Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
We had an amazing time. Our family stayed there for my son's wedding, and we enjoyed everything about the house. We created memories around the fire pit and had fabulous wine on the front deck. We will certainly stay there again!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bea
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Cheyenne and her team went out of their way to help surprise our daughter with her 30th birthday - I shipped them decorations and when we walked in the house was decorated perfectly! They truly went above and beyond.
Property
I can't say enough great things about this house and our overall experience! House is stunning and better equipped than my own home! Comfy beds! Great shower! Love the fireplace and a kitchen in which any chef would feel right at home.Great proximity to lots of great wineries! Checked out Willakenzie, Argyle, Soter, Durant, and our 2 favorites, Fairsing and Sokol Blosser. Two great dinners - one at Dundee Bistro and the 2nd at Cuvee. We will certainly be back! Thanks for the incredible hospitality!
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property
I was here for one night for a work trip and had to last minute book a place. I was so impressed by this flat. Really clean, comfortable, and great location. Will definitely be staying here again when I come back to Newberg!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Lodi , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Cheyenne was quick, easy to work with to find what we needed, very professional yet personable.
Property
Yamhill suite#4 exceeded our expectations. The apartment is absolutely charming, spotless, wonderful amenities, centrally located in the Willamette Valley wine region and the city of Newberg. We reserved this at the last minute and was very easy and quick to accomplish. What a wonderful surprise this was for us! Such a great bargain! We will definitely rebook!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved this house. It is perfect for a couple or a family of 4. The place is lovely and has everything you could possibly need. Great place!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
Nice, stylish and convenient flat.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Rehoboth Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Definitely be back.
View Property: Roosters Coop
Tower Lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
The Staff responded very promptly to any and all questions I had prior to our stay at the property. She was extremely professional and made every aspect of our stay seamless!
Property
Overall, great experience- I would definitely recommend this property to anyone else planning to visit the Willamette Valley!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
I did everything through the web site and email, so I didn't actually talk with anyone - but that's perfectly fine with me. :-)
Property
We visited from Ohio and were so happy to have this clean, cozy cottage for our long weekend in Willamette Valley. Separate bedrooms and a big bath! The informational binder and brochures were super helpful. I had stayed in Portland for work earlier in the week, so I was very pleased to have laundry facilities right in the house - I was able to pack light and wash clothes mid-trip! The Roku TV was super easy to use, and had all the channels and subscriptions we could have possibly needed - we were able to watch movies as well as the Ohio State football game on Sat night. Throw blankets and comfy couch were great. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay, thank you so much for your awesome hospitality and for such a lovely apartment. The owners provided detailed emails and information and were incredibly accommodating. Well be sure to recommend you to our friends who come to the area!
Property
If youre looking for a well-appointed, modern, apartment right downtown this is your perfect stay! Wed totally stay here again when back in this area.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay. Beautifully decorated, easy access to everything, and we wanted for nothing. Thank you!
Property
The pictures don't do this suite justice; it is well-thought out, and everything you need is here. Would be a great base to explore the wineries. Suite 5 is on the end, pretty quiet. The main road is nearby, so there is road noise; however, that didn't really bother me. They provide earplugs for the light sleepers. Bed is really comfortable!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much! We had a great family vacation and enjoyed the town very much. We even got to meet some neighbors.
Property
Beautiful home, well appointed! We enjoyed sitting outside in the evenings under the pergola. We would come again...great little town!
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
Dogwood House was a wonderful base from which two good couple friends were able to enjoy a couple of days of wine tasting in the Willamette River Valley. We found the house easily, just a couple of blocks from the highway but in a quiet neighborhood, and the instructions for retrieving the key from the lock box were easy (except we were first given the wrong code, but calling Cheyenne she quickly gave us the correct code). We flipped a coin to see who got the upstairs master bedroom and who got the downstairs bedroom, and both of us couples slept comfortably. The common family room was very nice, made especially cozy by the gas fireplace which turns on with a switch. The kitchen was well appointed and easy to use, making breakfasts and one dinner very easy. We grilled steaks on the deck, enjoying the wonderful view to the East, and sunrises from that deck were beautiful! We very much enjoyed our stay at Dogwood House!
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for everything!
Property
What a cute little place! Perfect location!!!! We enjoyed drinks at a tavern across the street, dinner around the corner, and a day of wine tasting near by! We will be back!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved this house and the location. We went winetasting in Newberg, Dundee and McMinnville. Quick drive to Portland and the airport. We will be back!
View Property: The Pearl
la Jolla, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great and well appointed. It was a great location, very clean...nice place to stay for our trip.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
The house is perfectly situated to explore McMinnville and the surrounding area. The back patio looks onto a golf course so it is the perfect place to enjoy a quiet afternoon. The house is spacious and has a well-equipped kitchen. Everything is very clean.
View Property: Mac Haven
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great and they allowed an early check in for us.
Property
This is a beautiful space. Very convenient if visiting wine country. Small but fine for two people over two nights.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Very nice space. We loved the drinking wine on the deck. We grilled out two nights, and dinner on the deck was a great end to a day of tasting. This is a great house for a home base during wine tasting.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Great location, set back from the main road. Kitchen is amazing and great for cooking for a large group. We really loved the main living room, which allowed our group of 11 to spend lots of quality time together.
View Property: Brookside Manor
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Super close to many wineries. Super cute house and very comfortable.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was VERY easy to search, book, and pay for the property thanks to Lifestyle Properties - very courteous and professional team! Thank you so much for making our trip to Oregon so wonderful!
Property
The Roost property was a perfect place for our wine tasting adventure in Oregon. Clean, spacious, and extremely comfortable - I highly recommend it!
View Property: The Roost