Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
The Lifestyle team was so great throughout the entire process!
Property
My girlfriends and I had a wonderful stay at this property. We found it to be clean, spacious and had a wonderful patio for a cup of coffee in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening. We loved our stay.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property
Sweet little place with charm! It was very clean and contained everything needed. It even had two bikes available for use. I loved the vanity in the bathroom.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
The host was accommodating and she made us feel at home.
Property
This house is adorable and in the BEST location! We were able to walk everywhere we went.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property
Super responsive host and amazing location. Right across from a park and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. House was clean and very nice!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Megan was really a great host. She left us cheese and crackers and a welcome card.
Property
What a great place. We loved it. Great location to everywhere! Can't wait to come back and stay here again! This is really a perfect spot to relax and enjoy.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived at our scheduled check in time and Katy was there to greet us. She was very sweet and gave us a quick tour of the house and answered all of our questions. She also had some amazing recommendations for where we should go wine tasting and grab a bite.
Property
The cottage is just what you would expect, super clean, beds are comfy and the amenities are just right. We also great appreciated the large washer and dryer as we had just come off a 4 day backpacking trip and needed to do some much needed laundry. We enjoyed our time at the cabin - spending afternoons on the back deck reading and drinking wine in the shade and cool summer breeze. I promise you won't be disappointed staying here. The Dundee Garden Cottage is located right in the heart of town and it's extremely easy to drive around to all the neighboring towns for wine tasting and excellent food. WHEN we go back - we'll stay here again.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property
The house is in a great location. We really enjoyed the outdoor area. It was great to come home after a day of wine tasting and relax outside with a fire. Would highly recommend this house it would be perfect for six people.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property
The Roost in downtown Dundee was exactly what my friends and I needed! We couldn't have asked for a better weekend. The house was spotless with everything we needed for our stay. If you're looking for a relaxing weekend in wine country this is the place!
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
We love staying at the Dundee Cottage when we visit wine country. Great location for venturing out for wine tasting and a few great restaurants close by. The cottage is adorable, clean and a great place to unwind!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property
We had a great time and the house was clean and charming. Special touches like the cheese, crackers and cream for coffee was very nice. If we return to Newberg we'll stay here again!
View Property: Newberg Bungalow
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Megan graciously greeted us and provided a short tour and warm introduction and history of the home.
Property
The Roost was a great fit for our group. We especially liked the backyard games, large red couch, and the spaciousness of they home layout. The location was perfect - we walked to town for dinner, and were a short drive from the wineries.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Megan, the homeowners' daughter was super friendly and has a background in luxury hospitality which she has applied throughout the home.
Property
It was such a pleasure to have Hazelwood Haven as home base for my short weekend trip to explore Willamette Valley with some friends. The place is exactly as described but even better in person. The place felt new and was really nicely decorated. Definitely a nice departure from the older, more rustic feel of some of the other Airbnbs and hotels in the area. The location is really central - very close to gorgeous vineyards and the surroundings were beautiful. Will definitely plan to stay here again the next time i'm in the region!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Both Megan and Heather were very responsive and helped us get acquainted with the place.
Property
We stayed at the garden cottage for 3 nights. We had a wonderful experience. The cottage was comfortable and spacious for the two of us.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Megan and her team know how to take good care of their guests.
Property
I always enjoy staying at this house. My friends and I love the convenience of the location as well as the personal touch of the home. Most comfortable bed I've slept in.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
The host, Megan, was prompt at responding to all correspondence and requests, including providing two extra beds.
Property
Clean, quiet, a well-equipped kitchen, with comfortable beds and a private back deck highlight this gem in Dundee. This place was better than the images suggested.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Megan and her team were great! They took time to recommend restaurants and activities for us prior to arrival.
Property
The house was clean and comfortable and perfect for our little family. The pictures don't really do it justice. The garden was beautiful! This cottage is the perfect location for wine country and site seeing. We will definitely return!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property
We had a fantastic time at Hazelwood Haven. Its location is superb - you can get to so many fantastic wineries in under 15 minutes, and plenty of local amazing-ness a short walk, a shorter drive away. With two small kids, the virtual playground in the backyard was amazing to burn some toddler energy. We had everything we needed in the house, outside of the house, and in the neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again, and you should too. Thanks!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Megan and her team provided us with a winery tour map and was always prompt and accurate with their communications! Thank you for making our girls cycling adventure so special.
Property
We had a fun-filled weekend in this amazing place! The property manager, Megan, met us as scheduled and gave us a tour upon our arrival. She had cheese and crackers, coffee and cream waiting for us. We had use of the hot tub, barbecue, washer, and dryer throughout our stay. The bathroom was luxurious and we had plenty of towels. Each bed was very comfortable and the rooms all spacious.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Heather and Megan greeted us with a tour of the unit, complimentary snacks, and comprehensive guides of the area, including coupons for discounts at a number of the wineries nearby.
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at the Dundee Garden Cottage over Memorial Day weekend. The house was clean, welcoming, and a great space to come home to after a busy day of wine tasting!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property
Had a great time! The hot tub was awesome, was close to downtown Dundee and we all had a very comfortable stay!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Megan was very welcoming. She greeted us with a complimentary bottle of Sokol Blosser wine and cheese.
Property
The house sits on a large, gorgeous property right next to a park and playground. It is within walking distance to a few wineries and to Dundee. The apartment itself is very nice with large rooms and a spacious bathroom.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Megan was a wonderful tour guide! She recommended some really wonderful wineries we hadn't visited before, which have usurped our usual favorites. Thank you, Megan!
Property
Our group was very pleased with the Hazelwood Haven. The location was perfect, very near wineries and downtown Dundee. It had ample room, was nicely decorated, and felt a bit separate from the rest of the neighborhood, which was nice - it felt more secluded and more like a vineyard stay.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Megan provided us with great suggestions for family friendly restaurants and wineries in the area.
Property
We had a very nice stay at Hazelwood Haven.Overall we really enjoyed our stay in the clean spacious space and had a great time.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property
They made it very homey and cozy for us when we arrived. The banana bread was such a sweet touch. I highly recommend this cottage if you are staying in the area.
View Property: Garden Cottage