Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much! The room looked great online but was even better than expected. Our first Airbnb experience, wed be very glad to stay here again.
Property
Great room and great value. The room looked great online but was even better than expected. Great location, very comfortable, super customer service.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Even got a hand written note upon arrival!
Property
Cozy cabin, sparkling clean and with homey vibes and quirky decor. We had a wonderful time staying here as a launching point to vineyards and wine tasting.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
This property is a great find. Its an adorable home with a lovely deck & beautiful yard. All the amenities you need are available. We loved the beds, bedding & pillows. Great sleep every night. Very good communication with the property manager with quick responses to any questions we had. A+
View Property: Mac Haven
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Used PinotCar with Lesley as our driver - that worked out perfectly and she was a fantastic chauffeur and tour guide. We'll be back!
Property
Great place in an a very convenient location. The condo was just as it was pictured and described on Airbnb. Found Barley and Vine quickly and enjoyed our first of many Pinot Noirs while in the valley.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was amazing. The views were incredible.
View Property: ZZ_Sky Vista Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
My husband and I took our first trip to wine country in Oregon and decided on staying in a vacation home instead of a hotel. We ABSOLUTELY loved this property!!! Beautiful, cozy, quaint, and extremely tidy!! This home looked like a newly remodeled property, and the pictures on the internet were true to the actual home!! All amenities were there, PERFECT location to lively 3rd street and many wineries!! We will DEFINITELY return!!
View Property: Mac Haven
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was attentive to my questions regarding the house and area around Dundee. I asked for recommendations for wineries and they gave me a few, (all were spectacular by the way).
Property
Our stay was fantastic! Waking up at sunrise every morning to the view of Mount Hood in the far distance was great. The property was is a great location for trips out into the country to nearby wineries. It's also very easy to get to! Overall the property is fantastic for couples that want to get away for a week or two!
View Property: Dogwood House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Golden , CO, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
This was the perfect get-a-away for three very busy working ladies. The house was exactly what we had hoped for and the location was a short distance to most local wineries in the area. The three bedrooms were large, loved having one of the full bathrooms on the main floor, and the amenities were all there! We sincerely appreciated the thoughtfulness that went into making this a great rental. I highly recommend the Carlton Farmhouse! The only disappointment was that our stay was too short!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Very good, for the price and everything included. Thank you SO much. ALOHA
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
There was great communication, and check in was a breeze since the unit has an electronic key pad for entry. It sounds simple, but I was really impressed with all of the detailed information provided prior to our stay via email and within the room binder. Based on our experience, we didnt have concern or issue with noise as mentioned in other reviews - possibly because were used to urban dwelling. Im an Air B&B newbie, and you made the process eqsy as pie. The proactive communication and accurate photos were very much appreciated. We had a great stay exploring the Valley. Thank you!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! This was a first time to Oregon wine country for us (and a first time in an Air B&B) Newberg is a quick and easy drive to many of the vineyards and other towns within wine country. The photos posted for Yamhill Flats are really accurate - so the flat was right in line with expectations (clean and updated)! The unit is new or recently renovated, and packs a lot of punch for its square footage (bed, table, kitchenette). The flat is on the second floor of a building situated close to the street. We may have been lucky, but we were always able to find quick and convenient street parking right outside the flat. The building is just around the corner from the main downtown of Newberg, which has a couple of restaurants and bars. In addition to enjoying options in Newberg, we also took advantage of being a quick drive to Dundee and McMinnville. Overall a great stay. We loved our time in Willamette Valley. Thank you!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Incredibly beautiful property, complete with waterfall, lake, and fire pit. Perfect place to unplug. The property seems like your own little oasis, and it's only 10 minutes away from many of the best vineyards in the Dundee Hills. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Cedar falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our only contact was thru email, but that was all we needed. They sent detailed instructions for checking ourselves in/out. Property was exactly as described. Helpful info & brochures provided in house.
Property
We stayed at The Roost (in Dundee) for 3 days in Oct. Weather was perfect. House is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood, very convenient to several tasting rooms, vineyards & restaurants. House is very comfortable. Beautifully landscaped property. Self check-in/out was very easy.
View Property: The Roost
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Reservation was easy. The property was in excellent condition.
Property
Home was in excellent condition, and included everything to make a stay enjoyable. Great location near to downtown. Backyard was a delight!
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
Beautiful place, very peaceful!
View Property: Brookside Guesthouse
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation and couldnt have been happier! We look forward to staying at Hazelwood again!!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
This house is like new. Perfectly appointed - you are lacking for nothing. Great location for anything you want to do in the Portland/Willamette valley. We would definitely use Brier Maison again when traveling to the area
View Property: Brier Maison
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
All details were communicated very well. Questions were answered very timely.
Property
LOVED the house. Lots of character. Beautiful place with cozy front porch and fun back patio. Beds and linens were far better than a hotel.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
Beautiful house, great location, fun outdoor space. It accommodated 8 adults perfectly and had nice touches such as super-sized board games.
View Property: The Pearl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Delancelotti Vineyard Lodge