Guest Reviews

Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Lifestyle was unfailingly courteous and responsive.
Property
The property is well located, well stocked, quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Dogwood House
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Clean and great location
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Sun River, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staff we only talked to on the phone but she was great .
Property
Very well done . Our flat was perfect for our stay .
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke with a few different people and all of them were very helpful.
Property
View Property: Chehalem Crest
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was incredibly nice and accommodating. The welcome note and snacks left for us was incredibly nice and very personalized service.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The accommodations were fantastic and we were in close proximity to the wineries we wanted to visit.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Megan was very helpful with a lot of local knowledge.
Property
This is the perfect wine country cottage located in Dundee within walking distance of many tasting rooms and restaurants. We had a great weekend!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
University Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
THANK YOU DEBORAH FOR HELPING ME LAST MINUTE! And oh my goodness, best cheese and cream and coffee I've ever had!
Property
View Property: The Roost
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The Lifestyle team is great . Theirs is our second experience and it was great . Megan and Deborah are responsive, friendly and terrific "host.....
Property
Great location, fabulous beds . Pristine condition and very comfortable .
View Property: Honey Bea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Roost
Bonnyville, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first time ever booking VRBO and will surely do it again! You made out first experience a very positive and happy time. Thanks for the great service!
Property
View Property: Newberg Bungalow
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uncorked
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff- made it easy to get there and enjoy the property
Property
The house is excellent, beautiful and contains all that is needed for a great time.
View Property: Brookside Manor
zzz, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very good communications and responses. Property was in perfect order.
Property
Great place to relax, the deck is wonderful and the views are great. Very comfortable setting.
View Property: Meadow Lake Getaway
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Mt View, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Newberg Bungalow
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Each person I talked with in preparation and duration of our stay was very friendly and hospitable. We felt expected and welcomed. Great experience all around!
Property
It was a beautiful room with superb amenities....clean and attractive. The stairs were a little troublesome for older legs but we did it!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
We had a great stay in Yamhill Flats! It was clean, beautifully decorated, and had everything we needed. We made use of the kitchenette for making our morning coffee and liked that we had the option of cooking or storing groceries in the refrigerator. The location was also wonderful in downtown Newberg - we walked to dinner at a delicious restaurant every night, and we were also centrally located to many nearby wineries in the Valley. We would definitely love to stay again at Yamhill Flats for our next wine country trip!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!!!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt very comfortable. It was such a nice, CLEAN, comfy, homey place. We really loved it!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly! Also, they stay in contact and are reachable.
Property
Thank you!!
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Team member was AWESOME!!
Property
Property inside was well done and nicely appointed.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3