Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for another wonderful stay, Megan!
Property
This is our second stay at Megan's Hazelwood Haven. We were just as pleased as after our first trip. A wonderfully located, clean, comfortable home with everything you'd need. Our daughter loves the playground at the park (which sort of seems like the a really large front yard to the home). We love how close it is to our favorite wineries.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property
Uncorked was a great holiday home for us. The kitchen was fully stocked and there was even nice table settings for our Christmas dinner. Our grown kids loved the media room and wine cave. The beds and bed linens were luxurious. In all a wonderful stay!
View Property: Uncorked
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property
Megan is wonderful! We had a small problem with a shower head and they fixed it within 24 hours. The views from the living room are beautiful. Love to watch the morning sunrises. House has everything you need. Great place to stay and experience wine country.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Megan was very welcoming and made sure we had all the resources/information handy for touring wine country. She even had a bottle of Pinot waiting for us!
Property
What a lovely bungalow - would love to go back and stay there at the next opportunity!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Megan and Heather are very accessible and always willing to help with suggestions of places to go and if there's any questions about the home. Thanks for a wonderful stay! We loved Dundee and your home.
Property
This home is beautiful. It's very clean, well kept and modern. It's a very short (2 minute) drive into Dundee -- and close to a number of wineries. The hot tub is an awesome feature since the town has little night life. It was very fun to come back and relax in the hot tub with a glass of wine. We stayed as 2 couples but this home could work for families too. It's a beautiful property.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
We arrived late in the evening in the pouring rain. We were given clear instructions on where to park and where to find the key - it was perfect. We were greeted with hazelnuts and yummy cheese and crackers. The unit was pristine. We cooked all meals in the house and were pleasantly surprised every time we found "the thing" we needed in the kitchen (very well-stocked!). We had plenty of towels and enjoyed the hot tub. The TV came in handy for college football. Overall, just an impeccable stay.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
Heather came to greet us when we arrived and had cheese and crackers as a gift. The cottage was perfect! The beds were so comfortable, we forgot we weren't in our own beds sleeping at home! The location was perfect as well. We were within walking distance to everything we needed. Would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property
The Roost provided a comfortable and cozy home to vacation with friends. It really is better than the images suggested. It is conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood close to restaurants, wineries, and beautiful scenic drives. The interior is beautifully decorated and the couch is very comfortable! The kitchen has pots and pans to make simple meals, and the pantry is stocked with basic staples. The backyard is absolutely gorgeous, with colorful flowering plants and lots of lush greenery. The fire pit is nice and large and was so much fun to enjoy steaks on the grill and a good glass of wine with friends around a crackling fire! Heather was very accommodating to our schedule and prompt at responding to text messages. Highly recommended for families and/or friends visiting the area.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Dundee Cottage. The cottage is spacious, clean and walking distance from some restaurants. Our host was very nice and helpful. Can't wait for our next visit.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property
The Dundee Dogwood is a great home in a great location! The home is spacious and easily accommodates 6 adults. The amenities in the home require you only to buy food should you decide to eat in. We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood. The home is on a hill and has beautiful views from the back decks. We saw the sunrise over the distant mountains each morning. Wineries, vineyards, tastings, restaurants, galleries, and shopping are all short distances away.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property
Megan and team are super friendly and gracious! The space is a separate apartment on the first floor of a house, though the owners weren't home during our stay. The property is amazing, the space was perfect, and all very convenient to a very lovely Willamette valley weekend.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
The host was always available, always answered her phone, and always knew the answer to our questions.
Property
This was the second time I stayed at the Garden Cottage. It is charming, roomy, and well stocked. We found a bottle of wine, cream, cheese and butter in the refrigerator. There was friendly note explaining the workings of the house and several wine country magazines to glance through. There are 2 spacious bedrooms, one bathroom, and a great patio and yard. The location is right in the middle of Dundee's Wine Country. Highway 99 is very busy going through town but a new bypass is expected to be finished next year. I highly recommend this cottage.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
The management company was very responsive and helpful both before and during our stay.
Property
The house was a good size for the 6 of us and the beds are comfortable. The weather didn't cooperate so we didn't get to enjoy any of the outdoor space or views. You definitely need a car for the area, but the location is good for exploring the many great wineries
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property
The home was clean and had all the amenities for a pleasant stay. The linens were clean and there were plenty of towels. The beds were very comfortable and clean. There is also an ample amount of coffee cups.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property
Best equipped kitchen ever! Everything was clean and comfortable. Out door porch was great as well.
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
We felt very welcome. Megan, Heather& Katie were very responsive and cordial. House was perfect for our needs !
Property
Very comfortable and clean! Kitchen had everything we needed
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property
A beautiful space in a beautiful area. Great amenities (outdoor hot tub, laundry, etc.), friendly people, and delicious coffee! The space was relaxed and private, a much appreciated retreat at the end of the day.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great communication and quick responses the entire time as well. Thanks so much!
Property
The cutest little cottage with everything you we needed. Spotless, quiet, charming, and was warmly welcomed with local goat cheese, crackers, and personal note upon arrival.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property
The Roost was the perfect place to base our Willamette Valley vacation. We loved the quiet neighborhood and the spacious home to enjoy our morning coffee and family dinners after spending the day visiting the tasting rooms. An added bonus was our short walk to the many wineries in downtown Dundee. Great host. Great home. Highly recommend the Roost for a family or two couples.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property
Stay here! It is the cutest, most quaint little home on the planet! We all wanted to move in! The red couch is so comfortable and the value for the price was perfect! You are so close to Newberg and Dayton with fantastic vineyards all around. You must eat at Babica Hen while there. We ate there 3 times for breakfast and it's just a 3-min drive from the home.
View Property: The Roost
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property
Super responsive host and amazing location. Right across from a park and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. House was clean and very nice!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Megan was really a great host. She left us cheese and crackers and a welcome card.
Property
What a great place. We loved it. Great location to everywhere! Can't wait to come back and stay here again! This is really a perfect spot to relax and enjoy.
View Property: Garden Cottage