Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely got to get in an hour early. Close to everything - lovely unit for 2 and the dogs.
Property
Everything was lovely, well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Lovely, relaxing, comfortable place.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The management company was very communicative about property specifics and house rules for our wedding.
Property
The house was very nice.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
Gold Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
We enjoyed staying is this country location. Very quiet, clean and close to a wedding location we were attending.
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
All the staff were wonderful and always went out of their way to help make our stay as pleasant as possible.
Property
Fascinating old house with a great yard and walkable neighborhood. A park nearby for great walks as well.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
House was clean, and definitely big enough for us.
Property
This place was great for a little relaxing getaway. Very close to lots of wineries. Lovely to have each room have their own king bed! And three bathrooms are great!! The view in the morning is spectacular! Very quiet neighborhood, and we could see MT. Hood in the morning! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The staff are wonderful at helping you find everything you could want or need in the surrounding areas,
Property
I have stayed at the Yamhill Flats twice now and loved it both times. The apartments are meticulously kept and the location is perfect, being right in the heart of Newberg, and I look forward to my next stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Had to call for the stuck door and we were helped promptly. Thank you.
Property
It was fantastic!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
San Fancisco, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
The condition of the unit is probably the best Ive seen when staying in vacation rentals!
Property
We stayed in this lovely unit while wine tasting in Ribbon Ridge. Everything was perfect for us and our dog. It was generally very quiet. The owners get up early and you can hear them overhead
View Property: Seventh Haven
AZ, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Everything was clean and comfortable and they had a perfect area (plus essentials) for our dog. They even had a very nice air purifier that helped clean the air considering it's a pet friendly location.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Such an excellent place to stay for a weekend in wine country, we felt so welcomed and right at home. Thank you!!
Property
This place was perfect! Clean, cute, great little amenities (coffee, tea, little local soap etc), and perfect location. We thought it looked good on the website but were even happier than we thought wed be. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
The apartment was full of thoughtful touches for us (coffee, creamer) and for our dog (bowls, poo bags, and towels).
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The apartment is just a short walk from Red Hills Market, Argyle and Trellis restaurant. It is perfectly located for a day exploring the wine country. The bed is super comfortable, and the furniture and fixtures are all very stylish and new. We definitely recommend the apartment.
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
Great place to stay, better than expected in Oregon wine country.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Layfette, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
Great location and comfortable accommodation!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Hubbard, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
The Lifestyle Properties team were always quick to respond, they were great hosts!
Property
The suite was clean and a perfect spot for my stay!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Collierville, TN, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
The apartment was incredibly clean and welcoming, they even left me a sweet birthday card at check-in! The entire process from booking to checkout was seamless and the team was so helpful with any questions we had.
Property
This apartment is a must stay when visiting the Willamette Valley. The location absolutely can't be beat and it was the perfect home base for all of our wine tasting excursions. The space is perfect for a weekend getaway and they have really thought through all of the details that make you feel right at home. We highly recommend booking here for your stay in the Willamette Valley - you won't regret it!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
Such a quaint little space, stylish and clean. Was very quiet as well and offered lots of local food & wine suggestions. Would come back any time!
View Property: Seventh Haven
OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
This house was great for the small gathering we had. It was very well stocked and centrally located. I cant wait to go back so we can enjoy the spacious back yard!
View Property: Maison d`Amis
OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
The suite was exceptionally clean and inviting!
Property
The flat we stayed in was beautiful and very comfortable. The stairs to the suite are steep and the door is close to the last stair, making it a bit awkward to get in and out of, although after a little time we figured out how to make it work. Since this is on Main Street & hwy 219, it can get loud early in the morning during the week but the weekend mornings were quiet and peaceful. We would stay again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
They provided a welcome kit for my Boston Terrier, which was really great!
Property
The property is fantastic with wonderful amenities. From the obvious like a billiard/hang-out room on the inside to a beautiful front lawn with waterfall and duck pond. The property also has the little things, like a great washer/dryer, a well-equipped kitchen, and plenty of towels for the shower and jacuzzi. The internet connectivity works okay, but it is not consistently reliable for multiple people who are doing school and work at the same time.
View Property: Roosters Coop
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property
The property was beautiful and secluded! The views were spectacular and the location was convenient to all the best wineries! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and especially loved the visit from Fetch, the neighborhood dog!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property
The suite was immaculate, cozy, and conveniently located. Every area of the place was very thoughtful and the surrounding neighborhood was very friendly and charming. We would stay here again
View Property: Seventh Haven
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
The company went above and beyond when it comes to hospitality and follow through. I will definitely look them up again on my next visit.
Property
We loved our stay! The pictures do not do it justice. It was super clean, the hot tub was great and they had a great stove top and all the kitchen appliances we would need. The shower and heated floors are awesome too!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Well decorated and clean home that provided everything you would need.
Property
This was a perfect home for our wine tasting weekend! I slept the 5 of us comfortably. Would definitely consider for our next trip.
View Property: Brier Maison