Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic modern farmhouse for our girls trip! The space feels like Chip and Joanna Gaines decorated it. Beds are very comfortable and the outdoor seating is beautiful. Walkable to many tasting rooms and coffee shops. Great loop around the local baseball field for morning walks as well. Very close to many wineries and would highly recommend.
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay for a getaway to Yamhill-Carlton/Dundee Hills! I thought it would be more our of the way, but this place was right on the main drag in Newberg, walking distance to great restaurants and wineries, and a very short drive to way more. It was the perfect sized studio for 2 with a great little updated kitchen. Professionally managed, so communication was quick and checking in and out was easy and simple. Would recommend highly.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely, comfortable and conveniently located My friends and I had a wonderful stay here. The house is very conveniently located, within walking distance of wineries! The rooms were comfortable, kitchen and bathroom up to date and easy to use. The view outside was beautiful and we loved using the hot tub.
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay in downtown Newberg. Excellent choice of restaurants within walking distance. The kitchen was well equipped, and everything was spotless. I would stay there again next time we visit Newberg.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Pinot Vista was the perfect spot for a weekend wine getaway with friends. Gorgeous views from the back patio and a vineyard/winery right across the street (Domaine Roi) made things extra special. Felt remote but close access to everything. Check in process was super easy and communicate was fast and easy.
View Property: Pinot Vista
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy, no hassel
Property
Loved the cottage, comfortable, clean, cozy, beautifully decorated, wonderful linens and everything was thought of!
View Property: View & Vine Newberg Cottage
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
The stay was wonderful. The house suited our needs perfectly. It had many amenities that we were not able to take advantage of because of our short stay. The location was excellent.
View Property: View & Vine Park House
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Collina
., US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Check in process was very smooth. We really appreciate the agent waiting for us as we got delayed in traffic.
Property
Great location. The house has everything you need. We will rent again when we are back in the area.
View Property: Delancelotti Vineyard Lodge
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team was responsive, helpful and informative.
Property
We all enjoyed our time at Fairview Estate. It was the perfect place to bring in my next 1/2 century of my life. We all loved the time together in one place, sharing friendship and folly.
View Property: Fairview Estate
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
wonderful home near the park Very nice craftsman home that has been nicely updated. Wonderful location with private parking in the back through some narrow alley. Front yard is basically the city park and was a lovely place to stay. Lifestyle members were extraordinarily helpful all the time.
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great location for a girls weekend! So close to everything! Nice quiet location with plenty of space to stretch out and unwind after a long day of wine tasting!
View Property: Pinot Vista
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Hazelnut Haven was the perfect getaway for a girl's trip! The space is very open and there each bedroom is fairly large. The kitchen and grill allowed us to have many outdoor dinners on the patio to enjoy the nice weather - and the hot tub is a nice perk as well! Within ~2 miles of dozens of great wineries. I would definitely recommend this place to others visiting the area and when I come back to Willamette, I know where I want to stay!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This home is beautiful!!! Carlton is the cutest town, minutes away from the BEST vineyards!!
View Property: Carlton Farmhouse
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This place was gorgeous, clean, and close to amazing food and wine! I very much enjoyed my stay and would totally stay here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great place, I would highly recommended it!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This place was gorgeous, clean, and close to amazing food and wine! I very much enjoyed my stay and would totally stay here again.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 1
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent location for visiting wineries and then walking to dinner. Very clean and spacious accommodations. Check in and out was easy
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 5
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect location and a perfectly cute cottage! Fully stocked and beautifully landscaped...the roses are amazing! Sweet, secluded, fenced back deck is perfect for nighttime wine-down. Comfortable, stylish, and close...what more could you ask for? You wont regret your stay here!
View Property: Garden Cottage
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brier Maison
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
The large basement home and surrounding property was the perfect location for our family to visit during our son's GFU graduation festivities. Very comfy beds!
View Property: Hazelwood Haven
Geneva, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Dan was great.
Property
View Property: Dogwood House
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Our entire group was blown away by this property - from the view to the incredible sound system to the firepit on the roof deck, we were thrilled to spend our time at Dudley's Retreat, and are already planning our return.
View Property: Dudley`s Retreat
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
This unit was exactly what I needed for our visit to Newberg. The location couldnt be more convenient - to downtown/George Fox/access to highway in and out. Lifestyle went above and beyond by helping secure a pack n play crib on the fly for my baby niece who needed a quick nap while we were running around town. The unit is well equipped, comfortable, clean and modern.
View Property: Yamhill Flats: Suite 3
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at the Dundee Dogwood House. The deck has an amazing view and beautifully landscaped yard. All 3 bedrooms were comfortable and fair in size. The kitchen was well stocked and had a great view as well. It was perfect for me and 3 friends for a mommy getaway. Its very close to town (could be walkable but we drove since atop a large hill) and close to great wineries.
View Property: Dogwood House