Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and well appointed. It was a great location, very clean...nice place to stay for our trip.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
The house is perfectly situated to explore McMinnville and the surrounding area. The back patio looks onto a golf course so it is the perfect place to enjoy a quiet afternoon. The house is spacious and has a well-equipped kitchen. Everything is very clean.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great and they allowed an early check in for us.
Property
This is a beautiful space. Very convenient if visiting wine country. Small but fine for two people over two nights.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Very nice space. We loved the drinking wine on the deck. We grilled out two nights, and dinner on the deck was a great end to a day of tasting. This is a great house for a home base during wine tasting.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Great location, set back from the main road. Kitchen is amazing and great for cooking for a large group. We really loved the main living room, which allowed our group of 11 to spend lots of quality time together.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Super close to many wineries. Super cute house and very comfortable.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was VERY easy to search, book, and pay for the property thanks to Lifestyle Properties - very courteous and professional team! Thank you so much for making our trip to Oregon so wonderful!
Property
The Roost property was a perfect place for our wine tasting adventure in Oregon. Clean, spacious, and extremely comfortable - I highly recommend it!
View Property: The Roost
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful flat close to restaurants and downtown Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We loved staying in the home. Thank you for sharing this lovely property with us! It was an amazing and relaxing weekend!
Property
This is an amazing property with a view that will immediately put you at peace. We ended up cancelling dinner plans so we could spend more time hanging out on the patio, listening to the waterfall, making a fire and enjoying the hot tub. The house is clean and new with all of the amenities that you could need. We had an amazing weekend with friends and hope to return one day.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
Right in the heart of wine country just off the main drag in a quiet neighborhood it is perfect for groups.
View Property: Dogwood House
., US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall anazing property. The setting cant be beat. Loved the decor. The shower downstairs worked well but some of the water came out into the surrounding area. Cleaned it up but you may want to look into some sort of protection to keep water inside shower.
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Such a darling house. Super comfortable. The house was spotless. The beds were very comfortable. Great deck for grilling and relaxing in the sun or around the fire pit. Close proximity to downtown and wine country. We loved it.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful and centrally locates home. We loved the little touches, including a stroller and scooters for the kids. Great location for a large family or get together.
View Property: Brier Maison
Cortez, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
I thought the staff at Lifestyles went above and beyond trying to make our stay the very best!!
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic. I have rented a number of VRBOs all over the country and this experience was the best we've had prior to our stay, bar none.
Property
The property is adorable, conveniently located and we simply loved the back deck.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
Great flat! Chose this location due to its proximity to wineries. It was the perfect location for just that. The space is stylish and clean. Id recommend this flat to anyone I know.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Westlake Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Email exchanges were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the property. Most things were clean and in working order. The kitchen had everything we needed to have some nice meals in the house.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
BTW..the suggestions they gave us were spot on! Try the Coq a Vin at the Newbergundian Restaurant!!!
Property
Extremely cute little flat. Has everything you need from tech to bedroom to kitchen. Its centrally located around all the best wineries and foodie places between Dundee and Newberg. It is a great place to rest and recharge after a day of wine tasting.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Lifestyle did stay in touch and offer luxury experiences like hot air balloon rides. They are super pleasant to work with and we enjoyed that we could contact but we had our privacy. They also gave us the option of early check in, which we ended up not being able to actually utilize but loved that they accommodated us on that request.
Property
Beautiful home with a fixer upper feel. The kitchen was stocked with all necessary tools. Towels were clean and tons of em! Bathrooms were clean and stocked with TP. We celebrated a bachelorette weekend and all the girls were so excited by the look and vibe on the inside. They had games in the drawer etc. nice place overall. Had fun and Carlton was lovely. Thank you!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!... The things that matter most to me are responsiveness and cleanliness. The Lifestyle crew nailed both. The place was immaculate and they got back to me within a couple seconds everytime we msgd...Excellent Service!!
Property
Cute, clean, and simple.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Redding, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy staying at the Yamhill Flats . Eveything was great!
Property
Always great . Super clean and smells good and definitely would come back again
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Quintana Roo, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Algonquin, IL, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time in the Carlton house. The home itself is amazing, super clean and wonderfully decorated. The locations is also great for anyone who wants to tour Oregon's great wine country. First rate and highly recommend.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
Beautiful space, excellent hospitality! We will definitely come back, and highly recommend to others!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Found them all very pleasant and easy to work with - very patient and positive with our many change requests!
Property
Loved the property - peaceful, comfortable and beautiful.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse