Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
This home is beautifully furnished, clean and the kitchen is well supplied with everything one would need for preparing meals. Our family had a great time staying in this beautiful home. The kitchen was well furnished with the items needed to prepare meals. We appreciated the games and the baby gate. Thank you.
View Property: Lucy Belle
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to requests.
Property
Cute little place - wish we had been there a little longer!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The Lifestyle Properties Team provided the perfect balance between attention to our needs without being a bother or disturbance to our privacy. Very courteous and friendly.
Property
The living space is very comfortable and nice. The grounds, however, kept me commenting that "I can not believe it!" The open areas created a very peaceful and spacious place to spend time with family or alone with your thoughts and a good book. The fire pit was a favorite gathering place for conversation and relaxing. We were in town for my son's wedding. We were able to gather before the rehearsal dinner to get caught up with family members and just enjoy the property and wide open space. The nearby wineries and hiking trails, along with nice restaurants make this property and location extremely hard to beat.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
From the time of booking, explanations and directions are in depth and clear. Phone calls are answered and everything was exactly as it was promised.
Property
When you're the person in charge for making the group plans, you have a little bit of pressure. From the time we drove up, everyone was extremely pleased with my choice. Everyone loved the cottage and the views. Perfect choice.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Templeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Diamond Bar, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to, was alert to our needs and dealt with promptly. Actually we only had one item, and it was taken care of so fast, I almost forgot it.
Property
We chose the property because of the location, close to relatives, the price was right, the setting and privacy was also a factor. It's a beautiful place, has everything that anyone could need for a stay, except food. Will want to stay there the next time we visit the area. Please tell the owners, we couldn't have found a better accommodation or a more welcoming place to stay. Personal message would be Kudos. and THANKS....
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
A cute little place close to downtown McMinnville! Very clean and walkable to many shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Baker St Bungalow: Green Door
Pella, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
This was a great place in a quiet neighborhood. Our group of six were very comfortablenice fluffy towels in the bathrooms (not the usual worn ones that are more typical), great and fast responses from the hosts, a well equipped kitchen and an easy place to navigate into wine country. We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lucy Belle property.
View Property: Lucy Belle
Carlton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Megan was great! She was very reponsive when we had issues with the alarm system.
Property
View Property: Blanchard Home Place
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Sparks, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The communication has been fantastic from beginning to end. I truly feel like you are invested in our stay, and our happiness is priority #1.
Property
This is the only place I will stay when I am in the area. The whole experience has been great!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I was very happy with the quality of the provisions. The flat was perfect and had everything we needed to be comfortable. Walking distance from wine rooms and the little town. Will stay there again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
The hosts were wonderful and quick to respond. Thank you for being such wonderful hosts. We really enjoyed our stay.
Property
Beautiful home in a beautiful location. Clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable...we loved our stay. Great for large groups, we had 10 people and it was very roomy. Highly recommend this home!
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
Super clean and comfortable place for a relaxing time in wine country.
View Property: Chehalem Mountain Hideaway
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
We could not ask for a better location in Oregon wine country. Youre right in the middle of the vineyards with a few of the most respected wineries just down the road.
View Property: Blanchard Homestead
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
The Pearl is an incredible home and everything about it went above and beyond our expectations. The attention to detail and the decor were especially impressive. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: The Pearl
China Spring, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
This house was so nice for 3 couples while celebrating our son's graduation from George Fox. Near the school and Newberg but also in the country and close to many wineries. The place was very comfortable and the staff helpful before and during our stay.
View Property: Wildflower House
University City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
staff was helpful and took care of everything.
Property
beautiful home in a great area.
View Property: Brier Maison
redding, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Every time we rent from Lifestyle Properties its always a great experience. They are friendly, professional and always eager to help
Property
We stayed at the Roost last weekend since my daughter was graduating from college. The house was beautifully decorated with its charming country style home. The beds were so comfortable and we had everything we needed to host a dinner for my family and some of my daughter's friends from college. We would definitely rent this place again
View Property: The Roost
Coto, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyene is the BEST! We worked with her from the beginning and she really showed a friendly and customer-oriented attitude the whole time. We are super impressed.
Property
Thanks so much for the job you are doing with Yamhill Flats. I only wish we had figured this out before our daughter's graduation from GFU this weekend. If we ever have cause to return to this area we will for sure contact you first. Thanks again!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Megan was very professional and friendly.
Property
The Pearl is a beautiful home, and has a wonderful layout. It was a perfect gathering place for our extended family to celebrate our sons college graduation.
View Property: The Pearl
Douglas , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
All my interactions were online, but I was impressed by the promptness of replies and the quality of the information conveyed. The welcome note and coffee were nice touches.
Property
An enjoyable but all too short stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Cheyenne and Carlos were amazing.
Property
We had a very nice relaxing time we were very impressed with the place as well as the help we received. one thing is that some of the locks on the windows did not work
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5