Guest Reviews

Springdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
See above.
Property
See above.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I WAS LEERY ABOUT STAYING IN A SMALL TOWN BECAUSE I LIKE THE AMENITIES THAT MCMINNVILLE HAD TO OFFER FROM MY LAST TRIP. NOW, I WILL NEVER STAY ANYWHERE ELSE. CARLTON HAS MY HEART & SO DOES THIS FARMHOUSE. ONLINE & IN-PERSON ALL I COULD THINK WAS, "JOANNA GAINES OWNS THIS HOME." FLOOR TO CEILING SHIPLAP & WHITE WALLS. FRONT PORCH ROCKING CHAIRS. FREE-STANDING SOAKING TUB & CHANDELIERS GALORE. A GIANT OUTDOOR FARM TABLE - PICTURE A PILE OF GRILLED CHICKEN & A COUPLE DECKS OF CARDS WITH A FRESHLY POPPED BOTTLE OF PINOT. THE CHARM OF THIS HOMES' HISTORY WAS STILL INTACT. BY FAR, MY FAVORITE DESIGN ELEMENT WAS THE REFINISHED, ORIGINAL WOOD FLOORS. I LIED, MY FAV PART WAS PROBABLY THE WINE FRIDGES (YES, THAT'S PLURAL). MOST OF ALL, I LOVE HOW THIS HOME INVITED YOU TO BE TOGETHER. THE FLOORPLAN ISN'T WHAT DID THAT, THE AURA IS & THE GIANT DINING TABLE & COUCH DIDN'T HURT EITHER. THE HOMEOWNERS PUT THEIR HEART INTO REDOING THIS HOME & THAT'S WHAT I FELT STAYING THERE. THREE BEDROOMS SLEPT 6 OF US EASILY, WITH PLENTY OF ROOM TO SPARE. THE PULL-OUT SOFA IS LOCATED ON THE LANDING FOR THE STAIRS & HAS A CURTAIN THAT CAN BE PULLED TO SEPARATE IT FROM THE OPEN AREA, BASICALLY MAKING THIS A 4TH BEDROOM. TWO BATHROOMS BETWEEN THE 7 OF US WORKED OUT PERFECTLY - NO ONE WAS EVER WAITING TO SHOWER OR POTTY. YOU COULD EASILY SLIP OUT OF THE BACK DOOR, WALK DOWN AN ALLEY & BE IN THE HEART OF CARLTON. RESTAURANTS, LITTLE SHOPS & LOTS OF FRESH AIR. YOU COULD FIND WINE PRETTY MUCH ANYWHERE, SO IT WASN'T HARD TO MAKE US HAPPY DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, DON'T SEPARATE YOUR GROUP IN A HOTEL. DON'T LOSE YOUR PRIVACY WITH A BED & BREAKFAST. BOOK THIS HOME & ENJOY THE COMPANY OF YOUR FAMILY AND/OR FRIENDS.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for calling to let us know we left our coffee grinder!
Property
Overall, a great trip!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Signal Mtn, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
very pleasant and professional
Property
It was wonderful. We all loved our time there.No complaints--and many compliments.
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 4
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chehalem Crest
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
The communication was excellent leading up to our trip and you all made us feel very welcomed upon arrival. It had all the amenities we could ever need in a rental home!
Property
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive.
Property
Comfortable and well appointed! Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. Wonderful vacation!
View Property: Bella Collina
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
We only communicated via email and did not meet anyone in person as we arrived later in the evening. Everything was just as they said it would be upon our arrival.
Property
The Property is cute, very clean and well stocked with towels and bath supplies, and the kitchen was also well stocked should you want to cook.
View Property: Newberg Bungalow
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch!
Property
The perfect place for our girls getaway! No one wanted to leave!!
View Property: Brookside Manor
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
was beautiful, thank you!
View Property: Chez Pinot Vino!
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 2
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Katie was good to work with and got back to me when I needed to leave a voicemail.
Property
Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Chehalem Crest
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had the absolute best time at the farmhouse in Carlton. It was spacious, cozy, comfortable and had everything we needed. We would love to make coming back to the house an annual trip!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
The entire process of renting the house went very smoothly. Great communication all the way through! Very impressed!
Property
Wonderful stay... amazing house!
View Property: Bella Collina
Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Greer, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Yamhill Suite #1. It was conveniently located in the historic part of downtown near some great restaurants and a nice bakery. The suite was furnished well and was very comfortable. Our only issue was with the internet but that was resolved once we were told where to find the booster and we were able to set it upright to get the signal. Some people might find the street noise to be excessive but the property manager does furnish earplugs which did the trick for me (once the bypass is completed this may not be much of an issue anymore). The personal welcome we received from the property manager was much appreciated and the crackers and local cheese were a nice touch. We would definitely stay in the Yamhill Suite again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful when needed.
Property
View Property: Bella Collina