Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Depot 11 Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much for a great stay, we would definitely come back if we ever are in the area again!
Property
Beautiful location and house, our entire group loved it! The views were fantastic, the house is comfortable and well-appointed, we would absolutely return if we're ever in the area again. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Roosters Coop
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Stayed for 4 days before we headed back East. It was our home-away-from-home with all the comforts. Kitchen had all the necessary items we needed, and the crockpot was especially appreciated. Came home to 2 wonderful meals already to eat. Everything was top-notchedbedrooms, baths, living room and a delightful deck. I would highly recommend it!!!!
View Property: Mac Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
The house is well-appointed and equally well decorated. The bedding and mattresses are 5 star hotel quality. (I actually came home and ordered the same sheets.) We wanted for nothing and our family of 10 enjoyed the views from the deck, leisurely meals and of course the area wineries. We also appreciated the great directions for recycling.
View Property: Brier Maison
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Bungalow
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Brookside Manor
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: The Roost
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Vineyard Ridge
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
Incredible views from both windows and decks, quiet neighborhood location, great spaces for people to be together as well as to have private time, very clean kitchen well-stocked with dishes and cooking equipment.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for being a fantastic host!
Property
Fantastic location! Charming home just off the main drag in McMinnville. Perfect for a weekend of wine tasting
View Property: Honey Bea
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Megan went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.
Property
We had a great time at the Carlton Farmhouse. We had a great time! The area is beautiful, the weather was great, the wine is delicious, the town has really good places to eat and is a perfect size. But, the house was the best part. One more time just for emphasis... We had a great time!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Roosters Coop
Salt lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Hazelwood Haven