comfortable. Great location in downtown Newberg with all the amenities such as A/C, dish, and a full kitchen.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Great location, good spotnice hot tub!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
The house is even more charming in person! Thank you so much for a perfect weekend in Carlton! We would love to stay in this wonderful house again!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
A wonderful home! Such an elegant place to begin and end each day, and so convenient to EVERYTHING. Already looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience. Thank you for sharing this great house with us!
Property
This is such a great place to stay! We celebrated my 40th birthday in wine country and stayed at the Wildflower house. Not only was the house extremely clean and fit the six of us perfectly, but we were greeted by a bottle of local wine and some extra amenities. Oh and the beds were REALLY comfortable! We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Wildflower House
Albion, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very good.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Venice, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with your team and would stay at one of your properties again.
Property
Everything was perfect. It was clean, updated, and I was able to check-in early. Overall a great experience.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
We do a lot of traveling and this was one of the best rental experiences we've had thanks to the communication of the Lifestyle Properties team. It was a pleasure to work with Lifestyle Properties! The LP team picked up our grocery order and stocked our fridge. The highlight of our visit was dinner on the property made by a private chef - all of which was arranged by Lifestyle Properties. Communication was excellent. Highly recommend!
Property
This was a perfect place for four couples to stay while visiting Oregon wine country. The house was really clean and just as described. A highlight was enjoying the patio, yard games, hot tub and outdoor fireplace. The views of Mount Hood are stunning and the grounds are immaculate. One thing to note is that this property is somewhat isolated. We adjusted some of our dinner plans to avoid having to make the drive back and forth multiple times. Hiring a private chef prepare dinner was amazing because we didn't have to drive back into town for dinner and the meal that was served was delicious! I hope to visit this property again some day!!!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
Love this spot in Carlton. Perfect location and perfect ambiance. Couldnt be better!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
This home is located in a nice neighborhood in Dundee and is walking distance to a wonderful cafe -- although the kitchen is fully equipped so you'll want to stay in for meals and enjoy a glass of wine on the patio which has a great view. I will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
This flat was perfect for our overnight in wine country. Perfect location, sparkling clean...we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
A gem! Centrally located to wineries
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
The house is large and great for a few couples (or families - there were lots of things in the house for babies). Rooms were large and clean (and Im super sensitive to cleanliness!).
View Property: Lucy Belle
US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and great communication
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
The Tamarack house was perfect for our ladies wine weekend in Willamette Valley. I really love the personal touches and support of other local business. The kitchen is fully equipped like at home which was great. The back patio and the fruit bushes were lovely. We spent a lot of time on the back patio. I'd definitely stay again.
View Property: Tamarack Links
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
Great house, great service!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
Great location. Very clean. Very charming.
View Property: Garden Cottage