Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience working with Lifestyle Properties. The staff quick to answer questions and very attentive, the checking in and out directions were very clear, and the welcome binder with more information was extremely helpful!
Property
Loved the View & Vine bungalow. The decor was beautiful and thoughtful extras like toiletries and pantry items were great. The location was perfect, we especially loved the park across the street.
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Good response rate, super friendly and seemingly genuinely happy we were staying there. When we decided to extend another night, it was super easy to do.
Property
We loved the place, it felt like staying in a tiny house! Clean, newer, nice furnishings, towels, sheets, etc. Kitchen was perfect for waking up slow with a pot of coffee and making breakfast before heading out.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Mariposa , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Owners were on the property during our stay but barely saw them. We did meet Keith who was very friendly and welcoming
Property
Beautiful surroundings, quiet, comfortable! House is equipped with anything you might need! Love the shower with 2 shower heads, heated floors. Very nice!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
The Lifestyle team (property managers) were quick to respond always and very helpful with local suggestions. Overall, I cant recommend this home highly enough - just book it! :)
Property
Fantastic all around! Ive stayed at a lot of Airbnbs around the globe and have to say this is one of the best! We will definitely stay here again if were back and highly recommend it. The home is exactly as pictured (even a bit bigger!), perfectly clean and well kept. Beds were very comfortable, towels plush and soft, and the kitchen had everything we needed. All the furniture and appliances seemed brand new, truly high quality. Not to mention the location! This location is PERFECT for exploring and enjoying McMinnville on foot (just a block off the cute main street with restaurants and bars) and easy to drive in and out for days of wine tasting.
View Property: Honey Bea
Draper, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
So helpful and they then allowed us to feel like it was our home for a week!
Property
This was the perfect vacation getaway for my family with several children. Everyone had a room and bathroom and the kids had space to run outside. We were all able to gather at night around the large dining room table and the kitchen was well stocked and a washer and dryer made our week stay more pleasant. The lack of television reception was a total plus for the family. We gathered around fire pit, took walks and enjoyed each other. I couldn't be more happy with how well things worked for us. I can't think of a better place to stay in the Willamette Valley!
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
., US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Answered questions by email fairly promptly.
Property
Very comfortable, quiet, and relaxing. Good proximity to wineries.
View Property: The Roost
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic all around! Ive stayed at a lot of vacation rentals around the globe and have to say this is one of the best! We will definitely stay here again if were back and highly recommend it. The home is exactly as pictured (even a bit bigger!), perfectly clean and well kept. Beds were very comfortable, towels plush and soft, and the kitchen had everything we needed. All the furniture and appliances seemed brand new, truly high quality. Not to mention the location! This location is PERFECT for exploring and enjoying McMinnville on foot (just a block off the cute main street with restaurants and bars) and easy to drive in and out for days of wine tasting. Overall, I cant recommend this home highly enough - just book it! :)
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
We LOVED this place and hope to stay again! I trusted it would be a good place to stay from the website and the reviews, but it was even better. Much care is given to small details which made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. We locked ourselves out the first night (oops!) but the hosts were very cheerful about it and quick to solve the problem. We found the bed very, very comfortable. Wonderful towels, and bathroom amenities. If you stay, be sure to drive north on 9th St. into the hills above Dundee where there are many vineyards. IT IS STUNNING!!! We also recommend visiting the Trappist Abbey outside of Lafayette, about a 15 minute drive. We attended some prayer times there. It was very peaceful and beautiful . These hosts know what they are doing. I would love a list of all the properties you rent out. Thank you!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
The apartment was wonderful. It was in the perfect location to explore Willamette Valley. We enjoyed being able to walk to shops and restaurants in Newberg. The apartment was very clean and spacious. Lifestyle gave us great restaurant and winery suggestions. I highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
The cottage is very well appointed, with all the special touches. Felt like a home away from home
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
In a word: sensational. We could not have imagined a better home base for our trip to Oregon. The Carlton Farmhouse, and the grounds surrounding it were simply picture perfect. We could walk to restaurants, shops, tasting rooms and more. The neighbors couldn't have been more friendly (and we're from the Deep South, so that's saying something). Access to the coast, the wine country and the sensational Oregon countryside was a breeze as well -- amazingly convenient. But the true star of the show was the farmhouse. Loved the charm, the cleanliness and the vibe. We will return with 100% certainty. Thank you for a lovely midsummer break from the Dallas heat.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
The host was very accommodating for our group and quick to respond to messages.
Property
The house was nice, stylish and clean, great for our family get together.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
The homeowners were very sweet and wonderful to work with.
Property
We loved our stay amongst the hazelnut and walnut orchard! There was a wandering peacock that was beautiful to watch and we also loved the proximity to the playground and walking path. We had a wonderful stay and really enjoyed the setting! The small touches (soap, coffee and helpful binder) were appreciated! We also loved the playground and walking path across the way.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
Good sized unit; thoughtful touches and in prime location in Newberg. We enjoyed a wine tasting weekend in Willamette and would recommend this unit as a good base location. Note, location is close to Main Street so lots of cars passing by however we didnt have any issues with noise or sleeping!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
Very easy and fun space with pretty views and access to wine tasting. The bookshelf full of tour guides and promotions is a really nice touch.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
The Roosters Coop is an absolutely amazing property. This custom built home and gypsy horse farm is truly unique. The owners have thought of everything! The beds, linens, and pillows rival any high-end hotel weve ever stayed in. The kitchen is well-stocked. The outdoor living room with a fireplace, grill and hot tub makes for enjoyable evenings with family. The location of the home is far enough away to feel away from it all, yet close enough to visit the wineries, downtown Portland, and the coast. It was a truly idyllic experience. Waking up to sunrise views of Mt. Hood, a babbling creek, horses and hummingbirds was incredible. The owners, Blanche and Jack, were very hospitable, sharing tips on things to do and even brought us fresh eggs from their hen house. We cant wait to get back to Oregon and hope we have the chance to stay at the Roosters Coop again!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Marco Island , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Depot 11 Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much for a great stay, we would definitely come back if we ever are in the area again!
Property
Beautiful location and house, our entire group loved it! The views were fantastic, the house is comfortable and well-appointed, we would absolutely return if we're ever in the area again. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge