Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
The emails received were full of very useful information.
Property
The house was so charming. Our biggest compliment is how comfortable the beds and pillows were. The showers were updated and enjoyable to use. The makeup cotton pads and Q-tips were an appreciated thought for nine women on a girls trip.
View Property: Old Farm
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great place to stay! Super clean and a great central location to many restaurants and wine tastings.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Communication and hospitality were amazing. A bowl of hazelnuts, a bag of coffee, and a bottle of wine awaited us at self-check-in.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Hazelwood Haven! The property was gorgeous. The location of the vineyards was perfect. We even got fresh tomatoes and peppers right off the farm for our breakfast one morning. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Accessible communication
Property
Comfy & first-class, what's not to like about this in Newberg?
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
The Check-in process was super easy. Communication was clear.
Property
The house was clean and the welcome gift was a very nice touch. Would stay again!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
This home worked out great for us. Close to the wineries we wanted to visit and close to the restaurants in Dundee and Newberg. The home was very clean, well furnished, and very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maison d`Amis
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in wine country! We were there celebrating our wedding and it couldn't have been more perfect! We loved the vineyard tour that the owners gave us! We would definitely recommend this home!
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
It was perfect for a wine country trip. Walkable area. Street parking was easy. Plenty of seating. Id stay there again in a second!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
What a wonderful home!
View Property: King`s Queen
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
We were 3 couples visiting family in Newberg. This Yamhill home was very remote and a little tricky to find but a wonderfully furnished home that made it comfortable for everyone. Would stay here again.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiling Vineyard Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Something Blue
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Stayed at this cute cottage in Oct. 2021 with my husband and one other couple. Was simply perfect! Comfy beds, very nice bathrooms, gorgeous kitchen, stunning views, and more than enough room for two couples. Great location if you plan to visit wineries. So many options within a very short distance.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
The Bryn Mawr "Idea Box" is a wonderful vacation accommodation! Two complete master suites on either side of the living room and kitchen area were excellent. This is a great guest house that was well stocked with everything we needed. The views from the deck are breathtaking. A bonus was that the Bryn Mawr Winery and Tasting Room were only a short walking distance away. We visited many wineries in the area and found the Bryn Mawr wines to be some of the best, plus the staff and owners were delightful. We would highly recommend this beautiful property!
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
House had everything we needed and a comfortable outdoor space. Perfect for a day at the wineries and a day at the coast.
View Property: Garden Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a group of 8 friends 4 couplesthe house was perfect. Cozy, warm, and inviting. The backyard was great to hang out in with lots of seating around a fire pit. We ate 3 meals in the home and the kitchen appliances are all first-rate!! The beds are over the top comfy and the bathrooms are perfect with huge walk-in showers. The home is a gorgeous well designed home!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
I have stayed in the flats on many occasions and always enjoy it. The location is great, the space is perfect, and always clean and comfy!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Ofallon, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
LP reached out to me before the visit to offer many ideas on what to do and to offer assistance. It was very helpful since we had never been to the area. Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. Sorry, I can't remember everyones name except Carlos from Pinotcar. He was great too.
Property
The Guesthouse at BM is exactly as the pictures indicate and I would add even better. Very well-appointed, clean, etc. The views were incredible and being within walking distance of the winery was a plus. Will return. I will be back. I will also recommend you all and this property to others. Fantastic time.
View Property: Bryn Mawr Vineyard Guesthouse
US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
The epitome of vacation. Everything necessary for a great stay!!
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
Modern and updated. perfect for a couple. great location. close to vineyards and a short walk to several restaurants including Red Hills Market which we went to several times.
View Property: Seventh Haven