Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful flat close to restaurants and downtown Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We loved staying in the home. Thank you for sharing this lovely property with us! It was an amazing and relaxing weekend!
Property
This is an amazing property with a view that will immediately put you at peace. We ended up cancelling dinner plans so we could spend more time hanging out on the patio, listening to the waterfall, making a fire and enjoying the hot tub. The house is clean and new with all of the amenities that you could need. We had an amazing weekend with friends and hope to return one day.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
Right in the heart of wine country just off the main drag in a quiet neighborhood it is perfect for groups.
View Property: Dogwood House
., US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall anazing property. The setting cant be beat. Loved the decor. The shower downstairs worked well but some of the water came out into the surrounding area. Cleaned it up but you may want to look into some sort of protection to keep water inside shower.
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Such a darling house. Super comfortable. The house was spotless. The beds were very comfortable. Great deck for grilling and relaxing in the sun or around the fire pit. Close proximity to downtown and wine country. We loved it.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful and centrally locates home. We loved the little touches, including a stroller and scooters for the kids. Great location for a large family or get together.
View Property: Brier Maison
Cortez, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
I thought the staff at Lifestyles went above and beyond trying to make our stay the very best!!
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic. I have rented a number of VRBOs all over the country and this experience was the best we've had prior to our stay, bar none.
Property
The property is adorable, conveniently located and we simply loved the back deck.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
Great flat! Chose this location due to its proximity to wineries. It was the perfect location for just that. The space is stylish and clean. Id recommend this flat to anyone I know.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Email exchanges were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the property. Most things were clean and in working order. The kitchen had everything we needed to have some nice meals in the house.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
BTW..the suggestions they gave us were spot on! Try the Coq a Vin at the Newbergundian Restaurant!!!
Property
Extremely cute little flat. Has everything you need from tech to bedroom to kitchen. Its centrally located around all the best wineries and foodie places between Dundee and Newberg. It is a great place to rest and recharge after a day of wine tasting.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Lifestyle did stay in touch and offer luxury experiences like hot air balloon rides. They are super pleasant to work with and we enjoyed that we could contact but we had our privacy. They also gave us the option of early check in, which we ended up not being able to actually utilize but loved that they accommodated us on that request.
Property
Beautiful home with a fixer upper feel. The kitchen was stocked with all necessary tools. Towels were clean and tons of em! Bathrooms were clean and stocked with TP. We celebrated a bachelorette weekend and all the girls were so excited by the look and vibe on the inside. They had games in the drawer etc. nice place overall. Had fun and Carlton was lovely. Thank you!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!... The things that matter most to me are responsiveness and cleanliness. The Lifestyle crew nailed both. The place was immaculate and they got back to me within a couple seconds everytime we msgd...Excellent Service!!
Property
Cute, clean, and simple.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Redding, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy staying at the Yamhill Flats . Eveything was great!
Property
Always great . Super clean and smells good and definitely would come back again
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Quintana Roo, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Algonquin, IL, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time in the Carlton house. The home itself is amazing, super clean and wonderfully decorated. The locations is also great for anyone who wants to tour Oregon's great wine country. First rate and highly recommend.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
Beautiful space, excellent hospitality! We will definitely come back, and highly recommend to others!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Found them all very pleasant and easy to work with - very patient and positive with our many change requests!
Property
Loved the property - peaceful, comfortable and beautiful.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The house was well stocked and very comfortable. We stayed for my sons wedding, and had 3 generations staying and everyone was very comfortable. The view was amazing.
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable. Prompt. Professional
Property
Comfortable clean home
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property
The home was clean, relaxing, well-located with a lovely deck overlooking the country club. Condiments and toiletries were provided. Beds were comfortable with a bathroom for each bedroom. The location was perfect for visiting wineries. I.would highly recommend this home away from home.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
hank you for tip book, the local coffee and all the other thoughtful touches, they made me feel right at home.
Property
This was my first vacation rental experience and it exceeded all of my expectations! The apartment was very trendy and spotless. Also it was very close to multiple dining options. It was the perfect place to stay for my 1 night in Newberg/Yamhill wine country. I wish I could've stayed longer.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about the process and stay was professional and straightforward.
Property
The apartment we stayed at was Yamhill Flats was perfect for our needs.The apartment was spotless. We loved the location in the heart of Newberg. We would highly recommend staying at the Yamhill Flats if you are looking heading to wine country and want a great spot in a walkable area to come home to.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
This is a very nicely decorated house with comfortable mattresses, a well-equipped kitchen, and a beautiful yard and deck. It was within driving distance of many wineries, which was the purpose of our visit.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property
Conveniently located with nice restaurants nearby. Many wineries nearby. Home is spacious and bedrooms at separate levels. Quite nice.
View Property: Dogwood House