Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
This home is exactly as described. The location is great, the backyard space is very inviting. The space was just what we needed for our party of 5.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
Everything was perfect. Thank you!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
This house is absolutely perfect for two couples. Beautiful setting, well equipped, very quiet. We had never been to the wine country so we worked with a company to organize tastings and a driver but there are so many wineries around the home we really didnt need to. The only thing I can think of that could be improved is a larger, gas BBQ. There is a small Weber that we used to make dinner one night which was fine but not everyone likes using a Weber. Everything else in the house is top-notch. We will be back for a longer stay next time!
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
Very comfortable bed. Good location. Will stay there again in the future.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
This was a perfect family getaway for 6 with a dog. Cozy for family gatherings around the firepit or game night, yet plenty of space for separate couples. Exactly as described. Highly recommend!
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property
Great place! Just what we needed for our wine trip. Would stay here again!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
The cottage is a perfect escape. Well set up with everything you need to enjoy the amazing scenery and local offerings.
View Property: Southfield Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property
Fantastic location; restaurants, coffee shops, book stores, and George Fox University is an easy walk. I did not need a car. Very clean and elegant.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Boise, ID, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Lifestyle Properties thought of everything!
Property
What a special treat to stay in this beautiful home! Very quiet yet conveniently located to the wineries nearby! We are looking forward to staying here again.
View Property: Grandhaven Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Good house, very spacious, clean and comfortable. Quiet location up in the hills and surrounded by vineyards. Amazing views. We had a great time, would definitely come back
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
Spacious& beautiful. Accommodating for a group cooking and gathering.
View Property: Old Farm
Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great location.
Property
Perfect! Walkable to everything. So clean and lovely.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property
Very Happy with the house and property, your staff was great
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property
This property was perfect for wine tasting. It was spacious and well-appointed for guests and pets. There was no shortage of wineries and tasting rooms within a two-mile radius. The Red Hill Market on 7th street was truly a find for casual outdoor dining. We will be back for sure, perhaps on the weekend to taste the fare at The Bistro.
View Property: Seventh Haven
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
I was especially surprised and pleased with the reception for our dog. The property managers left a basket with dog towels, baggies, dog bowls, and a nice welcome treat. They also left a nice bottle of wine for us.
Property
I was staying with my family to attend a wedding just outside of Yamhill. There were 5 of us, 2 couples, a single and a dog. The house is spacious with plenty of room to stretch out in. The beds are extremely comfortable. There is a very spacious bathroom upstairs (where the 3 bedrooms are located) with 2 sinks and a combo tub/shower. The other full bathroom is at the extreme other end of the house, downstairs and past the kitchen. Convenient when you are downstairs and heed to use the bathroom, but not so convenient for showering and changing when there are 5 or 6 adults in the house. However, my 30-year-olds were happy to use that bathroom to get ready for the wedding.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
The unit was very clean and nicely appointed and decorated. Felt very homey and the welcome baskets for my dogs were an adorable touch! The only issue was the steep staircase at the entrance. This was mentioned in the property description, but I did not see it noted and the stairs were a little tough for my elderly husband.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Autumn, was easy to communicate with and provided all the details we needed in advance of our stay.
Property
The property was clean, centrally located, well-stocked, and just what we needed for a couple of days in Newberg. It was also easy to find street parking and we didn't have any issues with tickets or towing. We would definitely stay here again the next time we're in the area.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Everything was great! We will be back!!!!!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with the property manager, she recommended to us one of the best restaurants in the area.
Property
Very nice flat in the perfect location to visit Willamette Valley. Great place to stay at Newberg OR !!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry`s Hideout
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
The room was super cozy. Street noise was a concern during the day, but was not an issue later.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
We stayed at Big Red's Farmhouse for the last weekend of a family trip to Oregon. We really enjoyed the comfortable and spacious property. Had fun throwing a football around in the large grassy yard and grilling on the bar-b-cue. Great location for a relaxing family weekend. We would definitely recommend Big Red's Farmhouse.
View Property: Big Red`s Farmhouse
US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vineyard Dreams
US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
The team is great at communicating before and during your stay. Thanks for being so responsive and thoughtful with all your recommendations for things to do in the area and for your doggy station :) both we and shadow loved our stay!
Property
A wonderful nook in wine country that is comfortable for you and your pup! Lovely space - Would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Seventh Haven