Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the large property for our dogs to play after some adult time wine tasting. Property management was very responsive as well.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Amazing property with some of the best views in Willamette. Had an issue with the water pressure that was promptly addressed by the excellent property management team and kind owner. Highly recommend! Will be returning.
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Seventh Haven was five-star! Excellent location, superbly decorated, extremely clean, and had all the special touches they make you feel like youre visiting family. Definitely recommended for anyone visiting the Dundee area.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
I have stayed in several of the flats through the years. they are clean and in a great location. the responsiveness from lifestyle is always quick and accurate. you are within walking distance of many great restaurants and shops.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciated all of the follow-up and personal touch.
Property
Loved the setting and location. The views out back were spectacular and there are some fantastic wineries nearby. The kitchen was well appointed. The house is new and clean.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Pace, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Seventh Haven was recommended by your staff upon discovering that Yamhall Flats was booked for our dates. The staff was most cordial and accommodating on the phone and in person. When we had a question, our call was returned promptly and the information we needed was provided.
Property
We enjoyed the comforts and accommodations of a home environment in a quiet neighborhood setting. Lifestyle properties provides a wonderful alternative to a hotel suite especially for an extended stay.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Canby, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
I had no problems and no issues with the booking system. The house was welcoming when we arrived, very pleasant.
Property
We had a girl's weekend away without being far from home. This cottage was a great choice and we were very pleased with our stay. Clean and well supplied. Easy access and a quiet location. No muss no fuss reservation experience.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Rayme was Outstanding! Carlos was Fabulous! Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and willing to assist in any way possible to make out stay the best it could be.
Property
Elkhart Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
Very nice accommodations. Great location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I interacted with at Lifestyle, Pinot Car and the chef were outstanding. Every question answered every reservation booked. I was free to sit back and enjoy the trip.
Property
Clean, modern, well maintained, great location. 5 bedrooms, hot tub, games on 80 acres of land gave everyone a chance to roam as well as be together. The porch is awesome.
View Property: Old Farm
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was excellent son and being allowed to to get in early was appreciated
Property
We had a great time This was a great location for our wine tasting adventures
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for the card, coffee, and bubbly!
Property
What a gem! Beautiful old house under a gorgeous oak tree. Two blocks from restaurants, wine tasting, and a couple of shops. In the heart of the wine country. Well-stocked kitchen, records and a piano to play, Nest thermostat, and great central heat. Very homey, quiet, clean, and comfortable!
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
Anne's farmhouse was the absolute perfect place for our girl's trip. The home was so cozy, clean and the beds were incredibly comfortable. The property is so beautiful and picturesque. Us city girls thoroughly enjoyed the peace, comfort, and beauty of the place. We did have a hard time finding an Uber that would come out to the place, so plan for extra time if you are going to Uber into town.
View Property: Old Farm
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Our host was very extremely helpful in assisting with accommodations prior to our stay and made for a pleasurable experience.
Property
Our stay was so much more than we expected. The home was immaculate with special touches and breathtaking views. We will definitely be back!
View Property: King`s Queen
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
Six college friends all traveled to the area for a weekend of wine tasting. This proved to be a great location. We hired the Pinot Car one day, and we spent the second on foot, exploring the local tasting rooms. Walking distance to downtown. Perfect for our group!
View Property: Something Blue
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
If you are wine tasting in Oregon, this is a gorgeous and well-appointed place to stay. The beds were so comfortable. The place looks straight out of a decor magazine and the pictures are great, but even they dont do the place justice. The neighborhood is really nice too. Book, you wont be disappointed
View Property: Old Farm
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Perfect 3 days in Newberg for my wife's birthday. Downtown location walk to shops, restaurants, wine tasting, and public green space across the street to walk your fur buddy. We loved our cozy Studio with a beautiful full kitchen & bath. Awesome base camp for exploring Dundee Hills area Vineyards and wineries!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Quaint studio in the heart of downtown Newberg, perfect for a wine weekend getaway. Within blocks of coffee shops, restaurants, ice cream, bars, and other shops. The space is small but well equipped (including the kitchen), and the bed was very comfortable. Would return!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
The host was extremely helpful.
Property
This cottage is really beautiful! Lots of extra touches to make your stay easy and comfortable. We had a great stay and would definitely stay again
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
EASY! The property manager was Super Responsive and HELPFUL!!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
This is a great house. It's very comfortable (common areas, bedrooms, outdoors). It's plenty big enough for three couples with big, comfortable beds. Was very clean, well stocked and the communication was great. Exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend.
View Property: The Roost
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Clean, easy, has everything you need.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Rochester , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent Service
Property
Unbelievable experience!! Lovely venue!!
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Kaleohe, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout