Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
A great place for a weekend getaway for the family!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great location for a girls weekend! So close to everything! Nice quiet location with plenty of space to stretch out and unwind after a long day of wine tasting!
View Property: Pinot Vista
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
wonderful home near the park Very nice craftsman home that has been nicely updated. Wonderful location with private parking in the back through some narrow alley. Front yard is basically the city park and was a lovely place to stay. Lifestyle members were extraordinarily helpful all the time.
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Hazelnut Haven was the perfect getaway for a girl's trip! The space is very open and there each bedroom is fairly large. The kitchen and grill allowed us to have many outdoor dinners on the patio to enjoy the nice weather - and the hot tub is a nice perk as well! Within ~2 miles of dozens of great wineries. I would definitely recommend this place to others visiting the area and when I come back to Willamette, I know where I want to stay!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect location and a perfectly cute cottage! Fully stocked and beautifully landscaped...the roses are amazing! Sweet, secluded, fenced back deck is perfect for nighttime wine-down. Comfortable, stylish, and close...what more could you ask for? You wont regret your stay here!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent location for visiting wineries and then walking to dinner. Very clean and spacious accommodations. Check in and out was easy
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This place was gorgeous, clean, and close to amazing food and wine! I very much enjoyed my stay and would totally stay here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great place, I would highly recommended it!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This place was gorgeous, clean, and close to amazing food and wine! I very much enjoyed my stay and would totally stay here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This home is beautiful!!! Carlton is the cutest town, minutes away from the BEST vineyards!!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Great location, extremely clean and well furnished house. Perfect for a small group or two couples. Nice setting with the rear yard backing onto the golf course and a wonderful deck.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Hazelwood Haven was the perfect getaway for a girl's trip! The space is very open and there each bedroom is fairly large. The kitchen and grill allowed us to have many outdoor dinners on the patio to enjoy the nice weather - and the hot tub is a nice perk as well! Within ~2 miles of dozens of great wineries. I would definitely recommend this place to others visiting the area and when I come back to Willamette, I know where I want to stay!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
This place was gorgeous, clean, and close to amazing food and wine! I very much enjoyed my stay and would totally stay here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Excellent location for visiting wineries and then walking to dinner. Very clean and spacious accommodations. Check in and out was easy.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Perfect location and a perfectly cute cottage! Fully stocked and beautifully landscaped...the roses are amazing! Sweet, secluded, fenced back deck is perfect for nighttime wine-down. Comfortable, stylish, and close...what more could you ask for? You wont regret your stay here!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
We were in Newberg for a GFU graduation. The home was the central meeting spot for our daughters family, our son and my wife and I. The home was quite spacious, clean, and the grounds were beautiful. We enjoyed breakfasts out on the patio with the hot air balloons behind us, dinner in the dining room and never felt cramped. Basic amenities like tea, coffee, and spices were available in the kitchen. The beds were comfortable, the linens and towels were fine. There were some issues with hot water which our hosts resolved promptly during the day while we were away.
View Property: Wildflower House
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
The large basement home and surrounding property was the perfect location for our family to visit during our son's GFU graduation festivities. Very comfy beds!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us at your beautiful property!
Property
The large basement home and surrounding property was the perfect location for our family to visit during our son's GFU graduation festivities. Very comfy beds!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Geneva, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Dan was great.
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at the Dundee Dogwood House. The deck has an amazing view and beautifully landscaped yard. All 3 bedrooms were comfortable and fair in size. The kitchen was well stocked and had a great view as well. It was perfect for me and 3 friends for a mommy getaway. Its very close to town (could be walkable but we drove since atop a large hill) and close to great wineries.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
This unit was exactly what I needed for our visit to Newberg. The location couldnt be more convenient - to downtown/George Fox/access to highway in and out. Lifestyle went above and beyond by helping secure a pack n play crib on the fly for my baby niece who needed a quick nap while we were running around town. The unit is well equipped, comfortable, clean and modern.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Our entire group was blown away by this property - from the view to the incredible sound system to the firepit on the roof deck, we were thrilled to spend our time at Dudley's Retreat, and are already planning our return.
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Walterville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5