Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oakland, CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
Really lovely little spot in the cure and perfect little town of Carlton. It is within walking distance to restaurants, tasting rooms, and the Carlton bakery, which made for an easy weekend. The place was the perfect size for my husband and I and our baby daughter, and it was super comfortable.
View Property: Ruth`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Megan and her team were timely in communicating. We look forward to staying here again in the future!
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The home is clean, comfortable, well decorated, and in a great location.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Our suite was extremely comfortable and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and look forward to returning.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
Comfortable stay
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
Our 2-night stay at The Roost was great. We especially enjoyed the lovely back yard and garden, fireplace, and a well-appointed kitchen. The location was convenient for our wine country explorations and we would definitely stay again.
View Property: The Roost
CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated all the small touches that made it feel like home and we are already planning our next trip into town where we can get down to the nitty-gritty of the town.
Property
My sister gave birth to my latest and greatest nephew a few weeks early; so an unplanned, unbudgeted trip was necessary. Yamhill Flats was an unexpected surprise in the area that allowed my husband and I to feel at home while we helped my sister adjust to life with a newborn. I have absolutely no complaints and will continue to stay here whenever I'm in the area!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great location and super easy check in and out.
Property
Very pleasant getaway in Oregon wine country.
View Property: Brier Maison
US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties did a wonderful job, from the first communication to the time we left. They were easy to work with and the property was in great shape. I would not hesitate to stay at another Lifestyle Properties managed home again! And the team was great! I had many questions prior to arriving, and the team handled them quickly. Whatever I asked about, it was answered. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Property
The property is just fantastic, it really is. There's the details advertised, and all the wonderful details not advertised. For example, I knew they had a pool table, but I didn't know that they had an arcade machine! That was a nice surprise. I saw pictures of the wonderful kitchen, but didn't expect nice conveniences like an Instant-Pot (I used it to make oatmeal in the morning!). I could go on and on like this. The property was a great place to relax and hang-out. I took daily walks around the property with my dog, which was a real treat. We made good use of the hot tub and fireplaces. We cooked dinner every night. We played games on the big dining room table. We played a lot of billiards. It was just great!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
We love the timely emails letting us know pertinent details about check in and check out.
Property
This is our third stay at the Yamhill Flats. It has everything we need for trips to the area. Thank you for having a well stocked home! The cleanliness level is greatly appreciated in the time of COVID. Perfect Stay! We have already recommended it to many people and will continue to.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive host!
Property
Great, well-equipped place! Beautiful views. Cant wait to stay again!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Sandpoint, ID, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
The management company was absolutely superb to work with. Friendly and quick to respond. We arrived after a long day of travel to a fresh cheese and appetizer plate and a lovely Ros.
Property
Charming, CLEAN, spacious, quiet very very well cared for home. We loved a long fall weekend here while visiting our daughter. The home was very clean and spacious. Charming farm and wine decor. The whole home was well appointed and organized. Beds were super comfy with great pillow options. Nice towels in the baths and great knives in the kitchen. Grounds are gorgeous. We traveled with our dogs and plenty of room for them to explore and walk. Nice touches like dog dishes and pet waste bags provided. We will definitely be BACK!
View Property: Old Farm
US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you guys for a wonderful birthday experience in wine country.
Property
We truly enjoyed our experience. The house was beautiful and very accommodating.
View Property: Brier Maison
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the Lifestyle Properties Team was a great experience! They had clear communication, responded to all of my questions quickly, and truly cared about making my groups stay a great experience in Oregon Wine Country. Megan and her team really took the time to make sure all the details were perfect, from complimentary coffee to bathroom amenities, and a solution to keep the hot tub clean for each use! Not to mention the home was spotless and felt so clean and refreshing! I cannot recommend them enough and plan on staying in their properties as often as I can!
Property
We had a great stay at the Old Farm. My friends and I were able to enjoy the tennis court and lawn games, and then relax in the hot tub under the beautiful country stars at the end of the day. We enjoyed a beautiful walk around the yard with wine in hand and loved the rows of grapevines on the property. The home was incredible, with more than enough space to cook and relax. The TV room was cozy and comfortable, easily seating all of us and the home offered several options for TV shows, movies, and music which made for an excellent movie night before bed! In the morning we were able to enjoy the absolutely beautiful front living area with a lovely fire and coffee before we had to return to reality. The home was beautiful, incredibly clean, and spacious enough for all of us. I would highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a nice luxury home for your vacation in Oregon Wine Country!
View Property: Old Farm
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
The home was better than the photos! we really enjoyed our time.
Property
Great spot! the cottage has a lovely view of the hills and a perfect covered patio for watching the sunset
View Property: Brier Maison
Portland, OR, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property
Great location! Very clean and nice amenities!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Megan provided some delicious coffee which was really nice.
Property
The suite is a basement unit so you can hear upstairs noise, but it's minimal and we didn't find it bothersome at all. The kitchen isn't a full kitchen, but it has a full-size fridge and freezer, toaster over, french press, etc. and plenty of space. Very walkable to restaurants in Dundee which was the major appeal for us. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend Megan's place.
View Property: Seventh Haven
US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property
Great, stylish space! We had a wonderful stay, and everything was perfect!
View Property: Seventh Haven
Manchester, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
The team left some nice touches, like the music playing when I arrived and a dish set out for my pup.
Property
This was the perfect spot for a quiet getaway in Oregon wine country. Everything you need is within walking distance. I thought it would be noisier than it was but I loved the suite and had no issues relaxing. The water pressure is also fantastic!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great. No hassle, very easy!
Property
Amazing, beautiful house with everything we needed and location!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
Thank you for sharing this magical place with us. Highlights were falling asleep to horses neighing, feeding apples to your beautiful and friendly horses, and giving them pets! Our family gathered from East and North to mourn the loss of our beloved niece. Your home held us closely as we shared our love with each other.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Lemoore, CA, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
Beautiful and Relaxing. We would absolutely rent Honey Bea again.
View Property: Honey Bea
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Megan and the office staff was a great experience, they take great care for their customers. And in the trying times of our originally scheduled visit with an AirBnb screw up, and the OR fires. And then when we were able to travel and stay a month later!
Property
The house was good. Exceptions were ants (later remedied by the owner and management team) and then a couple of other minor repairs suggested to the team as well.
View Property: Maison d`Amis