Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and appreciate the quick responses
Property
Had a great time. Thanks!
View Property: Bella Collina
Madrid, ES
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Mexico City, ZZ, MX
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property
Highly confortable like home, all clean and organized. All works great, it had basic and necessary stuff, like coffee, sugar, things usually we dont bring for first night....sure we will back...
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
It's a great place to relax and spend some time with family/friends
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property
Very nice studio right in downtown! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the flats! The room was nice and cozy. Great location to walking around downtown.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
See above.
Property
See above.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, provided a lot of good info which was in a timely fashion - when i spoke to one of the manager for the codes she was very helpful and nice.
Property
Felt like our home back in Seattle. Very nice and high end in feel - very comfortable all around.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
My sister and I stayed here while we toured wine country. It's almost walking distance from 3rd Street in McMinnville where all the restaurants and shops are located. The location, ease of entry and amenities provided were just perfect. The house has a lovely kitchen, large master suite and fair sized 2nd bedroom all very cozy and comfortable. There are 3 separate sitting areas inside and a nice deck with chairs and seating outside. Every morning we saw deer frolicking on the golf course out back. Just so picturesque, we loved it!
View Property: Mac Haven
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I WAS LEERY ABOUT STAYING IN A SMALL TOWN BECAUSE I LIKE THE AMENITIES THAT MCMINNVILLE HAD TO OFFER FROM MY LAST TRIP. NOW, I WILL NEVER STAY ANYWHERE ELSE. CARLTON HAS MY HEART & SO DOES THIS FARMHOUSE. ONLINE & IN-PERSON ALL I COULD THINK WAS, "JOANNA GAINES OWNS THIS HOME." FLOOR TO CEILING SHIPLAP & WHITE WALLS. FRONT PORCH ROCKING CHAIRS. FREE-STANDING SOAKING TUB & CHANDELIERS GALORE. A GIANT OUTDOOR FARM TABLE - PICTURE A PILE OF GRILLED CHICKEN & A COUPLE DECKS OF CARDS WITH A FRESHLY POPPED BOTTLE OF PINOT. THE CHARM OF THIS HOMES' HISTORY WAS STILL INTACT. BY FAR, MY FAVORITE DESIGN ELEMENT WAS THE REFINISHED, ORIGINAL WOOD FLOORS. I LIED, MY FAV PART WAS PROBABLY THE WINE FRIDGES (YES, THAT'S PLURAL). MOST OF ALL, I LOVE HOW THIS HOME INVITED YOU TO BE TOGETHER. THE FLOORPLAN ISN'T WHAT DID THAT, THE AURA IS & THE GIANT DINING TABLE & COUCH DIDN'T HURT EITHER. THE HOMEOWNERS PUT THEIR HEART INTO REDOING THIS HOME & THAT'S WHAT I FELT STAYING THERE. THREE BEDROOMS SLEPT 6 OF US EASILY, WITH PLENTY OF ROOM TO SPARE. THE PULL-OUT SOFA IS LOCATED ON THE LANDING FOR THE STAIRS & HAS A CURTAIN THAT CAN BE PULLED TO SEPARATE IT FROM THE OPEN AREA, BASICALLY MAKING THIS A 4TH BEDROOM. TWO BATHROOMS BETWEEN THE 7 OF US WORKED OUT PERFECTLY - NO ONE WAS EVER WAITING TO SHOWER OR POTTY. YOU COULD EASILY SLIP OUT OF THE BACK DOOR, WALK DOWN AN ALLEY & BE IN THE HEART OF CARLTON. RESTAURANTS, LITTLE SHOPS & LOTS OF FRESH AIR. YOU COULD FIND WINE PRETTY MUCH ANYWHERE, SO IT WASN'T HARD TO MAKE US HAPPY DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, DON'T SEPARATE YOUR GROUP IN A HOTEL. DON'T LOSE YOUR PRIVACY WITH A BED & BREAKFAST. BOOK THIS HOME & ENJOY THE COMPANY OF YOUR FAMILY AND/OR FRIENDS.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for calling to let us know we left our coffee grinder!
Property
Overall, a great trip!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Signal Mtn, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
very pleasant and professional
Property
It was wonderful. We all loved our time there.No complaints--and many compliments.
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chehalem Crest
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The communication was excellent leading up to our trip and you all made us feel very welcomed upon arrival. It had all the amenities we could ever need in a rental home!
Property
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive.
Property
Comfortable and well appointed! Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Dudley`s Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Wonderful vacation!
View Property: Bella Collina
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
We only communicated via email and did not meet anyone in person as we arrived later in the evening. Everything was just as they said it would be upon our arrival.
Property
The Property is cute, very clean and well stocked with towels and bath supplies, and the kitchen was also well stocked should you want to cook.
View Property: Newberg Bungalow
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch!
Property
The perfect place for our girls getaway! No one wanted to leave!!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
was beautiful, thank you!
View Property: Chez Pinot Vino!
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2