Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
This place was amazing! The owners were extremely accommodating and helped make the stay even more enjoyable. The kids loved the french bulldogs and looking at the horses. Roosters Coop provided a much-needed escape from the day-to-day.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
The space is amazing for anyone looking for a peaceful and private getaway. The pictures on Airbnb don't do this place justice, as it is even better in person. The property is beautiful. The place was super clean. The kitchen has everything you need. We made great use of the hot tub, game room, and front yard. We spoke with the owners and they were unbelievably friendly. I would highly recommend this place to everyone. Our group Loved it.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property
Staying here made me want to live here. We loved the beautiful views from the window of the sunsets and downtown. This space is like a studio minus a closet plus the bed was comfy! We absolutely loved this space!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Always enjoy the cleanliness and hospitality that come with Lifestyle Properties.
Property
Beautiful location, great people and excellent wines
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
This was one of the best vacation rentals we have stayed at! We truly enjoyed taking walks around the property, picking apples, and exploring the area. We will be back!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
McKinleyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful, quick, and positive. We will definitely use them again.
Property
The property was beautiful. So many nice touches in the decoration and comfort. We were very impressed and hope to stay at The Pearl next time we are in Newberg.
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property
The farmhouse is great! Super comfortable, clean, and a great property + location. It was the perfect weekend getaway from Portland and only a few minutes away from some beautiful wineries. The house was clean, comfortable, and just what we needed for this trip! We had a great time.
View Property: Old Farm
US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property
Awesome location. Adorable property. Totally would stay here for another romantic getaway again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property
With a beautiful view even in stormy conditions, this home is a comfortable and relaxing getaway with plenty of space. The gas fireplace and window seat were favorite spots in which to relax, but the entire place felt like home. All in all, a very hospitable and wonderful stay.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
The property management company provided spot-on suggestions on the best family-friendly wineries and restaurants. It truly was the perfect getaway!
Property
We really needed a weekend getaway and this felt like the ideal place to have a weekend adventure. We loved everything about it. The house has just about everything you could need and is very well appointed and extremely clean. The grounds and surrounding areas are absolutely beautiful. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and walking the trails throughout the property.
View Property: Old Farm
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
The lifestyle staff was excellent. They helped plan a wonderful wine tasting weekend for my wife and me.
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
West Lynn, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
I couldnt be more thankful to Autumn & Rayme. Its hard being a mother and knowing what to do when life tilts a little. You helped me find a safe & happy place for our family to ride out the storm and the continued power/water outage. I cannot put into words my gratitude. Thank you!
Property
It has been absolutely a blessing.
View Property: King`s Queen
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property
The apartment is well taken care of and space is well thought out. We have stayed here several times and enjoyed the ability to walk to several restaurants and shops.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive and helpful! Thank you so much!
Property
The home was beautiful and we were sorry to leave the property! We hope to visit again! The linens and beds were amazing!
View Property: The Pearl
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
The booking agent went out of her way to help us. The cleaning staff did a wonderful job getting the place ready.
Property
The house was perfect for our party of 9. The property was beautiful & picture-perfect. In close proximity to many excellent wineries was the icing on top.
View Property: Old Farm
US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
Thank you for sharing your home with us. We needed a little break from our small city space and having a large property our kids could explore was perfect! The kitchen in this home was lovely and we enjoyed baking together as a family! We did not leave the home once and stayed here the entire time.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are friendly and helpful. They even checked on us the morning we were checking out as there had been freezing rain all night and wanted to make sure are travel plans hadnt changed.
Property
Great space, amenities, location, and hosts.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Even though we didn't have any interaction with the staff while we stayed, when I booked the reservation the concierge told me I could contact her for any needs we had, and she was very nice.
Property
We just found our new favorite place while staying in wine country and appreciated the cleanliness and thoughtfulness of the place. The suite was great, it had all the amenities we were looking for and it was very tastefully decorated. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Sherwood, OR, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
This is the perfect wine country retreat. Modern, clean, and amazing views. Perfect for family or friends - the two master suites were spacious and comfortable. Loved the kitchen - wanted to take it home!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful retreat of a property. Private, quiet, with a perfect hiking trail to take our 5-year-olds.
View Property: Old Farm
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful.
Property
Great space. Very close to downtown Carlton.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
What a great place to stay. Nice and clean, close to town and the bed was so comfy! The outdoor chairs were nice on our sunny day. We got to walk to town and enjoy a meal. The amenities and kitchen supplies were very nice!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property
This is a renovated vintage property. Everything was extremely clean. Lots of light from the windows and a nice view of Newberg's charming downtown. As mentioned in the description, it is a little loud, but it's manageable. Great location, walking distance from coffee shops, restaurants, and food carts in Newberg, and a short drive to pretty wine country scenery.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property
The farmhouse was the perfect getaway for my wifes Birthday. A great place in a wonderful location.
View Property: Old Farm