Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for making our trip so easy from reservation to Check out.
Property
Dudleys Retreat wowed our entire group! We loved the music system, the views, and the capacity of the living space to accommodate hanging out. Loved the double dishwashers, and the bathroom towels and amenities.
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Lifestyle went above and beyond by helping secure a pack n play crib on the fly for my baby niece who needed a quick nap while we were running around town. The unit is well equipped, comfortable, clean and modern.
Property
This unit was exactly what I needed for our visit to Newberg. The location couldnt be more convenient - to downtown/George Fox/access to highway in and out.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property
Cozy well furnished two bedroom. Well stocked kitchen and walking distance to wine and restaurants. 2 minute walk to brewery and they even supplied a growler for use while staying. Locally roasted coffee and cute backyard for sipping. We enjoyed our stay and will seek out their properties in other area towns in the future.
View Property: Garden Cottage
West University Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with were friendly and knowledgeable. They returned phone calls and emails promptly and did a wonderful job!
Property
We loved everything about it!!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything you could imagine and more. If you like quiet and secluded there are no better options. Only miles away from the city but you get the feel of being hours away from the hustle and bustle of an urban setting.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
This is a beautifully restored property that is well furnished. We were there in early spring and enjoyed the gas-powered log fire in the living room - that was a treat. It has a lovely yard too with a firepit, herb garden and outdoor tables with nice lighting make it a great option for the summer as well. The property is a few minutes walk from 3rd street for food, wine tasting and shopping and 10 minutes drive from the more mundane (but important for a long stay) Safeway. Walmart and the like.
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
This property worked perfectly for our large group! We had a girls weekend in wine country, and the size of the home worked great for us. The kitchen was very chef friendly, the bedrooms were absolutely beautiful (two master suites!), and the views were stunning. Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you, for the hospitality. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
Everything you could imagine and more. If you like quiet and secluded there are no better options. Only miles away from the city but you get the feel of being hours away from the hustle and bustle of an urban setting.
View Property: Roosters Coop
HK
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
A very friendly, flexible and helpful team.
Property
Thanks for looking after us - we had a super stay!
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Leading up to the reservation I sent several emails with questions and each was promptly responded to within 20 minutes.
Property
Carlton Farmhouse is a beautifully appointed property with a well stocked kitchen, luxury linens and beds, spotlessly clean with all the modern amenities. We loved it for our family gathering. We will book it again.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
Carlton Farmhouse is stylishly appointed with luxury linens and beds, a well stocked kitchen, a charming wrap around porch and was perfect for our family gathering. The communication with Lifestyle was easy with quick responses. We will book Carlton Farmhouse again.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Sacramento , US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Loved my stay here. The apartment was exactly as described and so neat and clean. It had everything we needed and nothing we didn't. And it was great to stay right in the center of Newbergso close to everything, including SO MANY WINERIES. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Oklahoma Ctiy, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The individuals we communicated with were knowledgeable and friendly. They checked with us several times before hand, especially as we had a schedule mix-up. We appreciated the attention to detail.
Property
Two couples and one of our college daughters stayed for two nights at the Honey Bea and had a great time. We loved being able to walk to excellent dinners (Thistle and Nick's) and morning walks in town. Discovering the nearby park was a bonus! The house was clean, spacious and inviting. Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
This place had beautiful views.
View Property: Dogwood House
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
All exceptional
Property
We stayed here for a bachelorette party and it more than met our expectations and the neighboring wine tastings were amazing and we loved the house so much we never wanted to leave
View Property: Bella Collina
Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Carlton is an adorable town and the house was perfectly located to enjoy it! We hope to plan another stay this summer.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Saint Helens, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Portland , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
., US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property
The Dogwood House was absolutely perfect for my wine tasting Lady's Weekend! The house was perfect, had multiple rooms for ladies to enjoy and sit comfortably, and the view of the sunrise was incredible! The location was perfect to be able to walk to Dundee and enjoy Red Hills Market, Argyle, and all the tasting rooms in town so we didn't have to drive. I would definitely recommend this house and would stay there again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Dogwood House
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at the manor. The scenary was beautiful, the house was very convenient for a large family.
Property
The house accommodated most of our needs. I would definitely recommend this place. It was a nice getaway in a beautiful secluded property. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Brookside Manor