Guest Reviews

Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Wonderful vacation!
View Property: Bella Collina
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
We only communicated via email and did not meet anyone in person as we arrived later in the evening. Everything was just as they said it would be upon our arrival.
Property
The Property is cute, very clean and well stocked with towels and bath supplies, and the kitchen was also well stocked should you want to cook.
View Property: Newberg Bungalow
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch!
Property
The perfect place for our girls getaway! No one wanted to leave!!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
was beautiful, thank you!
View Property: Chez Pinot Vino!
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Katie was good to work with and got back to me when I needed to leave a voicemail.
Property
Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Chehalem Crest
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had the absolute best time at the farmhouse in Carlton. It was spacious, cozy, comfortable and had everything we needed. We would love to make coming back to the house an annual trip!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
The entire process of renting the house went very smoothly. Great communication all the way through! Very impressed!
Property
Wonderful stay... amazing house!
View Property: Bella Collina
Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Yamhill Suite #1. It was conveniently located in the historic part of downtown near some great restaurants and a nice bakery. The suite was furnished well and was very comfortable. Our only issue was with the internet but that was resolved once we were told where to find the booster and we were able to set it upright to get the signal. Some people might find the street noise to be excessive but the property manager does furnish earplugs which did the trick for me (once the bypass is completed this may not be much of an issue anymore). The personal welcome we received from the property manager was much appreciated and the crackers and local cheese were a nice touch. We would definitely stay in the Yamhill Suite again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful when needed.
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Place
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Deborah was wonderful.
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great people
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were all very friendly and helpful!
Property
Stay was great! The space was clean, modern, and we had everything we needed. It was very nice that cheese and crackers were left for us - a very nice touch. Otherwise, we loved the location and space.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Arcata, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Lifestyle Properties was friendly, professional, and easy to book with. They made planning for our stay simple and convenient. I'd book with them again anytime!
Property
The Carlton Farmhouse was beyond our expectations. A truly amazing house, completely enchanting... I can't wait to come back again! It was the epitome of my dream home, and I loved staying there with my friends and family. It was so close to town and wine tasting, that it made the weekend so convenient. 100% satisfied! Thank you Deborah :)
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
College Station, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was really easy to work with. Thanks so much.
Property
Can't say enough about property. We had a blast and everything was superb.
View Property: Chehalem Crest
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
I can't thank the team enough for saving the day. I know the team had to scramble to make it happen, but you would never know. The house was spotless!
Property
We are considering another trip and may return to this house in the future. Everything came together last minute as-if it was planned well in advance!
View Property: The Roost
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were flexible about meeting us when we planned to arrive. All went smoothly.
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Staff very responsive to all our needs & requests. Katie's personal attention was greatly appreciated.
Property
This was a great trip for 3 retired couples traveling together for the first time. BC helped make this trip so successful. Having the three separate living quarters helped us to feel at home while the rest of the house and the outdoors made our social time wonderful. We had some reflective time on our last evening and all agreed that BC allowed us to feel at home while exploring the wonderful area of the country. We will begin preparing for our next adventure in a few days.
View Property: Bella Collina
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great - very responsive. The woman who checked us in was very nice, friendly and showed us everything we needed to know.
Property
The house was beyond expectations! Loved all of it and gave my group of 10ppl plenty of room to spread out and with so many bathrooms we could all get ready at the same time. The only thing missing is a pool of hot tub, but it looks like there is room for one!
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Lifestyle was unfailingly courteous and responsive.
Property
The property is well located, well stocked, quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Dogwood House
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Clean and great location
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Sun River, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staff we only talked to on the phone but she was great .
Property
Very well done . Our flat was perfect for our stay .
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2