Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable. Prompt. Professional
Property
Comfortable clean home
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property
The home was clean, relaxing, well-located with a lovely deck overlooking the country club. Condiments and toiletries were provided. Beds were comfortable with a bathroom for each bedroom. The location was perfect for visiting wineries. I.would highly recommend this home away from home.
View Property: Mac Haven
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience working with Lifestyle Properties. The staff quick to answer questions and very attentive, the checking in and out directions were very clear, and the welcome binder with more information was extremely helpful!
Property
Loved the View & Vine bungalow. The decor was beautiful and thoughtful extras like toiletries and pantry items were great. The location was perfect, we especially loved the park across the street.
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Good response rate, super friendly and seemingly genuinely happy we were staying there. When we decided to extend another night, it was super easy to do.
Property
We loved the place, it felt like staying in a tiny house! Clean, newer, nice furnishings, towels, sheets, etc. Kitchen was perfect for waking up slow with a pot of coffee and making breakfast before heading out.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Mariposa , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Owners were on the property during our stay but barely saw them. We did meet Keith who was very friendly and welcoming
Property
Beautiful surroundings, quiet, comfortable! House is equipped with anything you might need! Love the shower with 2 shower heads, heated floors. Very nice!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Draper, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
So helpful and they then allowed us to feel like it was our home for a week!
Property
This was the perfect vacation getaway for my family with several children. Everyone had a room and bathroom and the kids had space to run outside. We were all able to gather at night around the large dining room table and the kitchen was well stocked and a washer and dryer made our week stay more pleasant. The lack of television reception was a total plus for the family. We gathered around fire pit, took walks and enjoyed each other. I couldn't be more happy with how well things worked for us. I can't think of a better place to stay in the Willamette Valley!
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
., US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Answered questions by email fairly promptly.
Property
Very comfortable, quiet, and relaxing. Good proximity to wineries.
View Property: The Roost
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic all around! Ive stayed at a lot of vacation rentals around the globe and have to say this is one of the best! We will definitely stay here again if were back and highly recommend it. The home is exactly as pictured (even a bit bigger!), perfectly clean and well kept. Beds were very comfortable, towels plush and soft, and the kitchen had everything we needed. All the furniture and appliances seemed brand new, truly high quality. Not to mention the location! This location is PERFECT for exploring and enjoying McMinnville on foot (just a block off the cute main street with restaurants and bars) and easy to drive in and out for days of wine tasting. Overall, I cant recommend this home highly enough - just book it! :)
View Property: Honey Bea
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
The cottage is very well appointed, with all the special touches. Felt like a home away from home
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
In a word: sensational. We could not have imagined a better home base for our trip to Oregon. The Carlton Farmhouse, and the grounds surrounding it were simply picture perfect. We could walk to restaurants, shops, tasting rooms and more. The neighbors couldn't have been more friendly (and we're from the Deep South, so that's saying something). Access to the coast, the wine country and the sensational Oregon countryside was a breeze as well -- amazingly convenient. But the true star of the show was the farmhouse. Loved the charm, the cleanliness and the vibe. We will return with 100% certainty. Thank you for a lovely midsummer break from the Dallas heat.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Marco Island , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Depot 11 Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: ZZ Vineyard Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Stayed for 4 days before we headed back East. It was our home-away-from-home with all the comforts. Kitchen had all the necessary items we needed, and the crockpot was especially appreciated. Came home to 2 wonderful meals already to eat. Everything was top-notchedbedrooms, baths, living room and a delightful deck. I would highly recommend it!!!!
View Property: Mac Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
The house is well-appointed and equally well decorated. The bedding and mattresses are 5 star hotel quality. (I actually came home and ordered the same sheets.) We wanted for nothing and our family of 10 enjoyed the views from the deck, leisurely meals and of course the area wineries. We also appreciated the great directions for recycling.
View Property: Brier Maison
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: The Roost
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
View Property: ZZ Vineyard Ridge